'Shame on you!' - Fadi Daboussi descends on Abena Osei-Asare over GoldBod saga

Read Comments Comments (133)

• Ablekuma Van Damme 2 days ago

WHO IS THIS STUPID FOREIGNER CALLED FADI DABOUSSI WHO WANTS TO INTERFERE IN GHANAS ISSUES???

IF ABENA DID ANYTHING THAT CAUSED FINANCIAL LOSS TO GHANA THEN NDC IS IN POWER. THEY SHOULD TAKE HER TO COURT OR EOCO.

SOME OF ...

• Nee 2 days ago

He is speaking because his Lebanese criminals are getting our gold.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago

ANOTHER FOOLISH MAN! THEY ALWAYS PUT THEIR STOMACH FIRST. HE WANTS HIS SHARE OF THE LOOT!!!!

• ALL THESE PEOPLE NEED TO BE THROWN OUT OF THIS COUNTRY. ONE DAY THE YOUTH OF THIS COUNTRY WILL.... 2 days ago

IT'S COMING. IF YOU GO TO THEIR COUNTRY THEY WILL RAPE YOU ON A DAILY BASIS FROM GREAT GRANDFATHER TO TEENAGERS, BEAT YOU, COLLECT YOUR PASSPORT AND KILL YOU.
    WHILE SOME OF THEM ARE IN GHANA PLACING AMONG THE RICHEST FAMILIE ...

• DOMINIC NITI-EWU 1 day ago

WOOOOWW, AMANFUOR....!!!!!! JUST LOOK AT ALL THESE WAILING TODDLERS OF THE NPP NOW OOO...!!!!

JUST WHEN YOU EXPECT THEM TO BE QUIET AS THEY APPLY WISDOM TO EVERYTHING THEY DO, THEY THROW AWAY EVERY COMMON SENSE TO THE WIND ...

• Sasabronsam 1 day ago

Thanks for educating ignorant small boys.

WOOOOWW, AMANFUOR....!!!!! JUST LOOK AT ALL THESE WAILING TODDLERS OF THE NPP NOW OOO...!!!!

JUST WHEN YOU EXPECT THEM TO BE QUIET AS THEY APPLY WISDOM TO EVERYTHING THEY DO, THEY THROW AWAY EVERY COMMON SENSE TO THE WIND ...

WOOOOWW, AMANFUOR....!!!!! JUST LOOK AT ALL THESE WAILING TODDLERS OF THE NPP NOW OOO...!!!!

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 day ago

@DOMINIC NDC LOW LIFE.

ABENA OSEI IS DOING WHAT GHANAIANS SEND HER TO PARLIAMENT TO DO. AND THAT’S WHAT THE OPPOSITION IS THERE FOR. GHANA IS NOT AUTOCRATIC STATE! GHANA IS NOT LEBANON OR SYRIA. GHANA IS ONE OF MOST PEA ...

• Top-Bottom Approach bastards 1 day ago

Fadi Daboussi is one of the NPP founding fathers. A very big politician in the NPP so they are afraid to drag him to the Disciplinary committee like they did to Kennedy Agyepong . NPP is divided. Hahahahaha

• SENSE 1 day ago

He is a foreigner full stop. He belongs to the Middle East.

• Sapphiro 1 day ago

YOU NPP PEOPLE ARE TRULY FAR WORSE THAN THE PHARISEES..!!!! YOU DON'T HAVE PRINCIPLES AT ALL...!!!!!!

When FADI DABOUSSI was doing all the dirty work for you during Akuffo Addo's time, you didn't find anything wrong with ...

• Who is this stupid Lebanese? 1 day ago

I can't imagine Ghanaians will alow a Lebanese to spew nonsense about matters relating to Ghana's economic well being!!. Wasn't this fool who was sparring with Captain Atubiga/ Adubiga on the murders Rawlings commanded and in ...

• Reverend 1 day ago

Is he not an NPP man? Simple question. Answer it

• Accra is dirty.com 1 day ago

When he supported NPP as a foreigner he wasn't stupid? When he criticised NPP for wrong doing he becomes stupid Lebanese isn't so?How could you conduct politics in such a manner if we cannot point accusing fingers at wrong ...

H33RRHH...... @STEPHEN DONKEY TOOOGB333II....!!!!!

SO, AT YOUR GRAND OLD AGE, YOU ARE ALSO HERE SHOWING YOURSELF TO BE ONE OF THOSE SEMI-LITERATE BUFFOONS INHABITING YOUR PARTY, ISN'T IT...????

I DON'T KNOW WHY I WAS W ...

• TRUTH 1 day ago

HAAAAAA, SAAAAAA,HAAAAAA!

NPP PEOPLE!

OF COURSE, THERE'S NO HONOUR AMONG THIEVES.

TODAY, THE MAN WHO ONCE DID THE DIRTY JOB FOR YOU IS THE ADVERSARY FOR REPENTING AND TELLING YOU THE TRUTH.

ALL THE EVIL COMMAND CE ...

• TRUTH 1 day ago

@Frank Agyena-Karikari... YOU ARE SURELY HERE.

I FOUND YOU, I FOUND YOU!

FRONT MARCH, FRONT MARCH.

ALL FORMATION LINES STRAIGHT.

THE MASTERS OF INSULTS ARE OUT IN FULL FORCE!

TODAY, IT'S A FORMER LEAUTENANT ON ...

• Kwasi Addai 1 day ago

The Nkwaseafo People's Party members don’t want to hear the truth

SO, AT YOUR GRAND OLD AGE, YOU ARE ALSO HERE SHOWING YOURSELF TO BE ONE OF THOSE SEMI-LITERATE BUFFOONS INHABITING YOUR PARTY, ISN'T IT...????

• Asantehene ba 1 day ago

A very annoying woman called Abena Osei. Her time will come soon

• TWEAA DC 1 day ago

FADI DABOUSSI SHOULD GO TO HIS COUNTRY AND FACE THE ISRAELIS...HERZBOLLA HAS TAKEN OVER YOUR COUNTRY...YOU SHOULD WORRY ABOUT THAT...GOLD SMUGGLER LIKE YOU...TWEAA

• Top-Bottom Approach bastards 1 day ago

Hahahahaha. Internal wrangling. Another Kennedy Agyepong. You watch. The fools will pretend they have not heard him. They lie. They are afraid if futher division in the NPP. Heheheee

• SENSE 1 day ago

Well said!! A very sensible comment!!!

• SENSE 1 day ago

Well said!! A very sensible comment!!!

• Kwasi Addai 1 day ago

Supporters of the Nkwaseafo People's Party don’t want to hear the truth.

• Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 1 day ago

Fadi Daboussiis a mole in the NPP and a stooge for NDC. GHS22 billion is equivalent to $1.98 billion. In his war-torne Lebanon anyone who jokes with such a hefty public fun will have their heads chopped off from behind. Any o ...

• SENSE 1 day ago

He should go to his country and fight with the Israelites for his land and leave Ghana alone.

• Reverend 1 day ago

And Bawumia is from Where? Why does he wear turban? Is he not a Houthi rebel residing in Gaza? Didn't you see him washing his anus?

• URGENT:To interior minister-demolish the prostitution structures and shacks 2 days ago

This has encouraged the influx of nigerian prostitutes and human sex traficking endangering the national health security of the country.
    What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don ...

• Kwansima Matigbe 1 day ago

FADI you’re a disgrace to yourself and your family. Those who know you, helped you and thought of you as sensible will feel let down and ashamed. You’re such an idiotic hypocrite who has no morals nor principles. You don ...

• Nkansah 1 day ago

You can insult him all you want. Fading Daboussi has demonstrated his credibility. A true Muslim. Unlike that Walewale Arab

• Trus 1 day ago

Do not be stupid. Check his background before calling him a foreigners.

• SENSE 1 day ago

He is foreigner. He should go to the Middle East and fight with Isreal over his land. Stupid Ghanaians give their passports to any Tom dick and Harry.

• Awini 1 day ago

He is not a foreigner. He is Ghanaian and an NPP member. Because he is talking the truth today you call him a foreigner. NPP should never be allowed near power again in this country.

@Awini
    HE IS A SNITCH! VERY UNPATRIOTIC. HE CAN RELOCATE TO LEBANON IF HE HATES AN OPEN SYSTEM OF DEMOCRACY!

He is a snitch! He is actually looking for some favors from Mahama John Cribo! We know he is a Ghanaian, but he ...

• Why buy this idiotic NDC nonsense? 1 day ago

Since when did this Lebanese become NPP member? Wasn't this fool that Captain Adabuga revealed as the one who led Rawlings into his countrymen's homes by snitching on them to go and seize their gold and money?

• Sam T 1 day ago

He is an npp man

• Kwasi Addai 1 day ago

The members of the Nkwaseafo People's Party don’t want to hear the truth.

• i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 1 day ago

i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...

• Kaawokudi 1 day ago

Even mixed races are not allow to do politics in China how much more foreigners, also not every shiiiit is allowed to go the polls to elect leaders, in a country called Ghana weed, drug addicts, street gangs, everything can ...

• Ivory Mensah 1 day ago

Dabbousi is making sense. Let's listen to him.

• Donatus 2 days ago

kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa, except that she is a Tuesday born. Hehehehehehehehe.

• Nonsense 2 days ago

The Dbousdi guy speak stupidly like someone hlwhose mother disowned his from infancy.

• Nee 2 days ago

Are you speaking now because your Lebanese families are getting the gold. Shameless fake NPP shit.

• Moncada 1 day ago

@Nee/.... Wo maame tw3 ase nkutr3 wati. Dangerous and diabolic NPP infidels. They will easily assassinate you if you disagree with them. See the wicked and cold death that they have placed on Beatrice Owarewaa Siaw. Tweeaakai ...

• COMMENT 2 days ago

FADI DANOUSSI cannot read so he could not read the IMF report. He could not read the Bank of Ghana financial report. He is noisy talkative who wants to be a gold buyer for GoldBod.

• Over 2 days ago

The NPP guru who can report are the same people acting stupidly. Did you listen to your Afenyo yesterday on the PROBE? He was marvelous with his understanding of the IMF report. Madness

• CANADA AGANCY 2 days ago

A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition t ...

• Chastity Akpolasisi 2 days ago

So this stupid Lebanese boy is still talking nonsense in Ghana? Vry my beloved Ghana!

• Amponua 1 day ago

Even your gbiligbili father is still roaming around. But I know he also calls himself a Ghanaian

• kwame 2 days ago

NPP is going throw crisis of monumental proportion. How did Nana Addo become President? When you are not destined for something, do not force yourself, seeing it as "do or die" thing. His administration was not the very worst ...

• Yes. 2 days ago

Abena with the parrot mouth has no moral grounds at all and should shut up.

• Okatakyie 2 days ago

What tosh. Ghc 2.2bn loss would only matter if Goldbod was trading in roasted ripe plantain?

• Kooo 2 days ago

NPP have no shame at all especially, they are all bunch of hypocrites and wicked souls…

• Bawumia 2 days ago

Those useless fools insulting, are you more NPP than Fadi? Nkwasifo) always defending nonsense. Mmoa

• NDC brainless shits 1 day ago

NDC nkwaseafuo nkoaa

• Bokassa 1 day ago

Hey, LITTLE EXTORTIONIST. Get out of here!

• Classics GH 2 days ago

You see, we know it. NDC has bought the conscience of all these disgruntled NPP members to shuttle the fortunes of her in the next election, but insha Allah, it'll not yield fruits.All these bribery and hypocrisy can best be ...

• Bugri Naabu 1 day ago

Have you eaten hot tatale? You are speaking incoherently. Caused by the hot tatake on your tongue. Sorry . Kwasea

• Chaddar the President 1 day ago

Abena where have hide your share of the loot.
    You can not say you are not part of the huge loot by your boss Atta the runaway

• Mavura 1 day ago

That ugly woman, her face like ugly avatar creatures on Netflix. She doesn't have even a tiny bit of sense. She always sits on her stinky butt and keep spitting rubbish from her ugly okro mouth. Very foolish girl. Spits

• Kwesi Long 1 day ago

FADI DABOUSSI IS A KNOWN PNDC OPERATIVE WHO DURING RAWLINGS' COUP ERA WAS ONE OF THEIR OPERATIVES WHO SPIED ON BOTH LEBANESE AND GHANAIANS WHO THEY CLAIMED WERE ENEMIES OF THE REVOLUTION. THESE PEOPLE WERE QUIETLY KIDNAPPED A ...

Huuuuuuuu........ there goes another one of those junkified bandits from THE NPP.

THIS IS A HIGHLY STUPID AND MANUFACTURED "TOLI"...!!!!! PLEASE, GO AND COOK ANOTHER ONE.

IF YOU ARE NOT ASHAMED TO BE SAYING THESE STUPI ...

• RKQ 1 day ago

Hmmmm....this world......one of the 38 and a major defender of the 8yrs rot, evil, wickedness and horror.......and now see...the scale has fallen from his eyes and can now discern good from bad.....very interesting times...

• Kojo Kankam 1 day ago

Politicians are chopping citizenry are suffering so so talk talk no planning no action

• F. Agyena-Karikari 1 day ago

THIS ARAB SHOULD GO AND FIGHT FOR THE STATE OF PALESTINE
    The coward that he is, he can only make noise here in Ghana. Let him get near the Israel-Palestine border and see!

• WAMPERRO 1 day ago

@Frank Agyena-Kwasiampanin...... ONYAAYE GBEMI KALAMAZOO...!!!!

Did you ask him to do what you're saying when he was doing battle for you back in the years 2014 & 2015.....?????? OLOOSHIE KPATINKPA..!!!! YOU WILL ROT IN OP ...

• KAZB 1 day ago

If we were a serious nation, how can this woman have the audacity to be on the Public Accounts Committee? Shame on the parliament of Ghana. She played a major part in of our economic collapse. Ethics doesn’t exist in the di ...

• Fiifi Duku Woode 1 day ago

The truth always counts boss ,big ups ,you have a clean conscience

• FACTS ARE SACRED 1 day ago

ABENA HARD FACE
    You were thedeputy to the greatest criminal in Ghana's history. There is no way you aren't implicated somewhere....It is only a matter of time. Antagonizing young Sammy won't save you nor Afenyo,....who claim ...

@
    ABENA OSEI IS DOING WHAT GHANAIANS SEND HER TO PARLIAMENT TO DO. AND THAT’S WHAT THE OPPOSITION IS THERE FOR. GHANA IS NOT AUTOCRATIC STATE! GHANA IS NOT LEBANON OR SYRIA. GHANA IS ONE OF MOST PEACEFUL COUNTRIES IN AFRI ...

I DON'T KNOW WHY I WAS T ...

• Free Radical 1 day ago

I am shocked to my bone marrow to Fadi Daboussi criticized Abena Osei-Asare for protecting our mineral resources misused by hyenas cause $1.7 billion dollars,Frankly speaking Fadi Daboussi is unpatriotic and supports corrupti ...

• Tiyumba 1 day ago

@Free Radical -- !! You are a Little boy with a tiny brain. Where have you been the whole of last week? Were you busy smoking or what? My friend, go and apprise yourself with the facts. You are showing your total ignorance. Y ...

• Outlaw 1 day ago

Shut up foreigner, how dare you open mouth and involve yourself in our country's issue? As a blackman as i am i will not dare openly involve myself in Lebanon politics, I dare not because I can be "retrenched" and No one will ...

• Bokassa 1 day ago

Wo maame tw3. Was he a foreigner when he was working and campaigning for you? Why are you people so UNPRINCIPLED?

• Ras 1 day ago

A turncoat , Sold out

• Tonka 1 day ago

Because you are a bunch of evil people

• NPP Where is Ken Ofori Atta 1 day ago

Let true Ghanaian NPP members clap for our senior brother Fadi for settings the throughful record straight. As for me, I had concluded only a witch will behave like this Woman called Abena. Even her demeanor alone is annoying ...

• GH. CITIZEN 1 day ago

Fadi Daboussi is the new Hon. Kennedy Agyepong in the NPP. Damn the consequences and speak the TRUTH.

• Kwame 1 day ago

Fadi Daboussi has now seen joy in telling the truth.

• SO 1 day ago

NPP would implode. Bawumia should never be let near the seat of government. Next time they will steal the country and Ghanaians must fear because when the government lacks money when they get to zero, they will create policie ...

• kofi 1 day ago

You got Gold..................for defending

• Maame Abenah 1 day ago

Mr Fadi Daboussi, I beg to disagree with you on this one. If Ghana is against corruption, what has taken place at the goldbod demand answers. Ghana needs money to fix our highways, don't we?

HE IS A SNITCH! VERY UNPATRIOTIC. HE CAN RELOCATE TO LEBANON IF HE HATES AN OPEN SYSTEM OF DEMOCRACY!

He is a snitch! He is actually looking for some favors from Mahama John Cribo! We know he is a Ghanaian, but he can relo ...

• Pelocle 1 day ago

Unnecessary equalisation Fadi. Gerrout

• Fadi 1 day ago

Ok, I am getting out. But I will enter straight into your mother's pvssy

• Kwame Angel 1 day ago

Crazy adults!

• Napo 1 day ago

The man is saying the truth, God richly bless him

• Kwame 1 day ago

Nice speech and he ended it badly, how? Bawunia. You should have start with that name like I will not waste my ears!

• Fadi whatever , just shut up ! 1 day ago

A man never fights woman ! Don't be silly, where's your character?

• Tonka 1 day ago

Huuuuuuuu..... barima kotobonku. Now I know why your mother has been beating your father all the time

• Capt Adabuga 1 day ago

Dabousi too has been compromised? He has joined the separatist movement headed by Nyaho Tamakloe

• Romero 1 day ago

That means your party is still rupturing..... hahahahaha

• Kk. 1 day ago

This man is bitter...

• Who is this stupid Lebanese? 1 day ago

Kwaseampanin. If a government entity incurs a huge loss like this within a year, you want Ghanaians to keep mute, and not ask questions? Does this fool sleep on a pillow?

• Yaw 1 day ago

The NPP made mistakes, the reason why they are in opposition. That is why they should speak out if mistakes are being made by the current administration. If all of us decide to keep quiet, especially, people in authority, the ...

• Gazza 1 day ago

Your NPP left an economy that was declared as .... JUNK.

Now the NDC has turned everything around within 2 years. YOU NPP GOONS ARE NASTY DEMONS

• Atsu 1 day ago

Where is our money NDC thieves where is the 1.7Billion dollars. Weak minded people always insult upon insult

• Amponua 1 day ago

The 1.7 billion dollars is deeply stored in your mother's anus. Go and get some rechargeable lamp and check inside

• Tibaa 1 day ago

And for that plastic, unbending lady called Abena Osei-Asare, I cannot fathom how she will behave during her pre-menopausal stage, let alone in her post-menopausal lactose.

• Lopez 1 day ago

Because this stupid Lebanese couldn't get what he wanted from Npp he has now turned against them Shame on you Fadi. You're a fool to say, what is 1.2 billion dollars. Is it justified for a poor country like Ghana to lose such ...

• Tiyumba 1 day ago

What exactly did he ask from you criminals.....???

• Jimi 1 day ago

I salute Fadi Daboussi. You are a real Ghanaman. Truth is only one.

• Oheneba asiedu 1 day ago

Ghana politics paa. Sometimes you have to laugh. This man is a staunch NPP man, look at how some people are insulting him just because he's saying the obvious. If what he's saying isn't true, why was NPP voted out of power w ...

• SENSE 1 day ago

Since when did foreigners like Fadi or whatever he calls himself have the guts to comments on Ghanaian affairs???

• Romero 1 day ago

Are you that stupid... ??

• That's how most of the Fulanis whose parents were allowed to stay here behave. Educated Fool. 1 day ago

There they go again. You can never trust them. They will go to their roots the NDC party for a small amount of money and eventually sell you out. They will always remain ungrateful if you don't allow them to be armed robbers ...

• Tonka 1 day ago

NPP PARTY...!!!!

AGU PASAAAAAAAAA.......!!!!!!

• Nkansah 1 day ago

Bawumia's father was an NDC man. Do FACT CHECK

• Accra is dirty.com 1 day ago

Abenaa is just too known!!

• Stan 1 day ago

,.,DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Ya ...

• Wind 1 day ago

Foreigner contribut to the grow of this country. He’s saying the truth. Under abena things were bad. They were armed robbers. Next time , i will show her properties

• EFO KOFI 1 day ago

NONSENSE

• Nkansah 1 day ago

He is an NPP man. Fading Daboussi is an NPP man.

• sam jonah 1 day ago

These foreigners.

• Northern Boy 1 day ago

One good foreigner is worth more than a million native nation wreckers. Isn't akufo ado a native? Isn't it a curse to have him as a Ghanaian?

• HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago

Create, loot and share.The dude appear to have gone for his share.My sympathies go to the idiots and imbeciles who vote for them.

• Kwame Angel 1 day ago

Grwownups, grow up or learn to do so.

• Ivory Mensah 1 day ago

This man is making a lot of sense. Abena should have followed Ken ofori atta into exile if she we a wise woman. Was she not criminal ofori attack deputy?

• Kona 1 day ago

Fadi is (was) a full blood npp man. We should not condemn him but rather find out why the sudden change. Some thing has gone wrong some where. Praying he is not under blackmail or enducement

• bisa 1 day ago

THIS WOMAN IN PARTICULAR SHOULD BE SENT TO COURT FOR DESTROYING GHANAS ECONOMY AND BRINGING HARDSHIP TO GHANAIANS

• Gyimii galore! 1 day ago

Abena Osei-Asare is having short memory syndrome as Mahama said. She has forgotten that her tenure was marred by corruption.

• Northern Boy 1 day ago

When did you get to know about accountability? Were you not part of the team that collapsed this economy? You are demanding accountability whilst shouting and demonstrating against the arrest of criminals like wontumi, and be ...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 day ago

One of the stinking lebanese whom corrupt J.J Rawlings made to become. Ghanaian.

• Sailud 1 day ago

God richly blessed you for your truth. Uncle Fadi

• Kwame 1 day ago

Fadi Daboussi has become a patriot on this issue and we must say kudos to him on this score. Thanks Fadi Daboussi.

• Nana Kyei 22 hours ago

Why should Ghana allow lebanese refugees to meddle in our politics and social issues whys everything just going wrong in this country who is fadi daboussi to have an opinion in Ghanaian national issues

• Okay 21 hours ago

This Stupidity must stop ✋️ ok,who are you to speak against this Lady.

• Okay 20 hours ago

This Stupidity must stop ✋️ ok,who are you to speak against this Lady. No one will aloud any Idiot would hijack our Ghanaians accountability.