Does this fool still own the forest willed to him by his uncle, Sir Thief John?
Owusu is a fool ,being accountable is different from being accused right? people from the npp party dont think, they speak anyhow ,look at his face like a bush rat.
The Sammy Gyamfi is pretending he doesn’t know or understand office holders responsible in accounting to Ghanaians. Is he not the same person calling Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta names? Look at his posture as if he still ...
Hahahaha. Achimota Forest Forever accomplice is also talking some
People are afraid to tell Sammy Gyamfi that he's incompetent.
Tsoo. As for incompetence, Akuffo Addo and Bawumia,Phd have patented that tag on themselves
Someone should tell Sammy Gyamfi that his appointment is not NDC office but Ghana public office. He should deflate himself the arrogant posture and answer the questions and concerns being raised. It will save him from going t ...
He has made it clear to appear before any committee that invites him, if you care so much about GH, follow up through and bring KOA to face accountability too.
He who wants equity should come with a clean hand
Have we found Ken guilty of anything to bring him home. Lazy people in office what is preventing you from prosecuting him. Does he have to come and you information for any wrong done? Wonnim nyansa, Kwasea.
Sammy needs a press conference platform to explain himself. The Bog has made us understand that our currency, the cedi is stable and backed by so much gold. Keeping a lot of gold gives our currency a huge revaluation.
The p ...
Foolish people like Charles Owusu open their mouth by heart and talk nonsense.
How do you deal in Gold and lose so much?
This has encouraged the influx of nigerian prostitutes and human sex traficking endangering the national health security of the country.
What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don ...
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...
and do democracy means any stupid fool can just get up and spew nonsense ?
IMF report or not, is Sammy Gyamfi more human that others who are employed and paid monthly by the tax payer.Does the tax payer not have the right to question his servant how monies belonging to the tax payer was spent??
And u call this one political commentator? Did u listen to Sammy well?
Madness. You were the one who had Ghana's lands willed to you by your corrupt uncle, Sir John, who was described as the biggest danger to Ghana's forest. You willed Achimota and Sakumo Ramsar site to yourselves and today you ...
Can you be honest for once after even claiming of been a Rev. Minister
Apuuu! These religious bandits?
Look at this UGLY one too. Mtcheew
Who is this fool from elephant family Kwasia Kwa
Look at this one too? Say thank you to Sir John who wanted to will the Jubilee House to you. Kowhinii.
Look at his mouth like a bucket in the forest. Gyimie ni ba. Wo maame twe
Osofo Charles I don't think u hv been listening to Sammy Gyamfi...the man said invite him to parliament to answer any question for Ghanaians and u sit on peacefm to say what....? pls..
Peace Fm Peace Fm Peace Fm. No wonder he can only say this at Peace Fm, where the NPP does it's JANDAM, LIES, FALSE ACCUSATIONS and INSULT Ghanaians. He should be arrested for the willing of Achimora Forest to him. Gang of ...
Look at this man Sammy is not running away from accountability so don't make fun of him. Call him for accountability he would come.
.Look at his local and dirty glasses. Go and bring Ken Ofori Ata
Shame on you! You may be the only one, who doesn't understand the issues of Goldbod, as explained by Sammy for obvious reasons.
Look at the smelling mouth kpanyaaa like water closet seat.
A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition t ...
the man says he`s ever ready to face a parliament accounts committee all he`s waiting for is an invitation so where from this resign if you can`t be accountable or is charles owusu not following proceedings?
Only on peacefm, you can just spewed anything and kwame wouldn't probe further, you had the whole Achimota willed to you and your family members by sir John of npp, just shut up and allow Ghanaians to discuss Ghana issues. Yo ...
Stop the nonsense, smelly mouth fake Pastor and Sir John criminal accomplice
Sammy Gyamfi. I've told you to start looking for your bail conditions becauae the future Eoco will be very interesting and beautiful paaaa
Who is this? You just follow Afenyo-Markin who is on his way to jail soon to talk rubbish.
The guy looks like a he goat smelling female goat butt. He's damn ugly.
..DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yar ...
,,DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yar ...
Look at this Achimota forest thief Charles Owusu also?
What else do you want? Sammy says parliament should subpoena him to account and they are not doing it. Are you deaf to this or you are simply a nut-head?
Gyimifoɔ
Why didn't you ask nana addo, bawumia and ofori-atta to resign when they couldn't account for pds, loss at cocobod, euro bond that led us into ddep, junk economy, loss at soes, bank of Ghana that nearly collapsed it?
Monkey face
OFUI
Sammy should step aside and be investigated with his cronies masters
POLITICAL COMMENTATOR WAAAYYY GYIMIIIIII AMPAAAAAAAAAAAAA I DONT SUPPORT NO PARTY BUT WAAYYY GYIIIMIIIIIII RUFFF PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE TAKING SERIOUSLY IN GHANA NO WONDER IT IS A SHIT HOLE AMPAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
What is this man saying? So if you are a CEO and someone deliberately accuses and lie against you, you should clap for the person? Is that the analogy of OWUSU? maybe he OWUSU should rather go back watch what he is saying. At ...
Gold sale floating into private pockets has been stopped by Sammy Gyamf, and therefore the so called accountability claim. The eyes of Ghanaians are wide open, and no amount of intimidation would work for these bunch criminal ...
Look at the face of another shameless and dishonest character?
Npp thieves and lair's brigade never again WALAHI.
Why is this one too walking around freely.
No wonder he is part of the npp criminals and Nation wreckers org ...
Another THIEF who Achimota forest was willed to: NONSENSE
Is it, so you can lobby for the position?
Look at another bush animal in human flesh spewing gabage. Nonsense.
You are very stupid? Charles. We're you accountable when you conived with the npp to steal lands at the Achimota forest? If you knew accountability why then didn't you help bring Ofori Attah to face justice since you were wit ...
Charles, don't count your chickens before they are hatched.
What's your proof to the advice you cherished to give Sammy Gyamfi.
Sammy gyamfi thinks he can get away with this GARGANTUAN thievery by using TAKASHIE, BUGABUGA , intimidation & insulting people
Look at this ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Look who is speaking. Is this the Charles Owusu who connived with his brother Sir John to steal Achimota Forest Lands from the Ga's or a different Charles Owusu?
You have started your nonsense
!.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Yar ...
Listen to this 'AI Cloned Rev' too. Mtseeww
By the way, remember that your docket is still with the OSP ooo.
A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition t ...
Solomon you are a big fool. You accuse somebidy and no matter the explanation he gave keep maligning him. Solo what will you if you were in his shoes. Nonsense. Look your uncle kr the loot he gave you as.....kerp wuiet
another currupt worm shitting shit.
Some people are milking this country to enrich themselves
Criminal like you Charles Owusu with his King Kong Sir John the master robber
Has Sammy be called to answer any questions on GOLDBOARD issues. Or Afenyo Markis is just attacking him.