GoldBod Saga: 'You started the defamation' - Inusah Fuseini fires back at Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Kwansima Matigbe 3 days ago

Eiiiii INUSAH FUSEINI. Your son was jailed in America for identity fraud but you still have the guts to sit on radio and tv to attack your fellow citizens because of politics. DO YOU HAVE ANY MORAL RIGHT OR ANY OTHER RIGHT TO ...

• Nana 3 days ago

Like father like son. No morals at home. Very Corrupt Dagomba man, known for taking bribes from foreign investors.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 days ago

THE CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE CRIMINALS ARE OUT DEFENDING THE ROT!!!!!

• Kwasi Addai 3 days ago

Where is Ofori Attah?

• AkronfoAddonothing,mumu bawuliar,ofuiAtiathefugitive 3 days ago

1. Ghana’s mineral royalties gifted to family and friends of Akufo-Addo
    2. Flagstaff House involved in fuel smuggling business
    3. $12 million worth of fertilisers disappear yet again
    4. 500 seized galamsey excavators d ...

• Uncle Ben 3 days ago

Eiiii !!
    DOES THAT MEAN THIEVES IN GOVERNMENT; EXTORTIONSTS IN OPPOSITION?

• Batuta 2 days ago

NDC people glorify thieves in their midst that is why the country moves several steps backward when they are in power. They are going to waste these four years given them by Ghanaians. How does rent-seeking schemes like procu ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 days ago

@ Nana:
    THE INTERNET FRAUD FATHER? LIKE FATHER LIKE SON! HE WILL DEFINITELY DEFEND THIEVERY!

Tell that looter who went who went around dolling out Cedi bills like there was no tomorrow, whiles his son was into serious i ...

• Kwasi Addai 3 days ago

You stupid NPPigs must ask Ofori Attah to come back

HERE THEY GO- TRIBAL BIGOTS. THEY CANT FACE THE TRUTH SO THEY ARE ATTACKING HIS TRIBE- TRIBAL BIGOTS AS EVER. HE IS A DAGOMBA YES- HE IS BETTER THAN YOU IN ANYWAY AS WELL.

• Sammy 2 days ago

Stupid Ashanti man. I just don't understand my people, why bring his tribe into this discussion? We are so tribal bigots

• sly 2 days ago

Why blaming his adult son's mistake on the father? What a way of thinking.
    As far as this case is concerned, Afennya Martin should not waste the countries time with this senseless accusations.

• Over 3 days ago

Foolish, Is he the jailed. Check your upper chambers for blockage.

• Ruthan 3 days ago

Pray that they don't come for the father in addition . Currently Donald Trump has called for files on President Tinubu Drug case. They will soon invite President Mahama also. Don't blame IMF when it happens

• Reverend 3 days ago

People like you Ruthan should be whipped severely by the Slave masters in their plantation farms . Gyimie ni ba

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 3 days ago

Why npp always depend on lies to win power and later start looting, Kuffour, Akufo Addo and all their members are all criminals and thieves during Kuffour era he bought a hotel build malls and so many properties for his fami ...

• NDC aboafunu 3 days ago

You wish you had any of the prominent people you listed in your family and your Party. Nantwie

• Emmanuel 3 days ago

Is he the son?

• i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 3 days ago

i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...

• Adwoa 3 days ago

Alex Markin knows what he was doing with his attacks. He knows very well that Bank of Ghana always sells gold at loss in the long run. Bank of Ghana and all national banks don’t buy gold reserves to make profits mainly but ...

CHEAP COMMENT- HE IS NOT HIS SON. EEDIOT

• TWEAA DC 3 days ago

LISTEN TO THE DOUBLE SALARY TAKER INUSAH FUSEINI. ...YOU ARE ALL NOW WORSHIPPING SAMMY GYAMFI AS YOUR PAY MASTER SO YOU DO NOT WANT ANYBODY TO MENTION HIS NAME...THE 22 BILLION CEDIS LOSS WILL HANG ON HIS NECK TILL THY KINGDO ...

• COMMENT 3 days ago

Humongous loss at GoldBod is the incompetence of Sammy Gyamfi and the failure of NDC Mahama government. NDC insults put Sammy Gyamfi and Kelvin Taylor at par. Noisemakers.

• Over 3 days ago

Skin pained NPP people. You will get heart attack perrrrr if you dont stop following Sammy Gyamfi.

• Sethoo 3 days ago

The US$1.7 Billion Loss @ GoldBod is what's going to kill Sammy Gyamfi & JDM. Their bail Conditions will be more than the GDP of USA & China combined. They better start preparing

• F. Agyena-Karikari 3 days ago

SAMMY GYAMFI RECORDED THE EXTORTION DEMAND
    You people are pushing Afenyo Markins to commit suicide when the tape is played.
    Please NPP people, don’t you want Afenyo Markins alive?

• Kwaku Tee 3 days ago

The Propaganda that President Mahama & Cassiel Ato Forson had wanted to use GoldBod to do is what has hurt NDC so much.They made us believe GoldBod was the magic tool to all our economic problems All our Gold we've sold has ...

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 3 days ago

COMMENTS . You called yourself did you read the book to know about the gold board you these illiterate tribe do not understand anything apart from primitive lies for propaganda this time around it is not going to work for you ...

• Kwansima Matigbe 3 days ago

Inusah Fuseini you surprise me. What is defamatory about what Afenyo Markin said? The Opposition Leader copiously quoted from an IMF REPORT DETAILING LOSSES IN A STATE OWNED ENTERPRISE AND YOU CALL IT DEFAMATION? Please remem ...

• Nii 3 days ago

I suspect President John Mahama & Sammy Gyamfi believe GoldBod is their personal property. Dr Mahamudu Bawumia whose idea was pirated is not even bragging about it. Empty headed bluffs

• Kwadwo 3 days ago

Afenyp Marlins is too irresponsible.

• Abotsi 3 days ago

When is the son of Inusah Fuseini coming out of jail?in the US?

• Marcus Adepaye 3 days ago

This is nonsense!!! Who started the defamation?? Who in NPP hasn't that boy defamed??? And you Inusah defends him on this??? Ghanaians are watching closely. You in NDC think you will be taking Ghanaians for granted because y ...

• Atsu 3 days ago

There is not a single person in NDC who’s a bit intelligent from John Mahama to the last foot soldier

• KP 3 days ago

People like these are made top executives/politicians to manage the affairs of Ghana. Why won't the country rot? One is believed to be a despicable extortionist, yet he can't keep his mouth in order and talks anyhow. The oth ...

• Kj 3 days ago

All this will end in 2029. The future Eoco will be very interesting and beautiful basaaa

• Dr.Spider 3 days ago

The Minority Leader had said nothing. Instead reiterating the words of IMF with the issue’s reference number. IF IMF IS WRONG, THE MINORITY LEADER IS WRONG. CHALLENGE IMF INSTEAD.
    Ninety percent of Ghanaians are able to r ...

• Danny 3 days ago

This is the effect when one is raised by grandparents. Such a person usually acts on emotions and thinking he or she is always right

• Inusah, just shut up ! 3 days ago

Inusah, go wey u ! Idiot !

• paa mills Forson 3 days ago

NDC leadership were afraid to rebuke Sammy Gyamfi for a reckless outburst. Sammy Gyamfi has a lot of things to answer when power changes.
    He has said so many things against a sitting president which similar things were said ...

• Tibaa 3 days ago

Physicalist in character, ahistorical in perspective, contemporaneous in orientation, and with his "if you miss the ball, don't miss the man" type of argument at the floors of the parliament, Afenyo Markin all the time turn p ...

• Peter 3 days ago

In fact, afenyo markin has become an albatross on the neck of every Ghanaian. Since 1992, which of the minority leaders is behaving like this and his utterances. Look at all minority leaders from 1992, who is reckless and inc ...

Exactly, but he conveniently forgot that. This is the hallmark of NPP- HYPOCRITES

• Free Radical 3 days ago

Where is this ignorant fool coming from?Much I do about nothing fool stop.

• Look at his face 3 days ago

No wonder your son is sitting in an American prison for scamming people. Like father, like son.

• Agbelikaklo 3 days ago

If you live in glass house, don't throw stones
    Or you're still talking to catch President's attention for a position, lawyer inusah fuseini

• Kojos 3 days ago

Are you guys fools. NDC think ghana is for them so they can do whatever they want. Time will tell

• Kofi BA 3 days ago

Inusah Fuseini is an irresponsible father who knows no shame. Any responsible parent should have stayed out of public discussions especially when they're about crime when your biological son is serving jail term in The US.

• Jimi X 3 days ago

Afenyo “Makem” knows what is coming with all the corruption he is involved in. He is using NPP robots to launch a preemptive strike. It will not work.

• Jimbo 3 days ago

I listened to the tape and l wonder whether some Ghanaians forms their opinions before they hear the matter on which they formed their opinions. Afenyo Markings said, if cases involving relatively less money call for huge bai ...

• Stan 3 days ago

..,DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Ya ...

• FTT 3 days ago

Let Ghanaians know the loss of 1.7 billion dollars, where is the money go to? And stop attacking Afenyo.

• Uncle Ben 3 days ago

If this minority leader is not changed, the same arrogance and childish emotionalism with which he brought NPP from majority to micro manority will bring him down to disgrace and his party to annihilation.

• HAPPY DAYS 3 days ago

Fellow Ghanaians,let us welcome Inusah Fuseini the Dubai landlord.

• Uncle Ben 3 days ago

THE GOOD BOOK, THE BIBLE SAYS, "PRIDE PROCEEDS A MAN'S DOWNFALL.
    IN THE CASE OF THIS MAN, IT IS THE COMBINATION OF PRIDE, GREED, CHILDNESS AND JEALOUSY THAT HAS CAUSED HIS DOWNFALL. HIS POLITICAL CAREER WILL END PREMATURELY ...

• IN GOD WE TRUST 2 days ago

Inusah stop saying anything for public hearing bcos you should have train your son well not to end up in prison. It's shameful for you to speak in public.

• Osei Kwabena 2 days ago

Do we have sensible people in Ghana? Instead of the former MP dealing with the losses at Goldboard, he is interested in personal attacks.
    Who ever started first or last is not something Ghanaians want to hear. We understand ...

• CANADA AGANCY 2 days ago

A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition t ...

• Kwame 2 days ago

This Goldbod issue could have been resolved in a more rational way. Afterall the Opposition in Parliament is there to make the government accountable and there are parliamentary procedures for that purpose. The price of gold ...

• Afenyo Monkey 2 days ago

They will rather tarnish the name of Sammy Gyamfi and the NDC than find out the truth.

• Afenyo Monkey 2 days ago

That Afenyo guy isa the biggest joke in Ghana's political history. Call him (Papa Ajasco + Opia) of Ghana politics.

• Johnny Jon 2 days ago

What meaningless contribution is this?? This old man paaa! Ah

• Promzy 2 days ago

I wish someone will become a president in Ghana and just throw democracy away and put Ghanaians into real hardship hard-core behaviour change for you to understand freedom do not mean injustice. A country like Ghana instead o ...

• Oko 1 day ago

Inusah and Sory....ned I say more?