Explain it well. You can't just say it the way we are reading it here. I know Ghanaweb editors are very poor at presenting accurate headings.
You can't apply the word "dealing" in the thought that you want to put out. This is where proper knowledge and circumspection is required. We all know that there are helpful medical derivatives that you can get by processing ...
What is Christian.... wee has a new name Christian Wee
Very well said Madam! God creates no junk! Apart from its medicinal value it is used in the fabric industry as well. Time to shed off the negativity about ganja and take full advantage of its economic benefits.
Eei now l know that Wee is a Christian and Tramadol is a Moslem
And both abuses are righteous now.
I feel so sad this morning.
All these politicians want to do is encourage the poor to be stupid and blind as they fix themselves, families and cronies.
Her choice of words is distas ...
This is more reason I don't want to be a Christian or Moslem.I am a pure Traditionalist, and now Tramadol is a Muslim hahahaha N D C and drugs
The psychiatric hospitals should get ready for recruitment
Ghana has only three psychiatric hospitals,Accra Mental, Akanful in Cape Coast, Pantang near Dodowa.
The charlatans are going to be in business.
She is right, cannabis is Christian indeed.
They say, woman politicia ...
WE HAFE BURN DOWN BABYLON FE GANJA!!!!
“…and the leaves of the tree were for the healing of the nations.” — Revelation 22:2 (KJV)
HAAAAAA, FOR ONCE THE EVIL STARS HAVE ALLEIGNED.
PRINCE AND AN NDC MINISTER HAVE A COMMON INTEREST.
I SEE GHANA WILL BURN SOON.
I laugh enter gutter oooo
This has encouraged the influx of nigerian prostitutes and human sex traficking endangering the national health security of the country.
What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don ...
USE WHAT THAT LITTLE CASH U HAVE AS A SEED TO EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisiti ...
NTAMPE YEDE ASK JM AND ASIEDU NKETIA IF I'M LYING.
Please explain it well. Can we now grow wee as we know it in Ghana legally for medicine or not?
This woman should not try to talk about Cannabis until she has learnt from professionals and experts about it. Industrial hemp and medicinal hemp are two separate strains. Industrial hemp is a powerful bioremediator—meaning ...
The person who that speech for the MINISTER must be arrested.
Why should the speech writer be arrested and not the Minister whose ideas he or she just put on paper?
Do you need a permit to cultivate cannabis in Ghana ?
What has Christianity got to do with the cultivation of WEE, Madam Minister? Or your English and Religion do not click well? Explain yourself very well in the Twi language you are used to. Ghetto boys to wait for further and ...
Give your life to Jesus now
This Trade Minister is a Criminal Person.They want to buy more Wee from the Farmers to Export it to Europe etc.Rawlings was Supplying Niederlandes and other Europeans Countries.What about Cultivating Tomatoes, onions,etc.She ...
Dear Madam, what of okro? Is that Christian also?
Hahaha, this is Ghana for you.
Sometimes comments can be misconstrued. Politicians should follow the script they have in front of them than trying to say things from their head which may lead to wrong passage of information.
CHRISTIANS WEE , SO WHICH ONE IS THE MUSLIMS WEE?
Thats sensible...how much if hem do u need for our meidical need? Will be prudent for govt only to import the weed or it grow it themselves so the grow, distribution can be controlled. In future we can open up to the public t ...
In ghana? We you are encouraging Ghanaians to venture in to cultivating cannabis. And you are all sending your children abroad for their education. Why?.
Sadly, the gullible will not understand what you've just said.
I feel like given up on them sometimes, but realise the bad outcome will affect everyone from crime, corruption, poor environment, disorder and hopelessness.
Useless minister.
Is this the same cannabis that has destroyed lives and families.
'Make all the money'.
If course like every drug, cannabis is for medicine but under controlled environment and conditions not for rec ...
Wee government, no Wonder Sammy Gyamfi talks nonsense.
Honourable, h3lp me oo. I want to contribute my quota
That's why I don't want to be a Christian nor a moslem. I am a pure traditionalist, because I now know that tramadol is a moslem.Ndc and drugs hahahaha
And nought is askew with marijuana,, as a commercially profitable product.....
All It's detractors have been OUTED
Eiiiiish, get me the Ganga plantar.
Jah Rastafariiiiiii
It's long overdue.Lets go.The expert farmers are abundant in Volta
So how can it be Christian given it belobgs to the devil!
I wiĺl drop one in the collection box as ny offereing for the Pastor!
Hahahaha, don't go collecting some unprintable curses from a Pastor.
You abandon 1D1F that will provide jobs and manufacture for local market and export ànd propagate marijuana cultivation,what a government.
Ghana is always engaged in suspicious activities, the Joseph project clearly was aimed at exploiting the Africa diaspora using slavery as a bait, fortunately, many saw through it and the aim was defeated
Few who took it s ...
ALATA NNII ABOA ALWAYS QUICK TO ASSOCIATE
THAT FAILED ROTTEN PIGSTY NIGERIA TO GHANA
KWASIA YOUR USELESS OLD FOOL TINUBU IS A DRUG
BARON ON US WANTED LIST...FA WO KWASIA FRIHO KO ODWAN
Trotro Ambassador don't be naughty hahaha
give credit and receive more information from me fools and hypocrites
Whoever writes the speech for these public officials must be careful. If they are questioned for clarity we will see how they will struggle to give explanations. She was supposed to say something that will bring development t ...
That was Mahama appointee. NDC minister of state at work : - approving the use of cannabis, the introduction of Pragia and Okada. Architect of Dumso, The worst communications minister-Sam George. May God help Mother Ghana.
Wayward Madam.
How about encouraging young people to open manufacturing businesses with electricity subsidy in govt controlled industrial enclave?
Is that not a much more productive and prosperous endeavour?
VERY VERY SICK COMMENT BY A MINISTER.HAVE YOU CONSIDERED THERISK AND BENEFITS TOTHE HEALTH OF THE MENTAL STATE OF OUR PEOPLE IF SUCH A POLICY IS IMPLEMENTED? PLEASE FIND OUT FROM THE PEOPLE WHO REALLY KNOW.
YOU KNOWS THAT BUT IGNORED IT.MAY SUFFERED IN WEE ASSUALTS.
Madam your point is spot on. But make it more clear for everyone to understand.
Hahahaaa Ghana am happy it wasn’t NPP government that’s is doing this. Like by now the religious leaders will have gone haywire. I thank God, now my people let’s all start to do business.
Very naive, looking at things only from the positive side. She's a minister, no wonder Ghana is not getting anywhere.
We must look at the example of what kind of people the cultivation of opium in Afghanistan and coca in Mexico led the people of those to countries into.
Not cultivating cannabis will outweigh its cultivation.
Why its th ...
Yesterday after reading this article I went to Wikipedia to see if there is anything positive about Tetrahydrocannabinol(THC).
I undergo operations in Moscow in the late 1970s and early 1980s,but after the two operations ra ...