'Threats from people like Abronye forced me to get a bodyguard' - Judge claims

Read Comments Comments (105)

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

Npp criminals and Nation wreckers are a treat to Ghana s democracy.
    So what is the Ghana legal counsel doing about the treat on the Judge?
    They are quite because NDC is in power huh?
    They should pray there will never be co ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

SELECTIVE JUSTICE ALSO THREATENS THE RULE OF LAW, LIKEWISE “NOLLE PROSEQUI”!!!!!!

• SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago

Look everything about the NPP is surrounded by criminality. Their main targets are judges. If they can bribe you and render you useless like Torkornu they will not hesitate, if they can't bribe you your life will be at stake ...

• When no goats and chicken are involved no need for security men 1 day ago

What are you afraid of? The chicken and goat syndrome some judges are suffering from leads to insecurity.

• Ablekuma Van Damme 1 day ago

ABRONYE THREATENS YOU AND YOU GO FOR A BODYGUARD MADAM JUDGE???

THEN DURING PNDC REVOLUTION TIME WITH THE KILLING OF JUDGES YOU WILL HAVE NEEDED A BATTALION TO GUIDE YOU!!! ABOA!!

IF YOUR JUDGEMENT IS FAIR AND TRANSPARE ...

• Ansarewa Kum 1 day ago

The Good Lord has exposed all those judges and judicial staff who are quick to play political games. Is this something that should be said to students by a judge? What are we doing to our country? Are we not aware that we’r ...

• SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago

You got it wrong, when a mad man from a well known criminal party threatens you, you take it serious.

• Kwaseato 1 day ago

Which people in Ghana is more criminal in Ghana apart from your NDC? From your founder to the gullible and stupid fool soldiers, which one of you doesn't possess criminal mentality? A good youth that goes to support NDC turns ...

• Methodist 1 day ago

You don't even know whether Bawumia has washed his anus this morning. While chewing cola nut

• Arrest Him. 1 day ago

It it the NPP people who criminals.

• Born to be a Criminal. Your faces attest to that. 1 day ago

Are you talking about criminality? All your family members and friends are involved in armed robbery including your bloody self. Whenever ordinary thieves, drug users and armed robbers are caught, how many different ethnic gr ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 day ago

@SAED MORON-OSMAN

THIS MAN WOMAN JUDGE IS MAKING IT UP
    NDC’S HISTORY OF KILLING AND RAPING GHANAIAN JUDGES IS DOCUMENTED!

A SMALL QUIZ: SOLVE FOR ANSWERS

1. WHICH PARTY KILLED THE THREE HIGH COURT JUDGES?

2 ...

• Arrest Him. 1 day ago

Dirty man called Prince

• TWEAA DC 1 day ago

WHEN A WHOLE JUDGE DWELLS ON GEORGE ORWELL'S ANIMAL FARM IN HIS RULING AGAINST THE ACCUSED. WHAT DO YOU THINK THE PUBLIC WILL SAY ABOUT YOU PRESENT JUDGES?...YES, MADAM JUDGE...TWEAA.

• Osahene Asantie Yeboah 1 day ago

If someone prosecutes another person based on his party affiliation, vindictiveness, hate, personal vendetta, etc., the attorney general has every right to discontinue a case or enter "nolle prosequi". As in the case of Mr. A ...

• KBM 1 day ago

You are saying this because you are wearing a coconut head.

• Steve Kaye London 1 day ago

She forgot to mention that most of the judges are also politicians just like the lawyers.
    Even a little boy or girl in Ghana today knows there is selective justice in our courts now, and some of your judgements at Adenta co ...

• Fd 1 day ago

There are genuine people who knows there’s accountability after death ooo. Not those who think they will be burned into ashes and that’s it. Bro, don’t allow politics blind you.

• The one 1 day ago

Then judge well. No bias

• Ansarewa Kum 1 day ago

It is only Ghana in the last year that all of a sudden judges are talking openly in the media about everything. This doesn’t happen in any other country. Judges, by their training are not supposed to come out in such an ung ...

• Nee 1 day ago

Wherw was your sorrow self when PNDC which is the father of NDC killed judges and innocent peoples. Beat our mothers due to envy from people like you.

• NPP is now in the bottomless pit 1 day ago

@Nee. For your information Matemeho people were the pioneer of violence in Ghana. My mother was almost killed at Nkawkaw because she was related to Kojo Botsio. A young girl was violently killed in a bomb blast. Kwasea like N ...

• Saul 1 day ago

Are you as a judge allowing this Ndc government to make you make one sided decisions.??? Are allowing yourself to be used as a tool to perpetrate injustice on some Ghanaians. Justices like yaw Appau feared nothing because he ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 day ago

This judge is simply inflaming passion knowing that the NDC is losing popularity.

• Dr Kwame Nkrumah 1 day ago

Just be fair and be just! People want justice!!! Eg the Jude of Lumba family injunction case,,u rule and within 2hrs u change ur ruling . Another one is the animal farm judge , and some supreme courts judges like Pwuamang ...

• A Ghanaian. 1 day ago

SHAME A LIAR. ALL JUDGES HAVE SECURITY MEN ASSGINED TO THEM

• i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 1 day ago

i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...

• Ghanabi Kofi 1 day ago

"The law lies in the bosom of the judge". Yes madam, but some of you are so evidently turned towards one way.
    Are You not breaking the law if u are not entitled to a bodyguard but has gone for one.?

• Kooko 1 day ago

You made my day for such question

• Citizen 1 day ago

She did not break any law by providing it for herself. She was talking about the state providing for her which she did not qualify for so she is footing her own bill. You want her to remain unprotected so that stupid elephant ...

• Openina 1 day ago

What law is she breaking? Why are some of you so stupid? Why do you always come here and lower the tone of our conversations with your nkoasem?

• Kwabena 1 day ago

Why bother with protection when you already know your fellow lawyers expect you to play by the same playbook they taught you?

• KBM 1 day ago

Do you have brains to reason?

• S H A M E SHAME Shame 1 day ago

Goodness gracious me! What a lawless jungle Ghana has become! Maybe it's time for another bugabuga government to come and sanitise the whole country. The democracy nonsense is becoming unbecoming!

• COMMENT 1 day ago

" Every time I make orders, people have issues with it."
    That statement from the Judge is self-explanatory.
    The Judge does not need a bodyguard. She requires an immediate retraining.

• AeSop 1 day ago

Why does she need retraining and not a bodyguard? Retraining in what, and for what? Come and enlighten us!

• Ablekuma Van Damme 1 day ago

RETRAINING IN HER WOK. BECAUSE IT IS CLEAR SHE IS INCOMPETENT!!

• Abena Senya 1 day ago

How is it clear that she is incompetent?

• SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago

Ablekuma Van Damme, does the pregnant judge who was chased out of her office by thugs in Kumasi on Nana Addo first day in office also need retraining? Then what does Kortornu requires. probably a new law degree.
    Pls anytime ...

@SAED MORON-OSMAN

THIS MAN WOMAN JUDGE IS MAKING IT UP

1. WHICH PARTY KILLED THE THREE HIGH COURT JUDGES?

2. WH ...

• Kwame not Quame 1 day ago

Because you are biased in most of your judgment, sometimes ask myself who trained some of you

• Sam 1 day ago

Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord

Acts 3:19

• Kooko 1 day ago

This judge looks wicked. She will have no mercy for human

• Abena Senya 1 day ago

You sound foolish and should not be allowed to comment on social media!

• NDC did worse to judges 1 day ago

I guess we are all happy with building a Banana Republic and not a nation....

The dangerous cycle continues where in opposition we say anything to win power and then cry foul if same things get repeated from the other side

• Ray 1 day ago

Most of these lawyers coming out are geared towards politics and not pracrice rule of and protecting justice. Even some media folks are also lawyers who are there just to grandstand and analyze cases on the airwaves just to s ...

• Of 1 day ago

Ask yourself why anytime you give judgment people even lawyers are not happy. This does not mean those who are not happy should threaten the judge

• NMG 1 day ago

you dont even look like a laywer or judge at all

• Ojatanaa 1 day ago

Are you looking for another man to F you or a bodyguard is the fellow a man or a woman do your husband know about this if your bodyguard is a man then l don't believe you

• Accra is dirty.com 1 day ago

Abronye the barking dog can show its teeth but cannot bite, he talks as if he owns the country, he is a mad infected rabbis dog

• Pressman 1 day ago

Hey! Just be fair and go by the facts, evidence and the law, and we believe that you will not need anyone as a bodyguard. It is only when you turn the law upside down to satisfy certain parochial obligations and interests tha ...

• Rita 1 day ago

Useless judges you allow politicians to use you for their dirty work,why will you be afraid if you did the right judgement. Stupid judge like Susan Eduful another useless judge at Accra Circuit court.

• Nee 1 day ago

Why did he singled you out if you have never heard his case?. Any judgment against him now or future by you may be deemed prejudice with malice because of this statement.

• Fatcobra 1 day ago

It will still not absolve you if you are corrupt

• Emmre Yenni Nkaso 1 day ago

All judges in ghana should be treated the same,beacuse of your corrupt and selective justice.God pinish all judges in Ghana..

• Nonsense 1 day ago

What threat does Abronye pose on anybody?

• Citizen8 1 day ago

Your best security is doing the right thing.

• Barima Osei 1 day ago

It is said in akan that " wo we kwakuo to a, na 3soso wo dae. Your guilty conscience is your problem

• Concern Citizen 1 day ago

Make the right judgement base on the law without pressure or favouritism.It is only that you will have your piece of mind.Often time some of you judges make decisions base on outside influence and pressure.

• Kj 1 day ago

Nsem pii

• Dee 1 day ago

Do what is right.How many bribes ha you received and taking since? Taking bribes is. treat to someone's life.do you know that JUDGE.

• Efo 1 day ago

Stupid woman

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

GHANA WILL NEVER BE SAFE UNDER NPP

• Joe 1 day ago

You're running away from your own bad deeds whilst no one is chasing you. A judge telling me someone threatening her, are you a fool, to believe what she is saying, like her?
    Your ruling is like Rosemond Obeng on stage and n ...

• Nana Kyeamee 1 day ago

Is she aware of NDC's threats to the judiciary when they were in opposition? Come on, come again.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago

Are you sure, Madam Judge, that the orders you give, and judgments you pronounce, are fair, reasonable and based on facts and evidence before you? If they are, why should you be afraid if people criticise and threaten you? Th ...

• Kofi BA 1 day ago

Listen madam, no bodyguard can guarantee your safety. The best personal protection that can ensure your safety is to discharge justice impartiality with a clear conscience. Which bodyguard will sacrifice his own life with you ...

• Odewale 1 day ago

You are a bias and partisan judge in the pocket of NDC

@
    THIS MAN WOMAN JUDGE IS MAKING IT ALL UP

1. WHICH PARTY KILLED THE THREE HIGH COURT JUDGES? ANS. P/NDC

2. WHI ...

• Kojo 1 day ago

Be honest with your judgements and that is all you need for your own happiness and protection.

• Martin 1 day ago

Ahhh madam judge,this Abronye is threatening you
    This is serious
    Anytime he threatens you again please madam judge report him to me
    This foolish boy!!!

• Mike Oppong 1 day ago

What about Sammy Gyamfi in opposition time

• WSamePeople 1 day ago

He never threatened you. Please. He spoke against your seemingly bias towards the Ndc.

• Brogadier Sabari v.2 1 day ago

Yaaaa hw3 no ho tantann bi.

• ATTA GYAMFI 1 day ago

Madam not too beautiful Judge,unless you give a fair judgement you will always be scaredl

• Agyengo 1 day ago

So Madam Judge did not see any threats from Kelvin Taylor threatening judges and was given presidential escort on arrival in Ghana and finally discharged. Did madam judge comment on that one too for the safety of our judges i ...

• Atsu 1 day ago

Look at her ugly face your bias towards NDC will not get you anywhere be fair and stop being a political judge.

• Seagull 1 day ago

History would repeat itself again in next revolution
    It’s not about coup
    I just realized what happened before the June 4 th Revolution.
    I was a young student during those years.
    Judges, Ministers and Other Security For ...

• Ivory Mensah 1 day ago

Why should this woman be afraid of drooling abronye?
    Let me give her one of my dwarfs as bodyguard.

• Andropov 1 day ago

Abronye come and remove your mouth

• Kofi Adams 1 day ago

Learned judge why do you single Abronye? Is he the only one one who insults in Ghana? The Kevin Taylors and the Sammy Gyamfi are all alive and kicking. Abronye can sue you in any court of jurisdiction and win .Maybe you don ...

• Ewvevi 1 day ago

My ladyship, if you've been threatened by anybody, isn't it even easier for you to hold those behind the threats accountable? Will any sensible person catch that UGLY THING called abronye and hit his big maaf until his ugly l ...

• J o Onana 1 day ago

If you did well then your face will be smiling

• Kwame Ampofo 1 day ago

You see why every other neutral Ghanaian sees judges like as politically tainted.
    Where did Abroyen threaten you and you didn't get him arrested by the police?

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103just now
    Fixed your usa credit score.. USDT flash bank flash fixed credit score change school grades am Russian ...

• Hmmmmm 1 day ago

You people too should say the truth and not allow the politicians to dictate to you. And you don’t have to always make controversial orders all time in favor of a particular direction.

• ewi 1 day ago

MADAM JUDGE IF YOU ARE TREATING EVERYON EQUAL YOU NEVER NEED BODY GUARD NOW YOU PEOPLE ARE FELLOWING YOUR BAD IDEAS GOD WILL PUISH YOU IF YOU TROW A BALL ON TNE WELL IT COMES BACK TO YOU.

• kulbogo 1 day ago

Is this necessary madam judge, what is the weight of Abronye, maybe she was willing to have a body guide to make her fell important in society, beside this body guide issue who is paying for her protection, is it born by th ...

• DOVI 1 day ago

You people also have to stop being bias in your judgement when it comes to cases involving politically exposed people

• Dr Sam 1 day ago

May God bless chairman Abronye

• FTT 1 day ago

Leave Chairmen Abronye out of your mind because he is harmless. Your conscience is dealing with you

• Ghana_man 1 day ago

Madam Judge call for all Abrony3 cases & let the laws deal with him.
    I don’t know what so called politicians drink when they’re in power forgetting that power is temporary.
    If a certain government appoints you doesn’t ...

• mugu 1 day ago

lets even leave abronye and other politics talk this judges rule foolishly as if they have no brains even children have sense of good judgement god punish them all mboa

• Okay 1 day ago

But madame,if for God sake you know in your heart that your doing the right thing why are you afraid??? Are you the only Judge in Ghana??remember Ghanaians will change government one day..

• Koppong 1 day ago

Madam be fair

• Wisdom 1 day ago

The so called the rule of law party are the same people that always treating the law and judiciary, Npp is a Cancer and dangerous to this democracy that we are enjoying..

• Honourable9 1 day ago

Madam judge be fair in your court not politically biase

• Oboy 1 day ago

Who bears that cost at the higher courts? Judge always says you have the right to appeal forgetting the cost involved. Selective justice must be a thing of the past... innocent people are in jail due to some of such rulings a ...

• Fd 1 day ago

Just listening to her makes heart calming . Charlie! there are genuine people who knows there’s accountability after death ooo. Not those who think they will be burned into ashes and that’s it. People don’t allow politi ...

• Nii 1 day ago

If u know the one threatening u, use judiciary to haul him to court? But we are paying fif body guard.

• KBM 1 day ago

If you know that you not entitled to a body guard then have you gone against the law or the people who gave you the body guard are above the law. The question is, why are you alone given a body guard?

• Abusuapayin K.Yeboah 1 day ago

I sympathise with you wholeheartedly if your claim is true, your ladyship. Do you really fear GOD and in your judgements ever since you occupied that honourable seat which makes you a ' God ' in Ghana, true justice and integr ...

• Atsu 1 day ago

Why is NDC women so ugly look at this one

• KBM 1 day ago

I didn't know this so called Adenta judge was so ugly. I don't think she has a husband because no man will marry an ugly person like this.

• St. John Rivers 17 hours ago

The systems governing the rule of law in Ghana should be strengthened to protect judges. Only a fool will want to harm a judge merely doing what she has been trained to do.