Watch the moment Deputy Attorney-General met Kwabena Adu-Boahene at a funeral

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Keserovo Beatrice 4 days ago

How are we sure if money doesn't change hands

• Essandoh 4 days ago

Say that again

• Trotro Ambassador 4 days ago

Any politician, a Judge, a Lawyer, Police officer, CEOs in Ghana who has not taking bribe or sinned before must cast stones on Adu Boahene

• Game Changer +447935009178 4 days ago

Nobody is taking him to the face the firing squad on death penalties. He's said to be keeping 49million Cedis of tax payers money which must be retrieved and also punished by jail term to send a clear message to others who al ...

• Karikakchar 4 days ago

Can we trust politicians? If you see them together after they appear to fight in public you will be surprised. Thieves, all of them!

• Kj 1 day ago

Sammy Gyamfi just read this comment and he's getting worried

• URGENT:To interior minister-demolish the prostitution structures and shacks 4 days ago

This has encouraged the influx of nigerian prostitutes and human sex traficking endangering the national health security of the country.
    What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don ...

• Momo 4 days ago

Kindly ask your mother where is did her own prostitution. Travel and see how many Ghanaians girls are involved in prostitution.

• S H A M E SHAME Shame 4 days ago

Ofuibiba aboa, why is a twat like you still allowed to comment on social media?

• TWEAA DC 4 days ago

DR SREM SEI WAS BEHAVING LIKE THE PROVERBIAL 'AKYENKYENA'...HE SMILES FOR THE OPTICS... BUT DARKLY DARK INSIDE THE HEAD...TWEAA.

• Abbey 4 days ago

Aaaah but they are not enemies and all we want is our 49 million ghc back. Adu Boahene is going down and we want our money back period!

• i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 4 days ago

i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago

ADU BOAHEN IS A THIEF LIKE KEN OFORI ATTA. NOTHING SHOULD SENDING HIM TO JAIL

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago

NOTHING SHOULD STOP SENDING HIM TO JAIL

• Mahama stole airbus money and must be prosecuted 4 days ago

We await the 1st prosecution of an ex president

• Accra is dirty.com 4 days ago

"Wonoa nepa baa okyedino, ekabaa wonoara na wokyedi"

• Prayer 4 days ago

The ordinary man will always be blindfolded! We make the noise,they wine and dine together! Who can say he is sweaky clean amongst them? Ken,Sedina,Wontumi,Sammy dollars ooo.All the nolle prosequi BS is a cover up!

• That's Ghana for you 4 days ago

We understand each other and politics is just a game

• Ewvevi 4 days ago

Bormi sikatuo

• Achakanapaya 4 days ago

All npp members are Shameless and confident criminals and Nation wreckers.
    If I were this guy I won't even show myself in public places.
    Confident thieves and lair's.
    No matter what the Law is the Law and will remain the L ...

• The The 4 days ago

That's exactly the reason why people like Judges, IGP, SP, AG who can arrest, prosecute, investigate, judge etc should not go to social places and gatherings. Sighting them at such places socialising with all sorts and manner ...

• OZYMANDIAS 4 days ago

Marietta is no longer married to Mr Appiah-Oppong. She is now simply known as Ms Marietta Brew. Her father was Dr Brew of Tema General Hospital who opened his own hospital in Tema.

• Donatus 4 days ago

Poor headline. Is that a meeting?

• Steven Osei Agyeman 4 days ago

NDC Leaders are always tolerant and receptive to NPP folk but the reversal is the case with NPP

• Brian 4 days ago

In the court room it's about Justice and not about personalities.

Otherwise whoever we see and hate ....

Lady Justice is blindfolded with a scale in hand and sword in the other

• S H A M E SHAME Shame 4 days ago

It's official, the whole of Ghana is still a crime scene and the law is not the law!

• kay 4 days ago

Justice, my humble advice is to stop shaking hands with certain people, or at least be careful. Yoooo, I rest my case

• Kofi 4 days ago

This is the banana Republic. We glorify the people who loot this poor country instead of serving it. Congratulations to Aduboane. Loot more

• roja 4 days ago

he will still be jailed...remember agradaa

• Efo Kofi 4 days ago

You are laughing with this wicked evil people

• Ivory Mensah 4 days ago

A thief and a thiefcatcher.

• kulbogo 4 days ago

The guy already bought his way out of prison, who ever does not know these two useless political parties politicians must be a big fool serious,

• Kojo poku-London UK 4 days ago

Very sad day and Very funny. Life is in circles

• Kofi BA 3 days ago

What's wrong with you, Kwabena Adu Boahen? Aren't you afraid of this Mahama's hatchet man? If he doesn't know, Justice Srem Sai is a complete demon. A deputy AG who procures witnesses in order to convict specific targets is a ...

• mawuli 3 days ago

. . .plea bargain is working behind the scenes.

• junior 3 days ago

bad optics. One day the citizens will rise o...yoo...

you say he's a thief but you're shaking hands with him and laughing like this? Seems these guys are just doing the ghanaian people krokrothejon. see the way he is hea ...

• Wow 3 days ago

That is professionalism at its best.
    The fact that the deputy AG is demanding the accused to refund stolen money doesn’t make ADU-Boahene his enemy. He’s only doing his job as deputy AG.

• Kj 1 day ago

See how he's been harassed because of $7m, how much more Sammy Gyamfi and his current Gh96 Billion. The future Eoco will be very interesting and beautiful basaaa