A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition t ...
You can't even spell agency, it shows that you are an idiot
This is a hoax
That agency should recruit their ugly and poor family members for those non existent jobs. Ghanaians should be notified that this is a hoax and a scam
If there were any such jobs that needed workers, it wo ...
You idiots can keep bleeding!! All your opinions and pains will only remain on Ghanaweb. It won't change anything. You can refer to him as whatever you want.
If your useless father's and mothera had trained you people well ...
Aboagye, don't be ignorant or try to be stupid. Is there any Kingdom in Ghana that is recognized by our constitution? Silly fool, there is nothing like that. The Asantehene is only a Paramount Chief of Kumasi. The other Amant ...
@Aboagye. I may my differences with Frank Agyena-Karkari, but that doesn’t give you the right to insult him. He is advising people not to fall for that Scam. I am sure your useless father is the owner of fake Agency, Omaame ...
ANOKWALE, where did I sleep for you be so generous to me so that I will go and sleep there again. Hmmm. Wonders will never end. Thank you very much.
ANOKWALE, I know that you are not profanic in your insults. Please don't deviate from your normalcy because on this forum, you have to deal with all kinds of people with serious mental and cognitive countenance. Just try to m ...
There is no king in Ghana. KwaKu Duah is engaging in fake life and settings.. His travels do not result in any benefit to Kumasi. He always returns to the dusty galamsey pit the way He left it.
Yes, and Kwaku Dua promotes Galamsay by demanding Golden Nuggets and Trinkets instead of Gold Dust. His demands increases the indulgence of his own people in Galamsay. What are such Royalties used for in Kumasi? No New School ...
ABOA YOU DONT PAY YOUR TAXES TO MANHYIA
Your kumasi people are being poisoned by illegal mining, and your sub-chiefs are neck deep in this shit! What is your relevance if as a "KING" you cannot make a decree across your kingdom to stop galamsey! What is the meaning ...
Kwaku Dua is not a King. He is just the Paramount Chief of Kumasi. He CANNOT ISSUE ANY DECREE. Ghana is a Democratic Republic but not a Monarchy. He assumes Titles when he travels to the Western World. The title KING OF GHANA ...
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...
This World is not my home I'm just passing through.So my brother's come down.
See how they drive in wrong direction they can’t be reckless in yankee, Africans worship leaders and don’t obey rules
Yes straddling both lanes when they need to set an example for others to follow. RESPECT IS EARNED.
Okay, go and come
This chief is not serious. You have left Kumasi in filth and travelling to the state to “CELEBRATE”. By the way, why should the police escort him? Is that in our constitution? He’s the chief of the Ashanti Region only. ...
Bro, you got it wrong. The police can be hired & paid for performing a specific duty. You can arrange to have the police provide security to your business for a fee.
He is not even the Chief of Ashanti Region, There is no such title in our constitution. He is just the Paramount Chief of Kumasi and the Head of the Asanteman Council. He is going to the USA and will introduce himself as the ...
You idiots can keep bleeding!! All your opinions and pains will only remain on Ghanaweb. It won't change anything. You can refer to him as whatever you want.
If your useless father's and mothera had trained you people well ...
Ignorant twerp. Do Ghanaians have any Kingdom? He is assuming a Title that is not recognized in the Constitution of Ghana. He is just a crook. Let him travel to Canada without any Diplomatic Immunity and he is going to be imp ...
The world? Outside Ghana nobody knows him..
He'll just look like an old fool wearing a bedsheet to the rest of the world..
HAHAHAHA THE BLANKET IS BETTER THAN
THE CALICO AND NYANYINA LEAVES....KOOOLO
Francis Mccarthy is a TERRORIST and ANIMAL who is INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings it hates
@Francis, Nana Kwaku Dua..my old senior got the same police escort driving through 495 to his house in Maryland. I detest this kind of behaviors from taxpayers to my Kumasihene. But who am I to judge. I don’t pay taxes to G ...
ABOA AND WHAT INVESTMENT HAVE THOSE YOU
VOTED FOR, PAY TAXES TO BROUGHT YOU?
The king of Kunasi
the garbage city of Ghana which used to be the garden city of Ghana!
And he is going to portray himself as the King of Ghana when we have no such Title in Ghana.
I know that he is very much respected but he is not even the KING OF ASANTE but the Paramount Chief of Kumasi. He is going to brag ...
Frank Agyena -Karikari is a TERRORIST
Hahahaha. Are these the only known English language vocabularies that you know. I usually live in Uncle Sam's country which is fighting against terrorism. Why don't you report me directly to the FBI or the CIA.? You are certa ...
He visited Canada during the recent World Cup. Why was he not arrested if what you are saying is true?
Key words "without diplomatic imunity" READ!
He was not arrested because he was covered by Diplomatic Immunity. Let him just get up and go to Canada without any such protection and see what will happen to him. Why did he stopped his education in Canada and flee to the U ...
KUMASI BETTER THAN ACCRA AND
THAT HELL HOLE YOU CRAWLED FROM...ODABOR
Don’t understand police, fire immigration, army , traditional chiefs all have flags on their cars, why ? Colonial mentality
So This this too is news? This country? Hmmmm. So many dumb people
Elhaj is a TERRORIST
Has he finished solving his people's problems
kumasi chief dressed like a gay queen in bedsheet going to america!! such an embarrassment. why not keep your backwardness in ghana?? i bet his stooges in america will act stupidly when they see him.!!
HAHAHAHAHAHAH
ITS ALWAYS COMING FROM THE IRRELEVANT SUBHUMANS
THOSE FOOLS WHO ARE ASHAMED OF THEIR IDENTITY
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA...YOU CAN JUMP INTO THE KORLE LAGON
no one in the us will pay mind to him the man with the dress from ghana the truth is he only go shopping thats all [ this from ghanian american that understand the usa system and people
Otumfou is going to meet his imperial bosses from the west, in order to explain to them why Ghana and west Africa are slipping out of their jaws.
As well as how best their neo-colonial project would be strengthen , for th ...
HAHAHAHA ANOTHER IMBECILE
SPEWING NONFA AND GYIMI
Kumasi enviromentaly destroyed don't him focus on that problem than unessary traveling around
TROKOSI MIND YOUR BUSINESS WHAT HAS
OTUMFUOR'S TRAVEL GOT TO DO WITH YOUR
APKL3 AND KETA SCHOOL BOYS...ODABOR
King of Ghana.
Hahahaha. Ghana is not a Kingdom. Kwaku Dua assumes the Title KING OF GHANA. Hahahaha. Will other ethnic groups in Ghana recognize him as their King? Even the Members of the Amantour States don't recognize him as their King. ...
HAHAHAHA FA WO KWASIA KO
Let him try canada
Did you just come back from the dead or you had not read the news in a long time. Nana was in Canada during the WC but was not arrested. Is there any other Canada apart from the Canada he visited?
GOD BLESS ASANTEMAN
GOD BLESS THE KING
OSEI NKOA NA Y3 SURO
PPPPPIIIIIAAAAAWWWWW