Galamsey funding politics, churches and media - Senyo Hosi claims

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Yaw 3 days ago

So for what critical sense do you bring this guy on talk shows? What evidence did he show for this wild allegation??!! Is Ghana better for his ilk or worse off???

• Ablekuma Van Damme 3 days ago

SENYO HOSI OR WHATEVER THEY CALL HIM IS A COWARD!!! HE IS ONE OF THE REASONS WHY GALAMSEY HAS TAKEN OVER GHANA!!

IF HE CANNOT BE BOLD TO MENTION NAMES AND SUPPORT WITH EVIDENCE THEN HE SHOULD SHUT UP!!! HE MADE A LOT OF NO ...

• URGENT:To interior minister-demolish the prostitution structures and shacks 3 days ago

This has encouraged the influx of nigerian prostitutes and human sex traficking endangering the national health security of the country.
    What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don ...

• TWEAA DC 3 days ago

WHICH CHURCHES ARE FUNDED BY GALAMSEY?...THIS SENYO HOSI MUST BE BOLD...IS IT THE ANGLICAN CHURCH, PRESBYTRIAN CHURCH, CATHOLIC CHURCH, METHODIST CHURCH, SEVENTH DAY ADVENTIST CHURCH OR WHICH ONES?...TWEAA.

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 3 days ago

All the Churches and the Mosques. Galamsay people pay Tithes and what the Churches may need and develop and operate. Ghanaians everywhere are involved in one way or the other with Galamsay money. Even the Police and Military ...

• Adubofuo 3 days ago

Take Asantehene out of your nonsense. And if you lack knowledge and wisdom on how royalties work go and do your proper research.

Where were you standing when you saw gold nuggets being presented to Asantehene as royalties ...

• D.puo 3 days ago

I know a Church doing galamsey at their church premises in Obuasi

• KBM 3 days ago

The churches you are mentioning are decent ones. Talk about fake and crooked pastors who have decided to rule Ghana

• Gal 3 days ago

So is no more akuffo addo and akyem agyapade3. God will punish you people. How on earth is it funding churches, stop lying my friend

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 3 days ago

Don't you think and know that the Churches always encourage their congregants to always pay Tithes fully from every revenue they get? Yes. This include money from Galamsay.

• Nana 3 days ago

You are right. That's why galamsey is still flourishing. You should have added the traditional rulers. Galamsey is their only source of income.

• Spotlight Media 3 days ago

This is a special offer for Business Owners, Authors, Speakers, Pastors, Entrepreneurs, Artists, Fashion designers and anyone who wants to have a strong online presence for their business, organization or ministry. At spotlig ...

• Arrow 3 days ago

Dirty rat. Who takes you seriously? Nobody. Why? Because you are shitty rodent

• KBM 3 days ago

Where is the state of emergency proclaimed by Mahama

• Terms 3 days ago

Asotor, gbemela, buluuuuu.

• Lucky 2 days ago

This hypocrite should spare us his holier than thou nonsense!

• King 1 day ago

Same way you also benefit from Elevy and Galamsey consultancy services