Mim SHS security guard allegedly caught with student after blackmail claims

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 2 days ago

If the accusations are true, please just jail the Security Guard for about 12 years with Hard Labor and fire him to come and join the Unemployed Queue after his Prison Sentence.

• Nana 1 day ago

How can a paedophile be employed as a security guard? This country has gone to the Dogs right from Jubilee House to bush in Mim. If someone with a rape record can be appointed as Deputy Chief of Staff

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 day ago

His employer didn't know that was his nature, especially when hiring for a Security Officer. I just want the Security Officer to be taken to Kamina Barracks or Gondar Barracks for a very nice treatment for four weeks and left ...

• TEACHERS ARE RAPING. LAB TECHNICIANS ARE RAPING. SECURITY MEN ARE RAPING. THE GIRLS ARE NO LONGER IN SCHOOL TO STUDY. THEY ARE THERE TO PROVIDE FREE TOTO FOR PEDOPHILES 1 day ago

HER FAMILY WILL SOON COME OUT TO SAY THEY ARE IN A RELATIONSHIP.

• ... 1 day ago

THIS IS A CLEAR SET UP. SO CHEAP & CHILDISH

• anokwale 1 day ago

President Rawlings should have jailed Frank Agyena-Karikari for 30 years for Kalabule.

• i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 1 day ago

i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...

• Oprege 1 day ago

I’m very concerned about teenage girl than anything else , I just hope she’s ok

• Kwame 2 days ago

Old men taking advantage of vulnerable school girls.This man must be punished severely.

• Susan Djan 2 days ago

EEIIII, WHAT AT ALL IS HAPPENING THESE DAYS IN GHANA WITH THESE FEMALE SHS STUDENTS. HMMMMM

• Esi 1 day ago

What is this horrible thing happening all over our secondary schools?
    Sanity must prevail please

• Sexy sexy 1 day ago

Inasmuch as I don’t condone this act of school authorities having affairs with students, it’s been happening since time immemorial; social media have only helped bring the issue to the fore.

• DAN BLOCKA 1 day ago

Where do people like you get the inspiration for your stupid comments from?

• Cat 1 day ago

Why do u have to show the minor face.ahhhhh ghanaweb ,even though I am not a jourlist I can say u are unprofessional in this case..Shame on whoever was behind this photo on this platform.

• F. Agyena-Karikari 1 day ago

OBONTO IS A KNOWN NPP FOOT SOLDIER
    All the evil people in Ghana will be exposed one after the other as JM’s reset agenda is implemented: rapists, thieves, extortionists and blackmailers, etc.

• Abotsi 1 day ago

Bogatanga Girls Part Two

• DANQUAHNSERE EATERS 1 day ago

Oh my God, why is it always these asantes?

• Austin Mikaay 1 day ago

Eeiiii security dey chop some. 3y3 asem oo

• Obonto is in trouble 1 day ago

It's a complete setup and he can't use the defence of entrapment. Hell No

• NMG 1 day ago

THIS AINT HIS FIRST TIME DOING IT AND IF IT TRUE HE SHOULD GET ATLEAST 25YRS BY THEN HIS BIG POT BELLY WILL BE LIKE A KWASHIOKOORR PERSON

• Sasabronsam 1 day ago

Ena ee, agya ee. 3mmaa beku m33ma. 3tw3 beku mo oo, 3tw3 bebree beku mo oo ah ee.

• Kweku 1 day ago

Ghanaweb, show some professionalism by blocking the face of the student. This public shaming is what causes victims like the student to cause suicide.

• kwame Ohene 1 day ago

Poor journalism. What should we do with this photo ? . It's not need .

• The Devil’s Advocate 1 day ago

Paedophilia has been prevalent in Ghana for time immemorial due mainly to grinding poverty and authorities have always turned a blind eye and in instances have been part of it.
    Working in the B/A region in the seventies as a ...

• koonimo 1 day ago

Another Afenyo!!!!!!

• Odiasempa 1 day ago

I wonder why the student was pleading that she would commit suside if the matter should go public in favour of the Security man?

• Say it loud 1 day ago

Ghanaweb next time don't show the face of the little girl. For the security guard, he should have received a little more beating

• Zigs 1 day ago

The narrative doesn't add up. If the student really was the victim, why was she the one begging whiles the alleged perpetrator walked confidently out

• Paa Kwesi 1 day ago

A lot of sexual abuse has been going on since time immemorial. Students are suffering.

• Stan 1 day ago

.,,DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Ya ...

• HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago

Still,the eye of discerning Ghanaians are on the missing $1.7billion at John Mahama's GoldBod.

• Ivory Mensah 1 day ago

Obonto cup is full. He's been a pedophile since birth. Some 5yearz in jail with hard labor will change him.

• Ash 1 day ago

False news.
    I think Ghanaweb should always confirm information before publishing it, that makes it credible.

The said video and captions were all lies peddled against the man, and the school.