Truth is gradually coming out, whenever these people are screaming, something is making them scream
It was vividly clear to even KG children. Osono maame's verdict was very predictable. The harlot has no shame
A mini micro minimum minuscule minority leader without a clue of conflict of interest. Or he said 'fvck yall'!
Can Mr Thaddeus Sory tell us the number of Govt contracts President John Mahama's siblings have also won since 2012? They shouldn't pretend we are daft, we know everything..We are all watching them
ANYWAY ALL OF THESE YOUNG NPP GUYS ENTERED POLITICS ONLY TO RAPE THE COUNTRY AND BECOME MILLIONAIRES. LIKE MANY OF THESE PASTORS TOO. LIARS WHO TAKE TRAININGS TO SOUND CREDIBLE BUT ARE MORE ROTTEN WITHIN THAT DEAD BODIES.
SM ...
If Ibrahim Mahama can take over a state gold mine within about a year after his brother becomes the president of Ghana, why can't Afenyo Markin's company win a contract in the judicial service once his firm qualifies for it? ...
This kind of useless comparison will not make Ghana develope. How can a Minority leader have contract with the judicial service? Masa, think before you comment.
Indeed now the business community has been relinquished to the back ground. All good contracts go to the politicians! What a group of wicked bastards. You these greedy looters will all end up in hell.
COMMUNIST INFERIOR TACTICS BY IMBECILES
AT LEAST AFENYO DIDN’T COST THE TAX PAYER A WHOOPING LOST OF $1.7 BILLION DOLLAR LOSS STOP THE WICKED AND STINKING LEAKAGES OF FOOLISHNESS. ONE DAY WE WILL HABE TIME TO ANALYZE AL ...
No wonder! The Cat is out of the Bag.
At Afenyo's last violent Demo, his key messaging which was noisiest, leading, & placard prominent, was 'Next NPP Govt Will Restore Torkorno'. Useless Pig
NPP's Self seeking Interest, is like a Miner's Torch on forehead, digging for gold. It was evident in JB Danquah, William Akufo Addo, Nana Addo, ofori-attah, Torkornoo, & now Afenyo Markin
Chain this cacaphony loose canon in a fortified Prsion. What an idiot who goes slapping duty policemen, insults by heart, talks no sense but nonsenses, yet can go on looting spree, NPP free style
Did you know how much loss he made while serving as the Board Chairman of the Electricity Company of Ghana (ECG). It appears you don't read.
You fool
Keep quiet and let the fooling, Ghanaians don't learn anytime this guy in power his siblings become more rich and now his kids are making money like water
Do not deflect. The then CJ wss being removed and all and sundry saw the behaviour if the minority in parliament, especially their leader. Are the siblings of the president involved in any removal of a public officer?
Why do we have too many fools in the NDC? The country has been divided by the president and so is our once robust judiciary. Instead of pumping some sense into the NDC, you are here doing politics as usual. You are a sorry ju ...
This type of stupid behaviour from Thaddeus Sory is the reason why many are calling for Ibrahim Mahama's Damang Mine Contract when power changes hand
It's like they are the only ppl who deserve o own properties
Was the contract illegal? You didn't make such a claim, so what's the basis of your statement? Confused jealous lawyer Thaddeus
Absolutely spot on. And his business dealings will kill this country
Every Ghanaian politician had some form of give contract . What is the basis of this argument.
I AM SORRY FOR SORY...TWEAA.
Good question. What's the basis? Did he legitimately secured the contracts? Was he delivering as the contract require of him? How can a lawyer talk like a bolaman... Clown lawyer.
Are you that dumb not to know the impact it will or have had on rulings ofpolitical cases? No wonder Torkonoo was always ready to do everything to favour Afienyo Markins. I believe Torkonoo was getting her sharw from the cont ...
What about Ibrahim mahama?
@ Osagyefo John, this is the word of an NDC apparatchik , Thaddeus Sorey, and you say it is the truth? No wonder your name is Ackah Blay Mieza, the once world number one con man.
Instead of you verifying whether Bawumia has washed his kotokoli anus this afternoon, look at what you are saying here. Gyae gyimie nu
Hahaha
Go and wash your foolish president john mahama own first...gyimifoc
Even Mahama kwasiampanin nuh you regard as a president...kwasiato
Fooooooool
@ Blay Mieza
There is some TRUTH behind every lie. Even though I agree with you that there was some aspect of a conflict of interest in the case Afenyo Markin and the Chief Justice Torkornoo. But I can also argue that Afenyo ...
The NPP was not seriously prosecuting people. They were seriously bankrupting them by prolonging kangaroo prosecutions , in some cases 7 years without judgement. That is JUSTICE DENIED. The NPP was about torturing people's ...
The idiots thought they will break the 8. That was their problem. Please don't mind the fools
The NPP and it's parliamentary curcus will soon come to realise that Afenyo is using them for his personal gains. Need I even single out Afenyo? As a matter of fact, the whole party is a criminal organisation only that the fo ...
@Blay Miezah
Akyem Abuakwa Tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana led by the UGLY liliput Akuffo Addo government appointed Afenyo Markin as the Majority Leader. Now the NPP can see the deficient decision making of th ...
Afenyo-Markin is simply a greedy man who is into politics to enrich himself.
His downfall and disgrace is just around the corner.
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...
Hey Ackah Blay, you, do you scream for nothing? Lol. I like your comment
THIS IS FAKE NEWS. DATES HAVE BEEN CHANGED. SHAME GHANAWEB
But you didn't say the contract was an illegal contract. Confused people
Thaddeus Sorry, how much did Mike Nyinaku of beige capital pay you to bribe the AG for him to declare nolle prosequi?
Which truth? Was able to mention the particular contract Afenyo secured under Torkono?
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...
THE TRUTH ABOUT THIS FAKE NEWS? RECYCLED NEWS FROM LAST YEAR GIVEN NEW DATES?
As for Afenyo, its only with time that, the disgrace and shame will over him. He sounds loud everywhere but for his personal gains.
He calls himself Osahene. Efutu Rat. Who should vote for such an idiot to declare himself Emperor Field Marshall Akplenyo Kwasea Markin. A toilet mop
You know what, Mr. Sory, this guy will not react to your allegation because he is now entangled in to many allegations and now very careful. Since you have facts, kindly force him to react by giving clues of the contracts.
Go f.. k your Sory. Whether Afenyo had contracts is not the issue here. Imagine an employee of the tax payer who does not want his employers ( the tax payers) to question him on loses he has made. Is that not alarming. Instea ...
Politicians are chopping citizenry are suffering so so talk talk no planning no action
Sorry you're a fool yesterday and till today, Sorry including your likes Sorry,
Toilet self is even better than Bawumia. Alias the dancing goat
PULL HIM Down ,(PHD)People ,
If there were contracts tied to Afenyo, was the work or service done or not? Last I checked, Afenyo is a Ghanaian.
I don't see you guys complaining when President Mahama's brother company was awarded the gold mining deal. T ...
Bawumia's mouth is like that of a dog shitting on an asphalt road. With a Saudi Arabia plastic tea-kettle nearby to wash his kotokoli anus. Walahi
I think you are always on drugs when commenting. Go for rehabilitation before you begin undressing in public.
You can say that again.. when you have a whole lawyer making silly arguments then you will appreciate why we're where we are as a nation.
Per our 1992 Constitution President John Dramani Mahama's family members are the only ppl qualified for govt contracts. The rest are to eat stones with their family
Hmmm. Asem Aba.
If a person is born a fool no amount of schools and degrees he accumulated he is still a fool and nothing cannot change the status quo.Afenyo-Markin and Torkornoo has strike lotto.this fool has bring himself teach him a lesso ...
@ Free Radical. But why is it that Akufo Addo resembles a Chimpanzee like that? Especially his mouth part. Very ugly
But Akuffo Addo is more knowledgeable, and more respected than your horrible and miserable and dubious father
@Frank Agyena-Karikari. I am coming to America next month. Please give me your address so that I can meet you and exchange hot blows.
Re: final student; why would say a thing like this to our former president. This is entirely uncalled for.
Former president Nana Akuffo Addo is a special God created individual who is fearfully and wonderfully made in the im ...
There is no smoke without fire. No wonder Afenyo wants to bring Torkonoo back if NPP wins power.
God forbid that the NPP ever come to power again in this country. God forbid!
......and soo what? you too go get some erh?? your head like d-ball
AND KEN OFORI ATTA SCALED THE WALL AND ESCAPED INTO EXILE, UNDER THE SUPERVISION OF THE OSP
And the Micro Minority Leader is scavenging everywhere for wherever there are loose public resources to grab.
Shame to NPP a trilli ...
What's criminal or conflict of interest? Tell us
The Ghana Bar Association got to take Afenyo Markins license to practice law in Ghana but because the bar has interest in the way he attacks judges and even the Bar Association the Bar president is heavily mute to discipline ...
Afenyo is is a dangerous criminal
What, someone got a contact and executed and therefore he is a criminal?
Then you have to start calling out all the people in your cartel party criminals
That,s childish talk from a learned lawyer....Is Afenyo not a Ghanaian and qualified for the job
A Sierra Leone sand thief? Are you serious?
Be careful what you wish for!
Afenyo Markin"s business dealings and interest will kill or collapse this country.
The Lawyer is more than 100 percent correct because what he has said is Judecial notice.
Eiiih Afenyo, your cover is being blown bit by bit. Very soon you'll have nowhere to hide. " self made man indeed ". You're all stealing from the state, some under the cloth of legitimacy (soul sourcing contracts) from frien ...
Why don't you take your allegation to the appropriate institutions for investigation? These are mere allegations not supported with evidence and facts.Please be bold to go further by giving these evidence that you have to the ...
So why is Sory not calling out the details of the contract? Is he a hypocrite?
Where did the $1.7billion (ghc22billion) go and who were the beneficiaries? Sammy Gyamfi and his puppet masters can answer now if they like,no diversionary tactics will work,certainly not from freeloading rogues like this dis ...
Ofui,
you don't even understand the issues.
Who told you that the loss went to any body's pocket?
Here's explanation for dummies: if you sell your car for 100 000 currency units instead of the evaluated value of say 12 ...
Aye bani aboa like sorry no senses in his brain
So the Ndc Officials are not inro Contracts right? Lawyer Sory. We are no longer Chn in this Country to fall for Propaganda. Now lawyers, Media propaganda galore. So we now have Angels handling affairs in Ghana?
Jealousy will kill you. Why is Ato's contracts worrying you? Some people even have contracts to declare nolle pro sequi . Who cares.
Is he not a Ghanaian? Stupid statement
Criminal extortionist.
All npp members are born criminals and Nation wreckers.
Afenyo Markins will soon see his smoothness levels.
I knew that. I knew that this Afenyo Markin guy has something cooking for him...alone. He used the NPP machinery to fight for exclusive private interest. With his bombastic English brewed from the darkest corner of sophomoric ...
There is some TRUTH behind every lie. Even though I agree with you that there was some aspect of a conflict of interest in the case Afenyo Markin and the Chief Justice Torkornoo. But I can also argue that Afenyo Markin was fi ...
With all his education he’s a foolish and envious lawyer.Low self esteem person like his name -Sory.All he said is garbage.Every Ghanaian is entitled to a contract when they meet the criteria for such.Is this news?You said ...
If Afenyo had a huge contract, and so what? Is it a crime for him to have that contract? Ibrahim had had numerous juicy contracts and gold concessions under his brother, and not him a lone, but President Mahama's other siblin ...
Who bought all the Osagyefo’s State Enterprises sold under the P/NDC? Who was awarded most of the Bui Dam contracts? Who is taking over all the mining concessions in the country now.
Most of our politicians and their fami ...
Whats your own motive for defending her removal
shut the f....k up Sory.
youre worst
AND SO FU---CK1n--G WHAT??? What hatred has this northern b---a$t-ard got against CJ Torkonoo? Was due process followed? Does Chief Justices involved in awarding contracts? Such a lazy logic.
Nansis
IF THE SERVICES WERE NECESSARY FOR THE JUDICIAL SERVICE and Afenyo Markin was genuinely contracted to perform those services, there was absolutely nothing wrong with that.
Thaddeus Sory is bitterly jealous. Envious talkativ ...
THIS IS A CHILDISH TALK FROM A LAWYER. WHAT IS WRONG FOR HAVING A CONTRACT FROM A PREVIOUS GOVERNMENT?
THE NDC IS TRYING EVERY MEANS TO COVER THE GOLDBOARD LOSSES BUT WON'T WORK. THEY HAVE BEEN EXPOSED BIG TIME. SHAME TO M ...
Ebubo ba nkitinkiti
And so what? Are you not being paid by the Speaker of Parliament with public funds. Why do you think it is ok to get state contracts but others do not deserve same?
I suggest Mahama should give this man an appointment beca ...
Afenyo Emolakpaa Yakame Monkey is worse than Wontumi. He is a senior ANIMAL after Wontumi. Freemasonry is doing a great disservice to this nation by over protecting this dumb ass. He should have been jailed before Wontumi. ...
CONTRACT AND SO WHAT. IS HE NOT A GHANAIAN. EVERYBODY KNOWS AFENYO IS A BUSINESS MAN.
NDC VERY VINDICTIVE
All these are note necessary, the fact is your GOLDBOD has made a huge loss and you guys should account for it….
If Afenyo had a contract with the Judicial services and it genuine, what is the crying here.
Now everyt sin afenyo monkey committed we have to call out Freemasonry. They're his accomplice. Ghana is now waking up to stand against them. The allegations that They're evil cult is being proven beyond any reasonable dou ...
Akyem Abuakwa Tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana led by the UGLY liliput Akuffo Addo government appointed Afenyo Markin as the Majority Leader. Now the NPP can see the deficient decision making of the Akyem Abuakw ...
Ok, even if it is true, does a new government automatically terminate his contract???? The all Ibrahim Mahama’s contract will surely come to an end whenn NPP comes to power!!! Pure political vendetta!!!!..
Afenyo Markin has opened a pandoras box and his integrity and reputation if any, is gone because more woes are expected left, right and center. The late Major General Maman Vsata of the Nigerian army said" the day you start ...
I keep on writting on this page nppigs are just sorry criminals and ppl dont want to accept. Just go to any government anti curruption agency and see if you can miss any member of the nppigs out. afeya ewi, afeya ewi, afeya e ...
So what? You are all partners in crime.
Afenyo, what are you looking for? settings nkoaaa!
Idiots do follow follow whilst they don't even know where the bus is going. Afenyo will draw people in to make noise and demonstrate for his personal reasons. Afutu/Ayigbe = Afugbe. A very dangerous combination.
Why saying it now?
bcos this is fake news
What nonsense. If he had a contract then the contract would subsist whether or not the CJ is removed so what tosh is this man about?
Political lens talk,why now,what were you waiting for all these years.
Your comments nowadays shows you want a political appointment from this regime.
Hmmm, journalist and lawyers attacked parties because they want politica ...
You are just shifting post. The subject matter is explanation relating to the IMF report. period.
The respected Thaddeus is engaged in diversionary tactics. Afenyo-Markin keep your eyes on the Goldbod losses.
February 17 2011 Mr Asiedu Nketia was the Board of Director of Bui Dam and at the same time accepted he supplies block per his company to the Bui Resetltlemrnt plan claiming his blocks were of high quality that is why they p ...
Since when has Thaddeus known about Afenyo's contracts under CJ Torkonoo?
Why is this information coming out NOW? After Afenyo started questioning the Goldbod IMF saga? Is Thaddeus trying to muddy the waters or engaging in p ...
This is not even news. Afenyo himself has said it several times his company has dealings with public institutions including the judiciary service. There is nothing wrong about that. Instead of dealing with the merits of what ...
Hi
If this allegation and that of being extornist are anything to go by then Afenyo should do himself better by stepping aside as a minority leader.
This is nonsense Mr Sory!!! Who now has that contract contract?? What is wrong with Afenyo having that contract??? Is your NDC not doing same??? Why did the NDC appoint Baffoe Boney as Chief Justice?? Is it not for for some g ...
......and so what? you too go get some erh?? your head like d-ball
Didn't Afenyo Markin say that Ken Agyapong gave him 5 million dollars too? That needs to be investigated as well. This Afenyo guy was the ECG Board Chairman. How many millions of dollars worth of contracts did Ken Agyapong ...
This guy can't be trusted
A lot of MPs, both NDC and NPP, are given contracts if they have the capacity to execute them, so what exactly is the problem? Is this even news? If you were in his position, wouldn’t you protect what puts food on your fami ...
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103just now
Fixed your usa credit score.. USDT flash bank flash fixed credit score change school grades am Russian ...
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103just now
Fixed your usa credit score.. USDT flash bank flash fixed credit score change school grades am Russian ...
I don't know it and don't believe what you're saying. You guys jump to the defense of guys. Wotumi has done some bad and all nnp guys will jump to his defense while all ndc guys will go against and this is what you all do s ...
Now I understand.
Wouldn't it be fair if the venerable lawyer had given the list of individuals and entities, especially, those with political affiliations that had contracts with the Judicial Service at the time CJ Torkonoo was sacked?
If h ...
Is it the chief justice that perfom the selection and award of the contracts at the judicial services?.And this from a learned lawyer. All these are pure diversionary tactics to cover the Goldbaord issue.
Mr I am not NDC. So what?
Is this necessary at all
THADDEUS YOU NEEDS TO TELL THE TRUTH NOT LIES.
THIS MAN IS CERTAINLY NOT AN EWE BRED.
Jealousy and hatred
Is the contract extortion?
Does it mean you also have a huge 'contract with the judicial in removing Torkonoo and planting Baffour Bonnie? what kind of country are we building?
Sure
And so what. The NDC should fix the country and stop the crap. They have been in power for close to two years and everything is deteriorating. All they know is to incite the weak minds to believe everybody is evil but them. A ...
And so what? You want appointment, I thought you are different .
No allegation can change this Goldbod and Bank of Ghana 1.7 billion dollars loss. EMU YE WIREM
Stan Dogbevhas GOLDBOD CONTRACT
Sory is a lawyer so why is he hesitant to call out the details of the contract(s) ans tell us about any impropriety on the part of Afenyo even it is true. When and at what govt level was Damang given to Ibrahim Mahayana? Wors ...
The question is always whether it is legitimate
ARE YOU A POLITICIAN A LAWYER OR BOTH, PLEASE STOP THE DIVERTING TECHNIQUE AND IF HE HAS DONE ANYTHING WRONG TAKE HIM TO COURT. BY THE CWAY WHEN DID YOU GET THIS INFORMATION AND WHY NOW. POLITICS IS REALLY A DIRTY GAME
Just distraction
Even if what Thaddeus Sory is saying is true, did Torkornoo personally handed the contract to Afenyo-Markins without any involvement of the Judicial Service and its tender board? Thaddeus Sory needs to give the reading public ...
Sammy Gyamfi must account for the colossal
$1.7 billion loss, period.
KWAASHIAA total nonsense so removing her is for NDC personal interest KWAASHIAASEM
KWAASHIAA old man
Am sorry Thadeus Sori, you have taken a political cup and you have placed it on your head
Nonsense! There is no law that prevents members of parliament to bid for open source contracts unless the contracts were awarded as a sole source or non competitive, you cannot accuse him of any wrong doing. How many people o ...
So what? The investigations into the gold board case should be dropped right? Ghana lost TWENTY TWO BILLION CEDIS.Tax payers money.
And so what? Think about the Gh22b
This is mischievous. This is OLD NEWS GIVEN NEW DATES.
THIS IS BAD, GHANAWEB. PULL IT DOWN
Ghana's type of democracy is no democracy. It's Partycracy, Enmitycracy, Copchopcracy, Liescracy, Votecracy'. We need to formulate our own unique democracy and system of governance with our traditional system of governance (C ...
....AND THERE IS FAKE NEWS TOO. BAD JOURNALISM. GHANAWEB SHAME ON YOU
A very stupid fool in NDC trying to do damage control for his silly paymasters! Idiotic lawyer!
Tell Afenyo Markins to sue Sory for another Ghc15m. That's all he knows. Money money money, he has no integrity.
Foolish man. Talk about Ibrahim Mahama under NDC Mahama foolish man is ghana for a particular family. And so what. Blackman with black mentality.
Afenyo Maarkin Fiafitor with a big mouth
What's wrong with Afenyo securing a deal from the CJ's office if he so deserves
All MPs have contracts. What is this Sory man saying? If it's unlawful for MPs to get contracts, he should go to court. We are sick and tired of these unsubstantiated allegations.
Sory, the ndc bootlicker
So what
Reaso for Ewe men to avoid Akan women
Once you have a child with Alan women
The child becomes Fiafito Julow
Are all NDC top men idoits? Every time the speak it smacks of stupidity.
Is that a crime? There is no justification for the removal of chief justice. Please don’t think that we are fools
Oooooh, Thaaaaaaddeus! JEALOUSY GO SHAME + AGAINST BAAGBO PƐ? YOU?
Hey dickhead, let not your mind deceived you that you are at par with Osahene Afenyo Markin. He's a cultivated statesman with many accomplishment. Is he not a Ghanaian? Is he not entitled for a contract? What about Ibrahi ...
Nonsense. What big contracts in the Chief Justice control. Was he supplying wigs fir judges. Or printing legal books, or running thd judicial canteens. Idiotic liar tell us all. No disparaging remarks and run away.
How many contracts has Thaddeus Sorry himself been given by the Mahama administration? A very opportunistic NDC man pretending to be holier- than-thou. Giving those cowherds free education, plus free money to go to school, w ...
Eiiiii, this Afenyo guy is a criminal. More revelations will come out soon.
No doubt the one alleging this also had an interest with the woman being removed from office, and he suppoted in that line to ensure she was removed from office. He is now benefitting,no doubt.
The whole ndc party members are full of hatred and jealous people, nothing good comes out of them, always pulling Ghana backward, shitole party
This Thaddeus “sory ass” and his desert skin pain mind!
No doubt the one alleging this also had an interest with the woman being removed from office, and he supported in that line to ensure she was removed from office. He is now benefitting,no doubt.
.. and you had something to gain because she was removed. So sincerely, why would you wait for the Goldbod saga before bringing this issue out?
Had Sorry left his juicy contract with the speaker to speak that of others. Education is not a treatment of hatred.
NONSENSE. Big contract so what? TRIPLE NONSENSE TALK
Shame on AFENYOR
The hatred is too much too much and the elite person are ripping the country apart.
He had a hugge contract was it genuine or malfeasance if malfeasance why has the red flag not been raised till now?
We don't seem to un ...
If so! That is Extortion right? NDC has no shame.
A whole region has has given to the presidents brother to mine n u think the president has no interest in it.
Nonsense talk
So this is the man most people tag as best lawyer no. Lawyer paa na you have low IQ saa no. I thought you would say he was illegally given the contract. Sua nyansa na wanyini. By the way, what about the contract you've also ...
So you mean Afenyo had interest in the judicial service that was secret. 1, how was a public contract been kept secret 2, what was wrong with that if nothing was wrong.? Eii , it's only after Mahama's second coming that I hav ...
BBC sometime ago aired a documentary that claimed criminals would hijack the political system and Africa was high because the system created to stop such are weak
And test won't be ur average criminals they would be educated ...
Sory ɔwyɛ panin kwasiaaaa paaa! What is wrong if Afenyo had contract with any Ghanaian institution? Hypocrisy and jealousy will kill people like this old fool
@ your age if you doesn't know what it meant for somebody like Afenyo calibre to have contract with judiciary then, I am sorry for you.
So has he committed a crime if indeed he got a contract.....?
Is Afenyo from Azania or Zambia.The contracts are meant for Ghanaians abi
You will be sued
What's this got to do with the gold board enquiries...these people making it hard to respect judicial independence...huys don't get distracted.
Thieves!!! Corrupt Ghanaian politicians in parliament calling themselves honourables. How can you be in government be and doing business with the government. The Western democracies you are copying this corrupt conflict of in ...
This guy Afenyo is the rear devile, so all the noise and insult on the judges was for his personal gain and not about the law or justice. Huummm. This is vicious i dont know how many people he has destroyed already. What pai ...
YES THAT IS GHANA FOR YOU . THERE ARE PEOPLE FIGHTING FOR RENEWAL OF GOLDFIELD CONTRACT IN THEIR OWN SELFISH INTEREST TOO . GHANA , OPEN YOUR EYES FOR ANYBODY FIGHTING FOR RENEWAL IS SELFISH AND CRIMINAL INCLUDING CHIEFS A ...
ASOOOOOOO
This will not sway the public support for probe into the $1.7 billion loss allgedly occasioned by Goldbod.
Say no to oppressors rule.