Come to Me, all who are weary”
— Matthew 11:28.
Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give
you rest and new life.
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...
GOD BLESS ASANTEMAN
GOD BLESS THE KING
OSEI NKOA NA Y3 SURO
PPPPPIIIIIAAAAAWWWWW
Your Asantehene is a scam and a crook. He is going to tell lies to the Americans again that he is THE KING OF GHANA. He has done that before. Many of us who are widely read and enlightened don't acknowledge his false claims w ...
Frank Agyena -Karikari, your stupid comment shows that your pseudo has nothing of Akan or Ashanti. Your brains are full of shit and you are a semi-literate, an ignoramus who knows nothing of Ghana's history and the status of ...
I couldn’t agree with you more. It’s a pure hatred against asantes, I don’t blame him as he’s illiterate and doesn’t know anything about Asantehene.
There is nothing in the 1992 Constitution of the Republic of Ghana that says that there is no or there cannot be a “king or monarchy” in the Republic of Ghana. You surely can’t point to any specific clause of that in th ...
There is no King or Kingdom in Ghana recognized by our constitution. This is no Astronomical Science that is extremely difficult to understand. Tell your Asantehene to go to Canada without any Diplomatic Immunity and he shall ...
Such a an illiterate OLD CUNT!
Wrong. Only king in Ghana is Otumfuo. You can choose Constitution of Hayinas Republic of Ghana but we'll choose our Otumfuo.
Another stupid son of dick sucking WHORE!
Ashanti region is galamsey Capital in Ghana; your people are dying slowly from contaminated water bodies and your greedy sub-chiefs are neck deep in this shit! Why cant a "KING" make a decree to outlaw galamsey in your kingdo ...
Karikari, nobody raised an eyebrow when whenever the people of Accra called the Ga matse king, but all an issue when you called Otumfuo king
YOU PLUS OTUMFUOR ALL ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE GBEEEMIIIII WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA WHO CARES ABOUT KING OR WHATEVER IT IS MOOOFAAA MOOO GYIIIMIIIII FREEEHOOKOOOOO
What a disrespectful kid who refuses to honor his own!You must be proud of Ghana and our chiefs and kings who practiced democracy many many years before your beloved white people thought about democracy
Let’s see and know what is the working visit? Is it fun fair among Ghanaians in Maryland park? Nana, visit the grocery stores and implement just what you see at Kumasi markets, especially weighing most of the produce like t ...
GOD BLESS THE KING,GOD BLESS ASANTEMAN,GOD B LESS GHANA ....
,,.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Ya ...
A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition t ...
I wish he had the power to outlaw galamsey in Asanteman
Akwasidae Kese celebration in a foreign land?
“Working visit” for whom? Comot from here…Nana Kwaku Dua, is on a leisure visit to his little Maryland encampment!!