'Is this Mahama's government?' – Charles Owusu fumes over Sammy Gyamfi's remarks

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Bright 4 days ago

This guy is just an unintelligent attention seeker.

• Cool 4 days ago

Insults is hurting President Mahama more than anyone in the country. Better stop it to prevent others from insulting him. His own wife, Lordina is missing in action bcoz of personal attacks

• Rex 4 days ago

This guy and his uncle Sir John,stole parts of the Achimota forest reserve(That was even serious than Wontumi deciding to go and mine in one) and willed it to their children and nephews,today he still has the audacity to talk ...

• Wendy 3 days ago

She's quiet maybe because she donated to something. Ei Ghana? Even sick people are pretending to be well.

• Abbey 4 days ago

This accusation NPP MPs are making about Gold Board is more about politics than economics. Gold Board is trading under Bank of Ghana so if they give GB 10 ghc to buy gold and BG keep the gold or uses it to do business and mak ...

• URGENT:To interior minister-demolish the prostitution structures and shacks 4 days ago

This has encouraged the influx of nigerian prostitutes and human sex traficking endangering the national health security of the country.
    What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don ...

• Kweku 4real 4 days ago

In any proper country this stupid guy who was following sir John around to carry out their numerous criminal activities would have been in jail a long time ago.....READ SIR JOHN'S WILL AND YOU WILL FIND THIS FOOL'S NAME ALL O ...

• Akiti 4 days ago

Head of Monitoring indeed. The clown should be hauled before court to explain his role in the mismanagement and exploitation of the Forestry Commission for personal gain by "Sir" John and his gang members. And talking about " ...

• Kkkk 4 days ago

Because President Mahama asked his appointees to be respectful and decorous, the NPP think they can just misbehave anyhow towards government appointees without any response.
    Like, lie!
    Throw pee, you will shit back!

• Timothy 3 days ago

I side with you Kkkk. The fact that the Gov't appointees are serving Ghanaians or president Mahama has advised them to be decorous in discharging their duties doesn't mean they should be treated like thrash by us or by NPP me ...

• i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 4 days ago

i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...

• i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 4 days ago

i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...

• Accra is dirty.com 4 days ago

Stop talking Charles Owusu the Achimota forest thief,"Sir John kromfuo wofaase kromfuo"

• ASEMPA 4 days ago

Exactly, he's not even ashamed to open his stinky big mouth, receiver of illegal portion of Ghana's forest reserves. When his Create Loot And Share Govt was in power what didn't we see and heard sycophant and fake Pastor or w ...

• Peace 4 days ago

Seriously? What have you been smoking? Another diversionary move to shift the discussion to "Sammy Gyamfi" is arrogant. It will not wash.Weve all been flowing the discussion. Your advice should first go to Afenyo-Markin.

• MAHAMA NEEDS A LOT OF WAKING UP FROM HIS SLUMBER. SAMMY GYAMFI, AN AKAN, WILL BUILD A PERSONAL "MANHYIA PALACE" IN ACCRA BEFORE HIS ARSE IS KICKED OUT OF GOLD BOARD. WATCH THIS SPACE! 4 days ago

SAMMY GYAMFI, AN AKAN, WILL BUILD A PERSONAL "MANHYIA PALACE" IN ACCRA BEFORE HIS ARSE IS KICKED OUT OF GOLD BOARD. WATCH THIS SPACE!

AKANS? WE KNOW THEM!

MAHAMA IS NOT SMART OTHERWISE HE WOULD HAVE LEARNT FROM AKUFO-AD ...

• What about the Airbus and Power plant bribes 4 days ago

As usual the low IQ NDC's conveniently forget that they're the most corrupt political party in the world

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago

DULL CHARLES OWUSU!. YOU NEED TO READ AND KNOW EXACTLY WHAT IS THE PROBLEM. SO YOU WANT USELESS AFENYO MARKINS TO DISGRACE SAMMY GYAMFI AND GO SCOT FREE?. WHAT DO YOU WANT MAHAMA TO DO?. CHARLES OWUSU, YOU ARE A FOOL!

• Mahama is No 1 hypocrite 4 days ago

The president has always been bent on deceiving the people of Ghana. He's a pathological liar

• TWEAA DC 4 days ago

THAT IS THE PLAIN TRUTH...JOHN MAHAMA HIMSELF IS AN 'ABOSOMAKOTRE'...AND HE CANNOT CALL HIS BOYS OUT...HE WILL NOT ATTEMPT IT...HE IS 100% BEHIND THEM....TWEAA.

• THINK TWICE 4 days ago

YOU GUYS HAVE STARTED YOUR 2015 2016 NONSENSE, GHANAIANS WON'T ALLOW YOUR TRICKS TO FOOL US THIS TIME AROUND

• Achakanapaya 4 days ago

Look at another shameless, dishonest criminal.
    Why is this Sankwas still walking freely.
    All npp members are Shameless criminals.
    They have no concise . Nation wreckers.
    His face like that of Okusie.

• Frankie 4 days ago

Shameless Charles whatever he calls himself, you don't know any shame, Achimota forest was willed to you by your corrupt uncle, sir john, you still have the vim to go on radio/tv to talk, I'm more disappointed in the media ho ...

• Akiti 4 days ago

But why are you blaming the media house that invited him? It is the job of the media to do what they did with him. I am rather surprised that you are not worried about why the state security services and the Attorney Generals ...

• Rosa 4 days ago

Pig head . Foolish boy

• K. Kusi 4 days ago

Who is this one too? Achimota forest and Sakumo Ramsar site willed forever! Shameless thieves!

• Dan 4 days ago

Npp....so irritating

• Od 4 days ago

Rev indeed property seeking

• Papo 4 days ago

See this one too

• A Ghanaian. 4 days ago

NDC DID WORSE TO TH NPP . I SUPPORT WHATEVER IS BEING GIVING TO NDC

• Nee 4 days ago

Charles Owusu SHOULD spare our ears with his comments..He isnone of those that spread the falsehood that NPP has done nothing and they should be changed. He has becomes whonhenis now all thanks to Sir John of NPP. Such an ung ...

• Sammy 4 days ago

Look at this Sir John's boy! Tell me which politician was more corrupt than Sir John? Attention seeker!

• AkronfoAddonothing,mumu bawuliar,ofuiAtiathefugitive 4 days ago

A minority so-called leader LOUD MOUTH reckless talker threatened someone of Prison sentence. The guy responded, and now he is rather the one to blame? These NPPigs- Mr Owusu we can see through you ok? Don,t think every Ghana ...

• EEdward 4 days ago

You people who are expressing surprise at Mahama's weird appointments especially, the new n-performaning and sharp-teeth operatives didn't know Mahama very well. He's just like them. Period!

• Sandman, New Jersey 4 days ago

What a moron, so if Mahama is a gentleman, does that mean he should allow bullies like Afenyo Markin to keep denigrading his appointee? That's just pure nonsense.
    Hasn't Afenyo Markin shut up now? That is how you deal with ...

• Okofo 4 days ago

Where was the arrogant? Another partisan blinded idiot

• Jah Alone 4 days ago

Rev.Owusu ,were you happy when you were accused of having a part of Achimota forest land?.When people were calling you all manner of names,how was your mood and reaction?
    You are a man of God,(Rev.Owusu ),will you be happy w ...

• AK 4 days ago

It's not now that Sammy Gyamfi is showing that he doesn't respect. While in opposition, he did it to the admiration of the President. Sammy Gyamfi used to rain insults on government officials. The spots on a lion cannot be cl ...

• roja 4 days ago

kwasia...what do u want him to do?...u guys are making noise in the system...u attack someone and u think the person should speak...mahama wont do anything...sammy gyamfi will be at goldbod for as long as it take...we know ur ...

• More Room ! This your hypocrisy is nauseating . 4 days ago

Bra papa ben na woboy3 at forestry commission.

• Concerned Citizen 4 days ago

What a non-sense !! Are Mahama appointees not human beings?? They are Mahama appointees so they should swallow any dirty propaganda thrown at them for public consumption ??? The NPP did that in 2016 and destroyed President Ma ...

• Oheneba asiedu 4 days ago

Corruption fights back in diverse ways. Mahama's government mustn't be distracted and keep with the fight as well as the resetting agenda.

• Kweku S 4 days ago

Charles Owusu, stop your double standard. Afenyo attacked Sammy Gyamfi first, threatening him of jail term, so should Sammy Gyamfir shut his mouth? The only thing a man has his name, his reputation is stake. What has Mahama g ...

• Peter 4 days ago

Charles owusu is not serious. He should know that afenyo markin is a public officer and takes salary as a minority leader. He can threaten Sammy but Sammy can't reply? We are in this country when a former vice president call ...

• Chaddar the President 4 days ago

Both men have to resign because they can not continuing collecting our taxes as pay. No respect

• LISTEN TO THIS FOOL TOO..GALAMSEY and ACHIMOTA FOREST TALKTALK 4 days ago

HAVE YOU EXECUTED THE WILL ? ACHIMOTA FOREST WHICH WAS GIVEN TO YOU BY SIR JOHN

• Promzy 4 days ago

I wish someone will become a president in Ghana and just through democracy away and put Ghanaians into real hardship hard-core behaviour change for you to understand freedom do not mean injustice. A country like Ghana instead ...

• Aah Charles Owusu!!! HYPOCRITE 4 days ago

Why are you a hypocrite like that Charles Owusu...and you are a Reverend....What happened during Akuffo Addo's tenure....How did NNP appointees respond to criticisms yet alone accusation and threats of Jail time...if it were ...

• FTT 4 days ago

This Goldbod huge loss will surely send NDC to Opposition. Ghanaians are angry because we need answers from this government

• Owuo 3 days ago

Hi my Man what arrogante did Sammy Gyamfi shows? Who is more arrogante in this country than afanyo markins?
    If you think you are wise wait and responde in wisdom way when question comes to you.
    Mahama did not tell an ...

• Mandela 3 days ago

Only Npp Ashanti Bantama idiots see everything bad about the government.