OSP to assess extortion allegations against Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Shogata 1 day ago

Let Kissi Agyeben stay out of this case.... Sammy Gyamfi. That guy is a big crook

• SHEIKH 1 day ago

This will not go anywhere as OSP wades into it. The most useless investigative arm.

• Nana 1 day ago

I don't think Afenyo Markins is even prepared to go and waste his time with OSP.. NDC can decide to do what they want with that guy. It just some of the tactics President Mahama wants to deplore to deceive Ghanaians

• Abileley 1 day ago

Huuuuuuuuuuu....... @Nana kwasia nantwie muuuuu. Wo maame tw3 asé nkontomire. Are you now running away? Kwasia..... stay yhere. We shall drag you by the tail and expose your thievery. Stupid boy without a home.... do you thi ...

• Nana 1 day ago

@ Abileley
    President John Dramani Mahama and his family who are hurt with insults. We in NPP don't regard the entire NDC Followers. You're just riff-raff & Vagabonds Why shd I be hurt by Gonjas & Ayigbes insulting?

• Abileley 1 day ago

@Nana, wo y3 mampam yarefuo. Gonjas & Ayigbes are currently sitting hard on your balls. You've been crying out all year round without any relief, so don't come here talking foolishly about not being hurt. You are actually DYI ...

• MAHAMA NEEDS A LOT OF WAKING UP FROM HIS SLUMBER. SAMMY GYAMFI, AN AKAN, WILL BUILD A PERSONAL "MANHYIA PALACE" IN ACCRA BEFORE HIS ARSE IS KICKED OUT OF GOLD BOARD. WATCH THIS SPACE! 1 day ago

SAMMY GYAMFI, AN AKAN, WILL BUILD A PERSONAL "MANHYIA PALACE" IN ACCRA BEFORE HIS ARSE IS KICKED OUT OF GOLD BOARD. WATCH THIS SPACE!

AKANS? WE KNOW THEM!

MAHAMA IS NOT SMART OTHERWISE HE WOULD HAVE LEARNT FROM AKUFO-AD ...

• Johnny 1 day ago

How Credible is the OSP and how many Ghanaians trust its work after NDC has weaken its strength? Hon Afenyo Markins has taken the case to Court, let Sammy Gyamfi go there and defend himself

• Mozanto 1 day ago

@Johnny, you a such a senseless twerp! Did you read the article before writing? This is how you always go about fooling yourselves in town about matters that you know little about. Foolish boy junkie, how has the NDC weakened ...

• Johnny 1 day ago

@ Mozanto
    If you're intelligent and have any knowledge in law follow Sammy Gyamfi to the Court. You think it's every Judge who is in President Mahama's pocket. We are all watching

• Ruthan 1 day ago

The end of Sammy Gyamfi and the other Criminal Gang selected by JDM is at hand. Soon they will be stripped naked and declared irrelevant in Ghana politics. Lies & Propaganda don't last

• Yelehi 1 day ago

W'ahyé wee saaaaaaa..... onim de3 eeko só mpo. Oh, NPP akowinsa nkwasiafuor .... daben?

• Sethoo 1 day ago

Mr Martin Amidu said the AG, EOCO & OSP have been weaponised by Corrupt President Mahama to attack his opponents. Afenyo Markins & his NPP Colleagues therefore see OSP as REDUNDANT

• Bugri Naato 1 day ago

I know the stupid followers of the EFFUTU EXTORTIONIST will not take note of the hint that their man is giving here, that.... HE WILL NOT GO TO COURT.

AFENYO IS A VIOLENT CRIMINAL.... SIMPLE..!!!!

• THE TRUTH 1 day ago

Idiotic Fool were you not among those urging Afenyo to go to Court? Let Sammy Gyamfi go and defend himself there.

• Cambiasso 1 day ago

@THE TRUTH/ ... You are just another one among the NPP stupid morons. Even when you have the article right here with you, you don't seem ready to read it before commenting. Gyimifuor kwasiampanin ba.... your Effutu Rat was de ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 day ago

@ Shogata:
    WHOEVER RECOMMENDED KISSI AGYABENG TO AKUFFO-ADDO DID A GREAT DISSERVICE TO MOTHER GHANA.

I MEAN, HAS KISSI AGYEPONG NOW TURNED HIMSELF INTO NDC PARTY’S NATIONAL ORGANIZER, OR WHAT? HOW COME HE DIDN’T SAY ...

• Nana 1 day ago

So kwasea agyaben is not interested in the 22billion cedis loss but want to investigate the moral life of Afenyo. Ooh Ghana moogyimi ooo

• URGENT:To interior minister-demolish the prostitution structures and shacks 1 day ago

This has encouraged the influx of nigerian prostitutes and human sex traficking endangering the national health security of the country.
    What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don ...

• Lord 1 day ago

Do not give that job to the OSP at all, what's wrong with the AG? Can't he learn from Ken. Ofori Atta case that guy is not trustworthy.

• i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 1 day ago

i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...

• A Ghanaian Judas is dangerous 1 day ago

OS what? He must be arrested first. Very useless, worthless and empty head individual

• Nana 1 day ago

He couldn't even investigate President John Mahama on the Airbus SE bribery. This was a case that has been completed by Martin Amidu .The British, French & USA have also concluded with their evidence

• Nana 1 day ago

Like kwasiampanin ong?

• Asakramitoga 1 day ago

Afemenyo Marlin is digging his own grave and collapsing the npp

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

OSP HIMSELF WILL GO AND TAKE BRIBE AND MESS UP EVERYTHING. REMEMBER CECILIA DAPAAH CASE

• Victor A. Young 1 day ago

Hahaha, what action will the OSP take against Sammy Gyamfi when it's revealed that Sammy Gyamfi was just spreading false claims or allegations about the Minority Leader..?? Is the OSP set to cause another media drama as has o ...

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

Waste of our time and resources.
    This OSP is part of the npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization.
    He was planted there to do the cover up for the npp criminals.
    I blame the current C J Baffoe Bonnie for keeping this ...

• Samwise 1 day ago

Why should this crook wade into this matter?,this is purely a parliamentary affair, let parliament investigate ,both have a seat in parliament.

• F. Agyena-Karikari 1 day ago

WITH OSP, NEVER EXPECT AN OUTCOME
    Kusi Agyabeng will hang on to the investigation, dilly dally for a very long time and in the end just come out with vague pointers and conclude that the investigation is ongoing.

• This is complete waste of time! 1 day ago

Is $1 million money? Rapper Medikal can give u this money at the snap of the fingers. This is Sammy Gyamfi at his best tricks again thinking he's still doing propaganda. This is a guy who lied about Bawumia's wife and shame ...

• Literacy Hub Ghana 1 day ago

Literacy Hub Ghana provides on campus teacher training in the science of reading, Jolly Phonics, Creative Writing and Play based Learning. We support Educators with Practical impactful professional development. Contact us on: ...

• S H A M E SHAME Shame 1 day ago

Tweakai this is going nowhere fast because it's settings nkoaa

• Promzy 1 day ago

I wish someone will become a president in Ghana and just through democracy away and put Ghanaians into real hardship hard-core behaviour change for you to understand freedom do not mean injustice. A country like Ghana instead ...

• K Yeboah 1 day ago

Can someone tell the osp he should help Ghana by vacating his seat because there's virtually no benefits coming from his and his outfit. Hes4just a waste of time and space to Ghanaians. He's more of a liability than an asse ...

• Jubilee House Rat. 1 day ago

All these inconsistencies, are the result of ignorance of the Ghanaian electorate. Some of these people allowed themselves to fooled by the stupid propaganda, and slogans from the incompetent NDC and their corrupt and deceitf ...

• Tt 1 day ago

You want to use this to revive and redeem your lost image. Ndc has made you irrelevant so just go and sleep mr man