BUT ALL THE NEW THINGS CANNOT BE DONE WITHIN ONE AND A HALF OR TWO YEARS. AKUFFO ADDO AND KEN OFORI ATTACK BORROWED BILLIONS OF CEDIS FROM IMF BUT ADDED NOT A SINGLE MEGAWATT TO OUR ELECTRICITY. YOU CAN WITNESS CONSTRUCTION O ...
methodist church is an appendage of npp, for 8 years you shut your proboscis when nana addo destroyed the country and you want magic to be performed in less than 2 yrs ? Not a dollar has been borrowed but you see the infrastr ...
Division & Rule. Categorisation has been the wicked tactics of P/NDC since 1981. Look @ Sammy Gyamfi even when GoldBod is making losses , the propaganda is NPP envy him bcoz they wish to be in his position
Ghanaians sold their Colour TV and used the money to buy Black & White one. Give President John Mahama 10 Terms the results will be the same.. He's just Visionless and Aimless person
JOHN MAHAMA IS SIMPLY INCOMPETENT!!!
FOLLOWED BY LOUD MOUTH AND BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH BATTALION WHO HAVE NEVER WORKED IN THEIR LIFES EXCEPT NATIONAL SERVICE AND DINING HALL PREFECTS MESSING EVERYTHING UP!!!
THEY EVE ...
Thank you Ablekuma ,you have said it all.
Osofo, if you weren't able to critique Akufo Addo in the past 8 bad years when your membership even dwindled, you've no moral rights whatsoever to say anything about the current gov't. Allow those who criticised the past govt ...
Which Bible verse did he quote to credit his claims? His face like the Church mouse beneath his Pulpit. Hungry elephabnt crooks, throwing shit bombs. What a Zongo Lachichi Bishop.
President Mahama, take steps to jail all ORAL loots including Accused Bishops before '26 Xmas. In fulfilment of your campaign promise.Your Mother for All must be halted forthwith .
Idiot Bishop! Say what you told akufo addo on his Agenda 111. Such so called Bishops spoke nothing when female bodies were dumped in the Cities. They are at it again! Senseless Nonsense
Huuuuuuuuuu...... @Ablekuma mampam bodamfuor! You have been singing your "incompetent song" for more than eight/8 years now. Now your foolish "incompetent song" has finally sent you into a long and helpless opposition. Wo bé ...
@ AKUFFO-ADDO INTRODUCED THE FREE SHS, NATIONAL AMBULANCE PROGRAM, NABCO AND MANY OTHER PROGRAMS IN LESS THAN ONE YEAR. WHAT HAS MAHAMA DONE IN ALMOST TWO YEARS?
Shut the nonsense up! Go back and do some research, Akuffo- ...
I hope your thinking is animals which look for food and when they eat and satisfy they sleep. Tribal bigotry hypocrite, when an Akan's is on the presidency the he looks like FANMILK your people will be leaking his body but wh ...
We shall know them by their fruits
Warped brain.
Kwasea ben ba ne wo Atta Kay,Awurade mfa wo bone nkyerwo
SEE THIS FOOL!!. You and Who voted the NPP OUT??
TRIBAL BISHOP!!
Ghanaians didn't even vote you out. They beat & thrashed you up, chased you, and broke your spine with that 38.2%
@john it's so simplistic to say Goldbod made losses and stop there. Did Goldbod make profits. Profits and loss is part of business. So called losses are not affecting the country's progress and that's the take home
We all know u are a FOOLISH NPP BISHOP.
So Better Shut Up For Your Own Good!!
SILLY HYPOCRITE!!
Talking Abt change at the poll as if this PB voted for NDC. . Where was he when npp messed Ghana up for 8 good years
The Christian religion in this country has been reduced to a laughing stock and a target for insults because many of their leading Priests are not principled and honest people and they are not careful enough about the way the ...
@ Akiti:
AKUFFO-ADDO INTRODUCED THE FREE SHS, NATIONAL AMBULANCE PROGRAM, NABCO AND MANY OTHER PROGRAMS IN LESS THAN ONE YEAR. WHAT HAS MAHAMA DONE IN ALMOST TWO YEARS?
Shut the nonsense up! Go back and do some research ...
Bro where's the so called infrastructure, just take a look at your environment, the dust and filthy,
Not a dollar borrowed? Ignorance. The money borrowed by Ofori-Atta from the IMF is what the current administration is using.
okponglo guy you are an idiot. let criminal ofori atta come and answer. the money the criminal borrowed were shared among the thieves and as if that was not enough they did a domestic debt exchange program to steal our person ...
Voters wouldn't have gone in for President Mahama if they knew what he was coming to do. For some of us we knew him so much and warned many ppl not to go in for him. I'm not surprised at his woeful performances.
This has encouraged the influx of nigerian prostitutes and human sex traficking endangering the national health security of the country.
What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don ...
See brute analysis
Where was your NONSENSE ADVICE when your NPP TRIBAL CRIMINALS were in power Stealing.
KWASIAAAA!!!
Let Truth, Not Party Loyalty, Be the Measure
With respect, Reverend, if the previous government was bad, say it plainly. If it did some things well, say that too. And if the present administration is performing well, give it ...
@ NDC TRUMU TRUMU MAN.
MAHAMA KNOWS THAT HE HAS ALREADY FAILED WHICH IS WHY HE HAS RESORTED TO INCARCERATING HIS CRITICS. AKUFFO-ADDO ROLLED OUT MOST OF HIS SIGNATURE INITIATIVES WITHIN SOME FEW MONTHS INTO OFFICE. MAHAMA ...
We are not kids following blind leaders anymore. We see and reason for ourselves. When someone complained about tithes in the church, you came swinging. Yet the President who never took a peswa from IMF is doing all these con ...
@
THE SO CALLED CEDI STABILIZATION PROGRAM BY THE NDC IS RECKLESS WITH NO DUE DILIGENCE. THE IMPACT IS NOT WELL FELT BY THE AVERAGE GHANAIAN BECAUSE PRICES OF CONSUMER GOODS HAVE INSTEAD SKYROCKETED!
Your so called Ced ...
Surely, you were NOT part of those who voted out the NPP. Not even once did we hear you criticise Akufo-Addo when he was destroying this country. You helped, directly or indirectly, in the looting of the country and I guess y ...
Exactly. The Ghana electorate are NOT fools. The Ghana electorate voted massively for the NDC to chuck the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta and Bawumia and Gabby Octhere Darko and Atta Kyea and Freddie ...
I am a Methodist, infact a local preacher part2 holder. I love the boldness of the PB in addressing authority but question is where were all of them when Nana Addo messed up our economy, using taxpayers hard cash to import a ...
That importation of Rock thing was extremely silly that Nana Addon took Don't we have rocks at the Shai Hills, Obuor Tabiri Mountains, Kwahu Mountains, Kintampo Mountains etc? What sense did it make to import Rocks from the ...
And if this new path is being chart, the opposition are shouting in top of their voices as if the country is collapsing.
Bishop ! Well spoken. Hope the NDC will fulfill their promises for the betterment of ghana
The Ghanaian youths are lazy, what's on their mind is money, money, give them occupation and your working tools will vanish, not for them to use it but to sell it for nothing ,making sure your bus ...
Npp is boldly printed on this man^s mind. A whole Prof.he doesn't understand the meaning of reset.
YOU ARE A FOOOOOOLLL!!!!
IS THE RESET YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT THE INCREASE IN GALAMSEY ACTIVITIES, DUMSOR, USELESS 24 HOUR ECONOMY MARKETS, NKOKONKITIKITI, SANITARY PADS, SELLING GOLD AND RUNNING AT A LOSS, AND THE REST???
Political Bishops who supported the building of a useless national cathedral. If you want to use the pulpit to do politics, we will treat you like a politician.
Kwaku Tee Akuffo Addo really messed up the economy that’s why NPP was voted out of power they really destroyed the economy
SO DO YOU PEOPLE BELIEVE NDC IS BETTER THAN NPP?????? SHORT MEMORY PEOPLE WILL ALWAYS VOTE FOR NDC,,GHANIANS ARE UNGRATEFUL.NPP'S THREE POLICIES ,,,HEALTH INSURANCE,FREE EDUCATION,GHANA CARD..NDC ZERO POLICY..
JOHN MAHAMA IS A STUPID PERSON.IF HE IS AFRAID TO BE INSULTED,HE MUST LEAVE POLTICS AND STOP HIS NONSENSE.WHAT HAS CHANGED SINCE HE CAME TO POWER OR WHAT IS SPECIAL ABOUT HIM??? JOHN MAHAMA HAS NOTHING TO OFFER ...
This old man being pushed by NPP to say something nonsense old pastor taking money from. Poor Ghanaians every Sunday
Look at this old man when Akuffo Addo destroy Ghana economy he was sleeping just woke up from his sleep
OLD man you want to be in a church stay in your church and collect money from poor Ghanaian
This Idiot of a Man of God didn't vote for the NDC.
Is the NDC going to do magic???
We shall know them by their foolish talks.
He can't see anything good of the current Government. Hypocrites on the pulpit.
@ Ackanapaya:
MAHAMA KNOWS THAT HE HAS ALREADY FAILED WHICH IS WHY HE HAS RESORTED TO INCARCERATING HIS CRITICS.
AKUFFO-ADDO ROLLED OUT MOST OF HIS SIGNATURE INITIATIVES WITHIN SOME FEW MONTHS INTO OFFICE. MAHAMA HAS SP ...
The Methodist Bishop is right, because governments come and go, the reason is the power belongs to the people. If promises are not kept, the people have every right to vote the government out of power. We will hold Mahama an ...
These political animals are out again
Bishop I believe you better not speak politics than defending NPP. Am a Methodist abd for that matter accord you yhe respect. I wish you do not follow your predecessors, Asante Antwi and Bosomtwe Ayesu, who used the Method ...
IDIOT.
What have you said about the church elder who was arrested at galamsey sight?
Estotionist foolish old dog
Perfectly true. What we expect to see from this government base on their campaign promises is not what we are seeing.The support is dwindling and they must sit up and do something.
ALL OF U ARE CRIMINALS. KWASIAFOUR, WHEN THINGS WERE GOING BAD DID U COMPLAIN? CRIMINALS CALLING THEMSELVES PASTORS
Very good man
What is wrong about what this bishop is saying Ghanaian youth you are very stupid, history of you fight for your life and your future generation you are supporting the leaders are you mad or what
Whether he is npp or NDC he is just saying the truth, why are you so dumb you are sitting there for them to destroy all the country and left and go for your generation to come are you crazy
It Engering,, base in uk, all types mt103 deals link and if u need USDT flash paying off usa car loans banks loan loading credit cards banks fixed credit score only usa canada German Australian Holland email me your number I ...
Our clergy is the backbone of morality and courage so we should treasure them
We cannot tell this our leaders the truth if we have one wise one among us trying to tell them wise then the fools will come and defend their corrupt leaders, unbelievable can I use you have useless and you are very rubbish
Oh Papa Osofo, we are working to resolve all the galamsay issues. Please give us time. At the end of the day, you'll be smiling
Thought I heard that it will be resolved in a year.
Now the president has admitted that his own party people are involved in galamsey.
Ghana water company has officially refused to give turbidity figures for the water b ...
Our country Ghana one team you people don't know and don't understand is they are trying to take the country away from us open your eyes you are fools
It's interesting the clergy are finding their voices again after muting them for 8 solid years.
Our country Ghana one thing you people don't know and don't understand is they are trying to take the country away from us open your eyes you are fools
@ONYAAYE GBEMI. And you came to provide nkuko nkitinkti for your party members to enjoy isn't it? Visionless NDC people. Your name speaks for itself.
Bishop, No Doubt, You Likewise The Registered Voters Of Ghana; VOTED At The 2024 National Elections. . But The Shocking TRUTH And FACT Is:-The OUTCOME Of The 2024 National Elections Was NOT Determined By The Ghanaian VOTERS A ...
GHANAWEB WILL CLEARLY SEE THIS MAD MAN ...... (@INNOCENT GHANAIAN), HALLUCINATING & WRITING ALL MANNER OF "SCHIZO THOUGHTS" HERE, BUT THEY WILL IGNORE HIM AND BLOCK SENSIBLE COMMENTS COMING FROM US. TWEEAAKAIIIIIII.........
The current government, NDC, got NOTHING for Ghanaians.
The promises totally failed.
Let me summarise what the Bishop said,since comprehension is a problem for most of us.He is saying,let us move on.Nana Addo's regime was voted out becausemajorityof Ghanians were unsatisfied with their performance. ! Whether ...
Another politician in a cassock.
BAWUMIA MUST STICK TO NAPO AS HIS RUNNING MATE
As a running mate, Napo greatly enhanced and popularized Bawumia’s 2024 flagbearer ticket. Without Napo, Bawumia could never have gotten near the 38.2% of the votes he got in ...
8 years you haven’t say hypocrite, Humm ghana black man is evil.
For this government I m more than happy
Oyiwa...I said the short memories people will counter with insults. Hahahaha
The BLAME-GAME is a constant Disease of all Politicians all over the world ,Europe-America inclusive. They preach from the PULPIT like Yuorselves clothed in Sheep Skins but harvest like Wolves ! In other words < let us remove ...
How can you campaign for a party and vote them out at the same time? Ghanaians are more intelligent than you!
A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition t ...
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1031 hour ago
It Engering,, base in uk, all types mt103 deals link and if u need USDT flash paying off usa car loan ...
These are samples of the devil in cassock.
They are more political than what they claimed or projected to be
When NPP was in power Never heard a word from these corrupt hypocrites so called men of god
They clergy are a waste of time and the sooner Ghanaians wisen up to it the better. During Akufo Addo's eight years of pure destruction of our country they lost their voice. He should shut up and go hide.
The clergy are a waste of time and the sooner Ghanaians wisen up to it the better. During Akufo Addo's eight years of pure destruction of our country they lost their voice. He should shut up and go hide.
@So:
AKUFFO-ADDO INTRODUCED THE FREE SHS, NATIONAL AMBULANCE PROGRAM, NABCO. DIGITAL ADDRESS SYSTEM, NATIONAL IDENTIFICATION PROGRAM AND MANY OTHER PROGRAMS IN LESS THAN ONE YEAR. WHAT HAS MAHAMA DONE IN ALMOST TWO YEARS?
All the things you give as examples where mechanisms to fleece Ghanains. Without a shadow of doubt, Ghana would be in a better place today without having to endure eight years of loot loot loot.
How is the programme the so called Methodist Bishop went to relate to the comments he made on the governance of the country?
Papa you are a grown-up person, try to talk sence. Your speech will likely affect the institution you occupy. Its not surprising a member of SUWMA said from the Bishop of conference, Diocese, Circuit to society all the MINIST ...
@ OYMPIO: STOP THE STUPIDITY AND FACE FACTS!
MAHAMA KNOWS THAT HE HAS ALREADY FAILED WHICH IS WHY HE HAS RESORTED TO INCARCERATING HIS CRITICS.
AKUFFO-ADDO ROLLED OUT MOST OF HIS SIGNATURE INITIATIVES WITHIN SOME FEW ...
Papa,be careful,babies with sharp teeth will come after you.
I AM NOT SURE OF WHAT BISHOP IS SAYING OOH.
“Government should fulfil campaign promises to the people…but the government alone can not provide everything…’ ?????????
And this government is less than 2 years in offic ...
AKUFFO-ADDO WAS ABLE TO IMPLEMENT THE FREE SHS, NATIONAL AMBULANCE PROGRAM, NABCO. DIGITAL ADDRESS SYSTEM, NATIONAL IDENTIFICATION PROGRAM AND MANY OTHER PROGRAMS IN LESS THAN ONE YEAR. WHAT HAS MAHAMA DONE IN ALMOST TWO YEAR ...
the bishop must not waste his time on this useless gov, if you give them 100 years to rule this country. yet they would not be able to solve a single problem of the country.
Methodist Church is for all people. Please preach the Bible and stop lying. You know in your heart that you don't vote for NDC but you are here lying. Repent and ask for pardon from God for lying to Ghanaians. You must be as ...
Patience we see the 24 hr economy results in 2034
Then tell the opposition that they have no moral right to criticize the govt because their records is the worst ever in the history of the fourth republic. If they continue with their propaganda the ndc will continue to refer ...
This animal s calling them selves Men of God are the problem of Ghana. They should be stone to death they're criminals and evil
That is Mahama. Did he promised to build a market. No vision only lies.
These are some of things i hate from ghanaians so called Rev. where were they when NPP were coursing things hard for the good people of ghana.
These are the useless types of Bishops. Who after evening church service, go blasting vaginas of married women in cemeteries at night on tomb stones. Clear off with your stinky body
Most Reverend, my foot ! What is the "Most", in this type of partisan political Reverend with no wisdom? Probably 'Most' perhaps, as preacher for street congregation. Senseless Nonsense
I’m surprised that anyone who criticizes NDC is an NPP member.The pastor is saying that the people didn’t want the government of NPP that’s why they voted for NDC so John Mahama should fulfil his promises during the cam ...
@NyamebakT. Spare us your sickening rantings. How superlative at all, are NPP in literacy? Yet, can't steer bus home, but crash it. With cheap crook Driver, Mate & Collector? See him now doing damage control for 1 of such t ...
@NyamebakT. Millions read it. Who asked him to speak to it, when he can't explain the sense in his thinking. Let's get candid here! NPP's legacy, isn't just worthless but murderous. Do not stir old wounds, please. A solid roc ...
@NyamebakT. If NDC relative literacy is your common denominator, then I'm afraid, expect more illiteracy build up. Given NPP's populist free education outcomes. Led by crook heads & hands
It pains you why your government is out of power idiot you start talking
Folks, don't joke with such silly Osofos. They were elephant loud mouths. Yet, got dump in the female dead body holocaust era. But revived soon after, to pray for rain to fall, into the Volta Dam
People cry at it. That, Sorry for Ghana. That Ghananians like "Peace too much". That, NPP stole money too rough. So, Reverends are now ordinating the Steal. Stop the NPP Steal. Stop it Now !!
Do you read the Bible where it says never trust any human being? In Genesis chapter 3 when Adam sinned.
Fire them Bishop