We are all waiting for the suit, I will imagine how it’s span out. Interesting times ahead
Who is Manasseh to have opinions on every matter?
@ Nana prempeh. Don't you think the suit should be taken to the MIGHTY ECOWAS COURT of competent jurisdiction preko? To avoid heiiii it is an Unanimous FC versus heiiii. Mahama's judges? How many NPP supporters will agree i ...
Exactly my thoughts.
Who gave him that Autjoriry to be speaking on every and any issue
What Azures said explained the background of the loss to me in a manner that ndc and npp couldn't do. Azure is a highly intelligent journalist as we know all journalist write about news or anything that people need or want to ...
AFENYO MAKIN MUST BE LISTENED TO BECAUSE "THERE'S NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE" AS LONG AS THE SUBJECT MATTER IS A GHANAIAN POLITICIAN AND A YOUNG "GET-RICH-QUICK" AKAN GUY FOR THAT MATTER.
GHANAIANS SHOULD RECALL WHAT SAMMY GYAM ...
stupid Manasseh, what did you say when EFUTU RAT was denigrating SG for the good works being done to stabilize the economy. You aided the useless NPP to destroy ghana for 8 years but claiming falsely that guinea fowls flew t ...
I BLAME MAHAMA FOR ENTRUSTING SUCH A SENSITIVE POSITION TO A YOUNG AKAN GUY. MAHAMA NEVER LEARNS FROM GHANA'S HISTORY OF AKANS PILLAGING OF GHANA. I DON'T BLAME GYAMFI.
IF YOU PUT LIP GLOSS ON THE LIPS OF AN AKAN, IT WILL ...
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...
BUT MANASEH IS NOBODY IN GHANA. HE IS A DISAPPOINTED JOURNALIST WHO ENTRUSTED ALL HIS FAITH IN NPP TO DESTROY MAHAMA AND NDC BUT IT HAS BACKFIRED. HE IS NOW TORN BETWEEN NPP AND NDC. HE IS A CHAMELEON AND DANGEROUS AND SHOULD ...
The nation builder kpankpan destroying livelihood kpankpan destroying shops,markets, banks police stations kpankpan and people are crying and wailing kpankpan and they won’t stop kpankpan now you are we are crying kpankpan ...
Bawumia's mouth is like a dog angrily shitting on an asphalt road
Buluuu. King Nebulizer didn't destroy Ghana. If you have no sense at all, the haircut alone should tell you what he did to Ghana. I refer to that short man devil.
Politicians and insults. You can make a solid case without insults. Let’s leave insults out of this disclosure. A word to the wise……
Jojo, I like your submission. However, one key issue is the EXTORTIONIST is not supposed to be an insult but a statement of FACT. Unfortunately, when two elephants fight it is the grass [you and I] that suffer. We must wake u ...
The NDC party in Ashante region should be concerned about how the ECG ie denying people their meters by deliberately delaying to install meters for the customers who have paid for their quotations or meter fees. Until despera ...
Afenyo should not only issue threat, he should go ahead sue. What is all this childish play between Afenyo and Sammy Gyamfi?
Don’t mind that useless journalist who acts like someone with selective amnesia. Rented press who things he can sway public opinion with his all knowing and scrupulous manner. What a cheek!
Afenyo, go to court. We beg you for it. Just go to court. By the end of it all your political career would have come to an end
THOSE WHO ARE URGING JOHN TO GI FOR A THIRD TERM ARE FOOLS.WHAT HAS CHANGED SINCE MAHAMA CAME TO POWER,OR WHAT IS SPECIAL ABOUT HIM? NDC SHOULD TEEL US ANY POLICY THEY HAVE IMPLEMENTED,,,NPP,HEALTH INSURANCE,,NPP FREE EDUCATI ...
Bawumia's mouth is like a dog angrily shitting on an asphalt road
You probably don't understand meaning of Policy
Do we know the losses before and the volumes and the benefits compare to the current discussion? The reasons have been giving or??? Is it that we don't understand or what? It is only that they wanted to lie and be noisy for e ...
Since when did he threaten sammy?let us know .
Manasseh how do we cure a disease if we don’t know the cause of it? Let identify the root causes and treat it .
. FOOL
Can Markin Afenyo alias Afenyo Markin safeguarding of his reputation be saved after taking himself to the cleaners window noisely all round disgrace himself with shoes on head foqgetting elderly squeeze not his face but with ...
A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition t ...
Ghana as a country has no leadership, who the hell will put this fool Sammy Gyamfi in this kind of position “ only uncivilized people corrupt and thieves rubbers will will do such a thing. Ghana has lost its mind taste to f ...
K O.Nashe,you're a fool, saying who is Sammy Gyamfi to held that post. You're a fool K O Nashe , idiot fool.A fool,fools more than your useless Akufo Addo and Idiotic elephant family Kwasia. NPP THIEFS Kwasiafuo.FOOLS
@ K. O. Nashie. So you want Nana B at that position. Or Miracles Aboagye in that position. Isn't it? Buuuluuu.. Your mouth is like hippopotamus mouth okay? . Your mother
Afenyo Markins is a fool, he chaired 2 instructions Water and Electricity companies and got loss in all, today he is on Goldboad that they loss,what about Water and Electricity companies he chaired. Afenyo Markins should go a ...
Afenyo Markin should take the suit straight to the MIGHTY ECOWAS COURT of competent jurisdiction. Where her madam Gertrude Araba Torkonoo went. Ghana court outcome will lead to endless debates and a cacophony of noises. At ...
Tweeaa in Ghana every Idiot can comment on National issues.
This guy has no credibility.
Just one of those Nokofio Journalist spewing lies all over the place.
Wontumi today = Sammy Dollars tomorrow
Afenyo Markin are u still busily drinking palm wine to make noise in the parliament or have stopped after Sammy Gyamfi beat u in the ring?
What about the current gains, are they not much bigger than before? Have we considered the proportions??? Oh, I forgot, the scared little kid of a journalist who went into hibernation when a certain Nana was in power has sudd ...
SG cannot be trusted in anyway. We know ths lies he peddled in opposition. The other SG is quiet now because of the whipping he got on LGBTQ issue by the Ghanaians public. Internet never forgets.
Babies wirh sharp teet ...
Spot on Manasseh. I think the issue is being over politicized and skewed towards looking for a scapegoat.
JOSEPH, TODAY, NDC MEMBERS ARE ASKING WHO IS MANASSEH AZURE TO HAVE OPINION ON EVERY ISSUE. WHEN NDC WAS IN OPPOSITION AND HE WAS HOLDING THE ACCOUNTABLE, HE WAS YOUR HERO.BIF YOU CARE TO KNOW, HE IS NOT KWESI PRATT, ADOM ...
Josephine, we should not loose track of what is going on? One key issue is the EXTORTIONIST is not supposed to be an insult but a statement of FACT. It is a REVELATION. Unfortunately, when two elephants fight it is the grass ...
We are all watching
Masa go and sleep somewhere so this one you said we should do what. Masa masa
Azure wait when npp comes to power they will chase you out again....stop being economical with the truth and facts
The youth of Ghana are educated, they are watching and asking questions. They are demanding accountability, and the 'belong to the government to get rich quick' will not be accepted by the educated youth. The creation of GOLD ...
Mannaseh you are not making sense this tiime
Should Afenyo Markins not institute a legal action against Gyamfi, it means he is what he has been called, he cannot continue to hold any position in public service in Ghana which means he must resign and leave parliament
Sammy Gyamfi is a thief
Afenyo Emolakpaa Yakame Monkey I'm throwing out an invitation to you to come and recite Shakespeare poems on my dog's birthday. You know the poor pet always had difficulty with clarity of your recitals, and as at now we can ...
Enough of all this childish nonsense!!!
Not enough. Kwasea Kojo
Pls keep yourself out of this issue Accra journalist not Ghana
In fact we waste time on good things. It seem some of the people in Ghana are too wicked and greedy that they don’t want the Nation Progress like some NPP people. Look, your time how long did you take to get IMF 3billion do ...
CANADA TRAVEL AGENCY:
THIS SO CALLED LAGOS BASED TRAVEL AGENCY SEEKING TO RECRUIT PEOPLE FOR A CANADA IS SHAM.
PLEASE DO NOT INCLUDE GHANAIANS IN THIS EXERCISE.
NIGERIA HAS OVER 242 MILLION PEOPLE FROM WHICH YOU CAN GET TH ...
SCAM SCAM SCAM
GOLDBOD and BANK OF GHAHA we demand ACCOUNTABILITY FOR THE LOSSES...PERIOD
You Manasseh falsely accused John Mahama of Guinea Fowls flying to Burkina and NPP used it as CAMPAIGN SLOGAN against JDM when you knew it was not true. You don't have any credibility. Just shut up.
Manasseh is spot on on this one.
This loss that has occurred thru the so called Domestic Gold Purchase Program by Goldbod and Bank of Ghana is so huge, mind boggling. Itis no trivial matter. Ghana must go into it and find ou ...