FBI asks US court to keep records on Tinubu drug trafficking probe secret

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Kkasongo. 2 days ago

Baba Tinubu!!!! WAGH!!!!!!!!

• Kwaku Tee 2 days ago

Africa for you. If President Tinubu truly loves Nigeria he shd have resigned at this stage to save the integrity and respect for his country. It will also protect his image and that of his family.I hope the Airbus & AKSA man ...

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 2 days ago

Have you ever seen an African resign from post?
    Ugly Akufo-Addo simply chickened out after threatening to sue Aljazeera on his galamsey gold smuggling case.

• Nana 2 days ago

So you're glad when foreigners tag our President as an expert in international criminal scandals.

• URGENT:To interior minister-demolish the prostitution structures and shacks 2 days ago

This has encouraged the influx of nigerian prostitutes and human sex traficking endangering the national health security of the country.
    What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 1 day ago

i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...

• Eddy Bow Addmass 1 day ago

FBI why ? What deal do you have with the man, Nigeria when oh when will this great nation shake off the parasites for this country's true greatness be seen by the world

• Odjame 2 days ago

This case will be a dent on the republic of Nigeria . SA will justify why Nigeria's are been asked to leave

• Great one 2 days ago

There's nothing like republic of Nigeria fool

• Kay 2 days ago

Insults is the basic language of all NDC Followers. What's wrong with Federal State of Nigeria and Federal Republic of Nigeria. Well Sammy Gyamfi is your School Prefect so I would forgive you

• Peter 2 days ago

The American government takes many thing into consideration as far international actions are concerned

• Great one 2 days ago

This is called phishing expedition, this case has been litigated, relitigated and ultraligigated and each time, Asiwaju has won so it is much ado about nothing
    Trying to smear the man hoping to create an impression is nothi ...

• Kwaku Tee 2 days ago

We call something Nationalist. Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah was a perfect example, he loved Ghana more than himself. He never allowed his personal problems overcrowd that of Ghana. He could've easily gone for any Ghanaian woman ...

• This is Why I don't Like That Ovation Magazine Guy In GH 2 days ago

You see that Ovation Magazine guy? Charlie, matters dey ooo! What exactly does this guy do in GH? He's been working Overtime to become close to our leaders, but his behavior is VERY VERY questionable. Sorry to say, but I just ...

• F. Agyena-Karikari 2 days ago

IS TINUBU INTO DRUGS AS A SMOKER OR FOR MONEY?
    I don’t understand’

• Hahahaha 2 days ago

An Africa president dealing in heroin?

• tinubus saggy testicles 1 day ago

THAT PIGSTY NIGERIA WITH ALL THOSE PIGS
    ARE NOTHING BUT A CANCER TO THE WORLD

• @Saggy balls 1 day ago

Saggy ,,Abeg leave this man alone

• Oheneba asiedu 20 hours ago

Tinbu may have worked for the FBI against the nation he is the president today.