Fire on the mountain. When is coming is going
HAS GOLDBOD RUN AT A LOSS OR NOT??? HAS BOG RUN AT A LOSS OR NOT?? THE 22 BILLION CEDIS LOSS JUST FROM SELLING GOLD SHOULD BE ACCOUNTED FOR. NA HO CAUSE AM??
THIS DIVERSIONARY TACTICS OF EXTORTION WILL NOT STAND IN THE WAY ...
Ablekuma Van Damme, please up your game. If u give me 10 cedis to buy bread which cost 10 cedis for you and I did so. Then you say you need money badly, so I should sell the 10 cedis bread at 6 cedis for you, and I did so. Wh ...
Let’s get real all politicians are thieves!
Please waste not your time on people who choose to believe without proper understanding of the issues. They just refused to understand based on mischief and malice. Trading lost is not anyone putting money in their pockets. O ...
Hypocrite. Who sets the agenda? What's diversionary tactics here? We should talk about Sammy Gyamfi and leave Afenyo Markings?
If the allegations are investigated and found to be true, why do we leave Afenyo and hold Sammy Gyamfi? There is too much corruption going on in Ghana. Do we have any good future in Ghana? I cry for my beloved country.
Afenyo-Markin is a consummate NPP politician. This means, like his forebears, he does not believe in the Ghana Project. To them, Ghana is a colonial construct to which they owe little allegiance. The more important has always ...
Afenyo should go to court. Finish
It is.not a loss. Follow the matter closely to understand the whole issue properly.
Mr Ablekuma Van Damme, we hear you.
In the same way, the TACTICS OF GOLDBOD AND BOG "LOSS" should not stand in the way of authorised bodies investigating EXTORTION ALLEGATION AGAINST AFENYO MARKINS.
In any case who does this Gyamfi boy thinks he is. To start with, we know all politicians are thieves and if you say your colleagues politician is an extortionist that’s a thief for short it’s no news. The fact is that th ...
Next time buy sense instead of data bundle ok
WHAT ABOUT THE MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION? CATCH THE BIG FISH EFORE THEY DISAPPEAR, BEFORE THE SMALL ONES.
SOME KNOWN CRIMINALS SHOULD NEVER BE MADE TO THINK THEY'RE UNTOUCHABLE BECAUSE THEY WERE HEADS OF GOVERNMEN ...
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...
The minority in parliament' of Ghana must stop withdrawing their salaries because they are telling us without IMF ,they don't have any information on what is going on in Ghana.
Sammy Gyamfi will DESTROY your political career if you dare him. Afenyo is a gonner, he will be removed as a minority leader
Sammy Gyamfi like Kelvin Taylor engages in character assassination campaign. Use of wild allegations and vulgarity. Shameless liars.
The minority is going to captalise on it & get Markin out.
Ghana moo gyimi ooooooooo
Ooooo dabi
We always have silly ways of sweeping relevant issues under carpet.
Nkwasia amamuo sei
HAS GOLDBOD RUN AT A LOSS OR NOT??? HAS BOG RUN AT A LOSS OR NOT?? THE 22 BILLION CEDIS LOSS JUST FROM SELLING GOLD SHOULD BE ACCOUNTED FOR. NA HO CAUSE AM??
THIS DIVERSIOARY TACTICS OF EXTORTION WILL NOT STAND IN THE WAY ...
HEY, @ABLEKUMA DISGRACEFUL BEAST...!!!!
STOP EXPOSING YOUR CRAZY IGNORANCE AND FO AND READ. EVEN YOUR MAD FRIEND....... (KWAKU TEE)...... HAS NOW UNDERSTOOD EVERYTHING, AND HAS STOPPED PUTTING OUT HIS LUNATIC COMMENTS.
Good
#OIL PALMER MUST GO #OIL PALMER MUST GHANGE #OIL PALMER MUST GO #OIL PALMER MUST NEED TO BE REPLACED #OIL PALMER MUST REMOVE #
NPP is the true and honest democratic party in Ghana. Criticism of party members is open.
Another idiot with a smart phone. Kwasia
Hmmm,'
agɔrɔ bɛsɔ'
Afenyo Markins is a devilish dangerous politician in mother Ghana.All eyes must be on him.An enermy of progress.
NPP current mps are not kwasia pratt and his girlfriend nana yaa jantua to follow animals talk like myjoy news is putting up there. Who are the mps and idiots with low thinking capacity are believing this cpp borla news. Mtwe ...
Fake news
This Efutu rat needs to confounded for his own sake, i shy self give him, his diarrhea mouth needs clipped
i would not be surprised, His friend Kennedy Agyepong thought him the extortion business.
Ayayaya
As I said previously, the allegations are grave and if proven would finish the minority leader
This is the classic ‘strike the shepherd and the flock will scatter’ tactics.
Afenyo Monkey
Everything about Akuffo Addo is about stealing, Afenyo was appointed by Akuffo, just like Ofori Atta
Wer is EOCO, OSP, AG?
Why not investigate this issue.
The report was from the IMF
Afenyo-Markin will shit before the toilet door is opened by EOCO on the ECG losses.
All these very loud critics always have hidden serious matters.
Well as the saying goes, "people who live in glass houses should not throw stones".
Sammy Gyamfi. I've told you to start looking for your bail conditions becauae the future Eoco will be very interesting and beautiful paaaa
Kj nkwasiampafo) bi ba. Wuni twasidi wa'te
THE CHICKENS ARE COMING HOME UPON ALL THE PAA PAA
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris ...
Believing Sammy Gyamfi, a known liar, under pressure from stealing Ghana gold, will prove how mentally retarded some Ghanaians are
A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition t ...
Ghanaians should ignore this scam advertisement. Let this scammer enlist the family members including e be even the Ugly parents for such nonsense existent jobs. He is a scammer, and a crook.
Who believes this maggot. He's born a liar and will continue to be a liar.
They accuse just you as an individual and what do we see? You flee into the shadow of the minority? Did he accuse the minority of extortion? What a laughable loud mouth fellow
Reading this is extremely worrying. The speaker and president both need to intervene. The speaker must suspend Afenyo from the house and president Mahama must suspend Sammy. Once issues are resolved each can go back to post d ...
SMEAR CAMPAIGN BY SAMMY GYAMFI TO COVER UP HIS ABYSMAL PERFORMANCE AT GOLDBOD. Covering up the losses at GOLDBOD.
Minority leader Hon Afenyo-Markin, I promise the whole Ghanaians that he will be our future president, nothing can change it, he is very humbled and interigent, we all love him.
AFENYO MARKINS IS A CROOK AND SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN JAIL LONG AGO
Sammy Gyamfi, a pathological liar have used degrading words more than extortion than anybody in the country just tarnish people’s image.
Lying is Sammy’s stock in trade.
He lied about all these people
1. Kwame Sefa K ...
If it was NPP, in this middle East crisis like ghana would have been extinct. Russia -Ukraine rendered Ghana and endangered country
We will still talk about 1.9 billion loot and share
NPP needs to get rid of this man. He has brought disgrace to Osono. He as leader is just to amass wealth through corrupt deals. Afenyo must go
Plans to change him. The perfect hour to change Afenyo. Annor Dompreh plans are working.
There is a proverb which states that one who did not chew his food well before swallowing it get choked.
So, the whole of NPP did not digest all about GoldBod before coming out to throw-out the undigested in publi.
This idiot needs to be jailed no matter what !
All we care about is the missing 22 billion dollars known to Ghanaians and IMF. What is between the two of you is our back case. Where is the money? Mr Man?
This micro minority is a disgrace to Ghana!
This silly guy thought he was untouchable!
After all the mess that he caused at ECG , he still has the damn nerves to be making noise!
Why isn’t he in prison for causing financ ...
Sammy Gyamfi and Kelvin Taylor are the smear campaign dimwits of the NDCriminals noted for Wild allegations, curses and vulgarity. The rot at GoldBod is so humongous that the CEO won't stop at assassinating any character that ...
Effutu Rat, the Palm Wine tapper and noise maker is in trouble. He tried to take that money as evidence of corruption against Sammy Gyamfi but backfired. Eiii Effutu Rat. See ur downfall is near. No noise making in the parlia ...
Is Sammy saying the extortion claim resulted to the
over 20billion Ghana cedis lost or he wants to use this to divert our attention from his gargantuan losses.
Definitely one is going to fall with his reputation in tatters. But who?!
Any reason why my beloved idiots and imbeciles voted for a serial bribe receiver and his do nothing party? This is it,they swallow any bullshit thrown at them,human beings who don't care about the proven loss of a colossal am ...
Please,please this big mouth THIEF OF THE NOTORIOUS POISONING PARTY MUST BE CASTRATED ONCE AND FOR ALL.
President Mahama nib this in the bud. Do you see when you put all those id** who were insulting your wife in JAIL, ...
Afenyo Markins the Extortionist will be retired soon by Sammy Gysmfi the Honey Badger
It's good to ask for accountability. Sammy Gyamfi has said on many occasions that he is ready to appear before any Parliamentary Committee to answer questions about this alleged loss. Instead of Afenyo Markin to push the rele ...
Sue him for extortion if it's true.
Afenyo markin must prove his innocence, else.
If this extortion allegation is true, when did it take place, and why is it now in the public domain? Do not coverup the goldbod loss with this.
AS FOR CREDIBILITY, AND BRIBERY ALLEGATIONS, NOBODY WILL TRUST OIL PALMER. IF HE SAID TRUTH .BELIEVEING IS FINISHING
This corrupt minority leader needs to resign from parliament and must be prosecuted.
These politicians of ours have a lot of trash in their backpacks. Many are extremely dishonest and corrupt. Ghana is very much like Nigeria where corruption is widely accepted and endorsed by the establishment and the citizen ...
Look at his VERY STUPID face.
Minority, as a matter of urgency, remove Afenyo Markin as your leader without any compromise.
Afenyo Markin is a quaker extortionist.
His image, reputation is gone forever.
He can't redeem his image with this label on ...