Police arrest five over robbery, murder of gold buyer at Agona Nkwanta

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Shogata 1 day ago

The quick-money criminals are growing in numbers. We need to be extra hard on them for their wicked brutalities

• Velocity Syndicate 1 day ago

Funny enough, their parents know and some of these parents are Pastors in this country. They pray for them for a successful operation. Sad!

• i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 1 day ago

i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...

• Hmmm na aka 1 day ago

Hmmmm, this is becoming very serious yet, the Ghana Police Service will arrest you all

• Opi London 1 day ago

Any armed robbers that undermining the capabilities of GPS does it on their own peril, GPS is one of the best in Africa no armed robbers can last 2 months in Ghana after a crimes has been committed.. GPS kudos to you all.

• wiseman 1 day ago

Good job Ghana police. Today de3 ntafuo are innocent.Bring back firing squad.
    Seesei de3 Ghana ay3 huoo.Soo many wicked people in our midst.
    God have mercy on us.

• Jack Sparrow 1 day ago

I suspect these fuuuuuuls are the same ppl who killed another gold dealer nd one girl at nsuaem i this early this yr or so they'd investigate them well well

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

I REMEMBER 1979 AT TESHIE SHOOTING RANGE. BOAKYE DJAN AND JJ RAWLINGS WE MISS YOU

• Kay 1 day ago

It's good CCTV footage is making it easier to identify hardened criminals and well-done Ghana Police Service for your swift interventions... may the soul of the murdered young man rest in peace.

• AGBELI KUMORDZI8 1 day ago

The Quick Money Ashate philosophy is getting dangerous now in this country Ghana
    Ashate/ Akyims government officials want to be rich turn into nation looters
    Is shameful and sad

• tinubus saggy testicles 1 day ago

WHAT HAS THIS GOT TO DO WITH ASHANTES ?
    TROKOSI EFFO RAWLINGS LOOTED GHANA FOR
    30 YEARS WHAT DID HE ACCOUNT FOR?
    ASHANTES WILL ALWAYS GIVE YOU FOOLS
    KPOKPOGBLIGBLI.....KWASIA

• Easy 1 day ago

If you are not going to show their faces then why to you bring their pictures?

• All these fools doesn't deserve to live 1 day ago

And they should have been missing in action

• Kill them all 1 day ago

This type of criminal do not need criminal justice but rather than killing them all. If we do that our society will be free for the pool and business men

• Kwesi 1 day ago

Just look at their names and faces. After thoroughly investigating these bastards and all those involved are rounded up, there’s no need for “I put it to you” business. Just line them up at TESHIE FIRING RANGE and give ...

• Paa Kwesi 1 day ago

These useless idiots and human beings do not deserved to live in this world. They are very wicked creatures; they should be hanged immediately.

• K 1 day ago

I'm Missing JJ. Watching the video is really shocking. All these guys should have been taken to firing squad

• Kwam 1 day ago

Very swift arrest, congratulations to the Police for a good job

• NMG 1 day ago

ATLEAST 100YRS EACH WONT BE BAD AT ALL NO SYMPATHY FOR CRIMINALS OOOO

• Bernado 1 day ago

Infact, at least four life sentences each.

• Supercrap 1 day ago

When did Ghanaians turn into rotten Kobi ?
    You must kill people when they rob and someone dies. Quickly the robberies would stop. Adopt the north Korea style. They would kill you and your family, so North Koreans are in ch ...

• Supercrap 1 day ago

Kill Robbers and President that steals from us !