Ghana secures US$2.6 billion in FDI in 2025

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Keane 1 day ago

Cayman islands investment $500 million
    Ok list all
    The projects ?

• Visa Agency 1 day ago

A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition t ...

• HOLALA 1 day ago

We hope for the best

• @RealNapo 1 day ago

Fact is we are actually being deceived by the politicians, the numbers they keep mentioning, I really don't know why we are poor, look at the figures here, Goldbod, Cocoa etc so why has it not translated to the pockets of the ...

• Richard 1 day ago

@RealNapo. It has not translated to the pockets of the ordinary Ghanaians due to mismanagement. Take for example, the current President using national resources to buy expensive V8 cars as a gift to retired army officers as r ...

• GOLDEN 1 day ago

TIME TO ENFORCE TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,PLUS STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY,WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,THERE SHOULD BE EFFICIENCY FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL THE CITIZENS,STOP INTERNAL CORRUPTION AND PUT AN END ...

• Gonja Mafia 1 day ago

What has happened to that money, yet no physical infrastructure to show off by this useless President for the past 18 months in office. Apart from all these money, this administration led by the incompetent has borrowed more ...

• @RealNapo 1 day ago

@Gonja, be wise and remove your political glasses. Comments here are for the benefits of ordinary Ghanaians nor ass kissing political genes like you!

• Smith 1 day ago

Speed up the pipelines!
    You can do more.
    You should do more.

• COMMENT 1 day ago

2.6 billion US Dollars of Foreign Direct Investment.
    The Ghanaian Taxpayers on the trotro bus want the SPECIFICS. One such investment could be like:
    Name of the Investor:
    Country of Origin :
    Purpose: Turnaround Galamsey ...