Akufo-Addo terminated my appointment as MCE without any explanation - Miracles Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Senseless Nonsense 5 days ago

Off with your thrash!

• Who 5 days ago

Because you were stealing over there

• Taofik Friendship 5 days ago

So such a personality was an MCE. Ghana paaaaa. I didn't know. Now I see how stupid the Akufo Addo Bawumia government was. So was this squirrel mouth rag also a member of the Ooohhhh What a Solid Team? Chaii. Ghana y33 mobo ...

• Kweku 4real 5 days ago

That was why when Miracles got to the IMMC he decided to steal so much in a very short period of time because we was scared akuffo Addo might surprise him unannounced again...SO THIS TIME AROUND MR MIRACLES DECIDED TO MAKE S ...

• WHAT ABOUT THE MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION? CATCH THE BIG FISH EFORE THEY DISAPPEAR, BEFORE THE SMALL ONES. 5 days ago

WHAT ABOUT THE MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION? CATCH THE BIG FISH BEFORE THEY DISAPPEAR, BEFORE THE SMALL ONES.

SOME KNOWN CRIMINALS SHOULD NEVER BE MADE TO THINK THEY'RE UNTOUCHABLE BECAUSE THEY WERE HEADS OF GOVERNME ...

• Okumaning 5 days ago

Miracle, This's strange to hear from you .You're saying the President was afraid of you or he felt shy to state the reasons to withdraw from your appointment. This shows that you're not a man of principles, I'm saying this be ...

• Kkkk 5 days ago

You were sacked for being a thief!

• i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 5 days ago

i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...

• GHANA IS CURSED ON A LOT OF FRONTS AND FCUKED UP TILL THE END OF TIME. 4 days ago

IF GHANAIANS WERE NORMAL HUMANS, THEY WOULD NEVER MENTION KUSI BOATENG'S NAME WITHOUT AKUFO-ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT'S NAME.

GHANA IS A SICK NATION. THAT'S WHY THE LIKES OF KUFUOR AND AKUFO-ADDO ARE STILL WALKING FREE AND R ...

• My views 5 days ago

Do you mean, you don't know?. Ask your yourself. Some your doings are still following you.

• Anna 5 days ago

Always lying

• Jojo 5 days ago

So till now you have refused to acknowledge being a thief and correct your mistakes

• Ulysses 5 days ago

He talks too much that's his major sin

• Mustapha So depraved Walahi Hamid 5 days ago

The way to be popular and relevant in the Nkwaseafour People's Party. Ability to spew Trash, Jandam and barking like mad. The criteria and prerequisite necessary for any idiot to be held in high esteem in the NPP . What do ...

• Donatus 5 days ago

Unrepentant person. EOCO, quickly quickly.

• Joy 5 days ago

Miracles is a thief. He must face the law on his corrupt deeds

• Amoo 5 days ago

Ga people say " meneme " foolish boy with an avarice mind.

• Akwadaa Nyame 5 days ago

Miracles Aboagye is a crook and Akufo Addo the clearing Agent fired him but Bawumia got him on his side to perfect and share his modus operandi. EOCO is calling now grt ready to join Wontumi. Show your Tax fillings since 2021 ...

• Blema 5 days ago

Liar, you have now manufactured an answer to this long standing stain on your political career.

• Kwasi 5 days ago

Because you were a thief. You have no shame and you keep opening your filthy lying mouth to annoy us.

• JOHN 5 days ago

An elderly people see from far than the young ones.Akuffo Addo should have jail you long time.Because he see your stealing be too much.

• Toghay 5 days ago

So what

• Stan 5 days ago

.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yari ...

• CANADA AGANCY 5 days ago

A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition t ...

• Joan 5 days ago

This guy has been a notorious thief from Adam

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 5 days ago

You can take Akuffo Addo to court now
    That man is dangerous

• DEEVINITY 5 days ago

Presidents have the prerogative to hire and fire. They are not obliged to provide anyone a reason or reasons for relieving them of their position.

• Peter 5 days ago

Trash. Nana addo dismissed you, Dennis without explanation? When he appointment you later to imccod, did he give you explanation?

• Good News 5 days ago

Massa there is nothing that happens without a reason,don't try to play smart,we all have brains to think and reason for ourselves

• Yaw Agyei Marfo 5 days ago

Because you stole money. Thief.

• Naa Atswei Mensah 5 days ago

Over the years that has been how polical appointees appointments are revoked. It's a sad thing. It's selfih, it's cruel and must be stopped.

Decency and empathy dictates that we treat others as we wish to be treated a d ...

• Mensa 5 days ago

And so?

• Akufo Addo 5 days ago

Shut your smelly mouth you chronic thief. Julor

• Joey 5 days ago

If not because of corruption why would you be terminated without explanation? Nana addo was doing you a favor by hiding explanation to protect the party.

• Danny 5 days ago

I'm sure he knew what caused his dismissal but never spoke about it but only how he was affected.

• Kofi 5 days ago

Politicians always don't speak the plain truth

• Kwaku 4 days ago

Another deeply corrupt guy.

• Contact Atta Akyea to sue Akuffo Addo 4 days ago

Miracles, please sue Akuffo Addo for terminating your appointment as MCE without explanation.
    Contact Atta Akyea ASAP.