Look at his ugly face! So this thief is still walking free and talking nonsense to us
We are building a nation thus the insult and name calling wont do anything. What mr Henry is saying is nothing but the truth. These rubbish should all be bound in Ghana. Its just appalling seeing this rubbish all over Ghana. ...
I doff off my hat for you Hon. Henry Quartey. I just don't know what the city authorities are waiting for to act on this danger. I'll vote for you any day if you promise to remove these vehicles from our roads the next time y ...
Why didn't he start the trend when he was in power for 8 years? Why are y'all these Nkwasiasem Party People so foolish?
Hon Henry well done for the sensible suggestions. Don’t go too far to Mumbai. Aboboyaa is Stone Age and backward. See what’s happening in Kumasi. Traffic is almost a gridlock. Disgraceful for the 2nd biggest city in Ghana ...
The Ex Minister spoke nothing but the truth, it's not only Accra but all the cities and major towns in Ghana. Most of the Aboboyaas are driven recklessly by minors in the full glare of MTTD Officials. If only the responsible ...
This section is for comments and not insults please.
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...
Stupid idiot. You’ve been given a platform to talk about sensible stuff, instead you’re using it to insult people and accusing good people who have served this country as thieves. God will punish you and your families for ...
well said.look at u.s and u.k,do you see them on their streets.
Now Motor Cycles, Aboboyaa, Pragias have taken the roads in Accra. Just check the traffic lights, its scary. And nobody is doing anything about these menace. Why are these not regulated? What is the Transportation Ministry th ...
COS THE PEOPLE WHO ARE SUPPOSE TO HELP ARE ALL CORRUPT AND THIEVES
Say that again! Solution to the failed job promises to the youth. God save the african youth from these dread politicians.
It should be banned in Kumasi and Accra.As for the north they can use them. They are reckless, careless and makes the city very dirty.
KWAAAASIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA GYIIIIMIIIIIIII GO AND STOP THEM GYIIMIIIIIII YOUR HEAD LIKE SMOOTH ROAD
John Mahama allowed them to be back on the streets of Accra because their association supported his political campaign. The reason why no sees India as a developed country (despite their technological advancement) is because ...
Well said Mr Quartey. We are going backwards all the time: allowing irresponsible people to drag us into the mud. Government should import more buses, saloon cars, haulage trucks for people and goods. Okada should be by.
Okada should be banned.
John Mahama allowed them to be back on the streets of Accra because their association supported his political campaign. The reason why no one sees India as a developed country (despite their technological advancement) is beca ...
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103just now
Fixed your usa credit score.. USDT flash bank flash fixed credit score change school grades am Russian ...
This is long overdue. These are farm implements that should never have been allowed on our streets. The same applies to the so-called "Mahama can do" (I hope I got the name right). I would even love to see tro tros also elimi ...
Aboboyaa started under you, you didn’t stop it, you went around town with invisible forces.
You are big liar. Aboboyaa was introduced in Ghana under Mahama1
NANA OBENG KOWHINI GYIMIFUO. WHY ARE THESE NDC VAGABONDS AND FOOT SOLDIERS FULL OF NONSENSE AND LIES. PRAGIA WAS BROUGHT INTO GHANA DURING THE MAHAMA ERA. THIS HAS BEEN FOLLOWED UP BY THE PRESIDENT AGAIN WITH ABOBOBALANCE. CH ...
You politicians have failed to provide proper n reliable transportation for the masses. That's why these vehicles are filling the gap
Kwasia man
Massa Quartey, Mahama wants Accra to be like the north where nothing works. Don't waste your time. The man is battling his something so leave him to think
Ghana leaders are useless educated villagers, imagine northeners and Ashantis are ruling Gold Coast Ghana, nothing good will come just backward. I blame British for this nonsense.
John Dramani Mahama the incompetent President first introduced these nonsense and rubbish in Ghana. NDC and John Dramani Mahama cannot create any job for the youth and has turned the country Ghana into buy and sell. Almost ev ...
You have spoken the truth.
The aboboyaa and Tricycle has almost polluted our capital towns. If care and restrictions are not placed on their usage, our future is unpredictable.
Traditional authorities must put their feet d ...
I suggest motor cycles except registered ones for courier services should be also banned . The number of motor cycle shops and outlets springing up in the capital city is terrifying. The authorities need to clamp down on them ...