President Mahama joins elder brother Peter to celebrate 70th birthday

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Talk true 1 week ago

A family with both Christian and Muslim names

• Nana 1 week ago

Kronfoc nkoaaaaa...God's anger will strike if you guys have stolen even a pessewa from the state unduly

• MEANWHILE WE ARE STILL WAITING FOR HIM TO COME OUT AND TELL US WHO IS THE CLOSE PRESIDENTIAL RELATIVE IN THE AKSA DEAL 1 week ago

THIS IS NOT A RUMOUR. THIS IS A COURT DOCUMENT.

• Ablekuma Van Damme 1 week ago

THE THIEVES OF GHANA!! ALI BABA AND HIS BROTHERS OF THIEFS. ACCORDING TO IMF DOCUMENTS AND AKSA DOCUMENTS AND AIRBUS DOCUMENTS. WE HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN FORD GIFT FROM BURKINABE CONTRACTOR.

THE REAL AGYAPADIE RUNNERS. FAMILY ...

• I BLAME MAHAMA FOR ENTRUSTING SUCH A SENSITIVE POSITION TO AN AKAN. MAHAMA NEVER LEARNS FROM GHANA'S HISTORY OF AKAN PILLAGING OF GHANA. I DON'T BLAME GAMFI. 1 week ago

I BLAME MAHAMA SQUARELY FOR ENTRUSTING SUCH A SENSITIVE GOLD BOARD POSITION TO AN AKAN, AND A YOUNG GAKAN GUY WHO PLANS TO BUILS EVEN A CASTLE BEFORE HE GETS KICKED OUT OF THAT POST..

MAHAMA NEVER LEARNS FROM GHANA'S HISTO ...

• tinubus saggy testicles 1 week ago

ODABOR WHAT DID THE TROKOSI RAWLINGS
    ACCOUNT FOR AFTER HIS 30+ YEARS GOVERNANCE

• Travel GOAT 1 week ago

Why was he in hiding?

• Osaberima Mensah 1 week ago

Hate will finish you before your time. If its not you, it supposed not to be anyone. You are full of....the reason why you belong to the criminal organization nppigs.

• Kay 1 week ago

President Mahama has all these jobless brothers & sisters sitting @ home expecting him to send them monies, why won't he collect bribes and sign inflated Contracts?:Northerners love for scx producing children like Cows

• Ebenezer Baafi Mainoo 1 week ago

Kay just now down your head in shame do you know what you are saying Cobra is a man of himself if you don't know what he does just shut up you think once his brother is the President meaning he feeds them such a shameless spe ...

• I BLAME MAHAMA FOR ENTRUSTING SUCH A SENSITIVE POSITION TO AN AKAN. MAHAMA NEVER LEARNS FROM GHANA'S HISTORY OF AKAN PILLAGING OF GHANA. I DON'T BLAME GAMFI. 1 week ago

I BLAME MAHAMA SQUARELY FOR ENTRUSTING SUCH A SENSITIVE GOLD BOARD POSITION TO AN AKAN GUY, AND A YOUNG AKAN GUY WHO PLANS TO BUILD A CASTLE MUCH BIGGER THAN MANHYIA BEFORE HIS ARSE GETS KICKED OUT OF THAT POST..

MAHAMA NE ...

• NKWASIASEM PEOPLE'S PARTY 1 week ago

Even your akyempanzee and his akyem sakawa mafia and their family and friends haven't been struck down by Yahweh!

• they say they say 1 week ago

Hahaha poor man pikin

• kwame 1 week ago

May God bless you, uncle.

• Kay 1 week ago

Have you ever wished your grandparents in your village in Volta region a happy birthday?

• Smith 1 week ago

And where is Alfred?
    Which of the brothers operated a sawmill.in Techiman?

• Adjo 1 week ago

JDM is not who he wants us to believe he is! Ghana! Wake up!

• Pelicles 1 week ago

Ghana is now in the hands of these freeloaders, and only God knows what awaits Mother Ghana's future.

• John,Tema 1 week ago

Remember they are All children of late Mr Emmanuel Mahama, the minister who was sacked by Osagyefo Nkrumah for stealing an electricity plant to his hometown. Highly Corrupt family. they called us Akyem Mafia

• NKWASIASEM PEOPLE'S PARTY 1 week ago

Shame on you! That story was nothing but jandam promax cooked'up by his political opponents!

• kulbogo 1 week ago

Our money they there chop, when mahama was not the president who was hearing about this peter mahama, he could have to choose to celebrate this in private,

• Smith 1 week ago

Congratulations!
    I remember your timber sawmill in Techiman in 1990s.

• Zakarakis 1 week ago

What strikes me about President Mahama and his siblings is their humility. Not until today I never knew there is Peter Mahama. Ibrahim Mahama is a business guru yet he doesn't come across as such. Only a few people can always ...

• Ablekuma Van Damme 1 week ago

A BUSINESS GURU WHO WAS ISSUING FAKE CHEQUES AT THE PORT TO CLEAR GOODS!!!

• kulbogo 1 week ago

@zakarakis, just advise your so called business mogul to learn how to dress, his dress code is bad, according to you who claimed Ibrahim Mahama is a business mogul but always dress like a truck pusher, i don't have money. but ...

• Calamari Abiiba 1 week ago

Simple and classy. That’s how Ibrahim dresses. Find out the price of an average Hackett Polo shirt. You won’t understand? That’s your full month pension pay. Ofui!

• Kwame Angel 1 week ago

Who cares!

• Bawumia 1 week ago

If you read the comments from the Nkwasifo) People's Party supporters then you will understand why Ken said the NPP is a party of fools. Nkwasifo) ne agyimifo nkoaa.

• kelewele 1 week ago

Look at them. Smooth criminals.

• Nii Bi-Nuu 1 week ago

Where did you 'originate' this word from? Did you hold any PHD? Bounboklatt guy!

• Great one 1 week ago

Wooooo this family is dope, I never knew JDM had a senior brother, this is cool, great family

• Atitsogbui Romeo 1 week ago

Nkwasiafoo akronfoo

• Kofi BA 1 week ago

Akronfuo family!

• Emmre Yenni Nkaso 1 week ago

BOLE ARMED ROBBERS.

• CANADA AGANCY 1 week ago

A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition t ...

• Atsu 1 week ago

Thieves family

• Gal 1 week ago

The real thieves behind the agyapade3 documentary

• Gonja Mafia Maama 1 week ago

The assembly of thieves. Gonja mafia john mahama and his family members and their QNET govt are stealing promax from poor of Ghanaians.

Wontumi today = someone's brother tomorrow.

• Conombo 1 week ago

My boss

• Test2 1 week ago

ENJOY WITH YOUR RICH FAMILY
    WHILST THE POOR INNOCENT GHANAIANS BOTH MEN AND WOMEN WHOM YOU LIED TO AND VOTED FOR YOU ARE WAILING AND CRYING IN AGONY AFTER DEMOLISHING THEIR SOURCE OF THEIR SCANTY DAILY BREAD TO GIVE CONTRACT ...

• KKwadaso 1 week ago

Is this newsworthy.Useless journalism and bootlickers.
    What’s special about this.Thank God for the man’s age.
    Nothing special with JDM and his cohorts like everyone else.Some Ghanaians are fond of kissing stinky asses a ...

• yago 1 week ago

why all the envy ?? the mahamas are tall and hansome...if for nothing else. take a look at that monkey dwarf with the ugly face we had for 8 years!! that monkey look-alike collaborated with other ugly big nose ugly apes from ...

• Free Radical 1 week ago

Congratulation senior brother for your 70 birthday. You looked younger than your two criminal brothers.Anyway president John Dramani Mahama,Nana Addo left you well equipped railway shop to maintain our trains and just 20 mont ...

• the Villager 1 week ago

For the stolen rail lines, go ask Annoh Dompreh. He has the rails in his private yard

• the Villager 1 week ago

JDM went to Tamale Ghana Sec
    Ibrahim went to Tamale Govt Sec
    What about Peter?

• Capt Adabuga 1 week ago

Family of swindlers. Azaaa people

• Prayer 1 week ago

He looks strikingly young for his age! That is the only good thing about the story

• Ebenezer Baafi Mainoo 1 week ago

Happy Birthday Sir aka COBRA wish more blessings good health long life and Prosperity enjoy your new age in a grand style,and to the outmost Satisfaction.