Akyem Abuakwa Tiny population of the Eastern region of Ghana led by the UGLY liliput Akuffo Addo government appointed Afenyo Markin as the Majority Leader. Now the NPP can see the deficient decision making of the Akyem Abuakw ...
Please, do not spare them so that next time they are spoiling someone's reputation they will think about it
And you think merely filing a suit in court means you have won the case? The man was the first to implore you to sue. Your minority caucus were pushing your back with a stick to get into the ring and fight. You have no optio ...
Hello youth of Ghana....You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. .....
This uninoculated free agent aka zombi mumbi has too much time on his hands. Someone find him something useful to do.
Ghanaweb.com, could you please ban this criminal promoting suicide from this platform or face legal action.
HAhahha!!!!
Isn't this the same person who said he is like Jesus?
15 cedis sef you noe goe get,funny clown.
Afenyo-Marking, the greedy bastard. Always seeking to profit from the least opportunity. Let's see how this pans out.
just now
Afenyo-Markin, like the rest of the NPP have no honor and little understanding what morals means. To them, any mean to acquire political power is necessary. They'll sacrifice their grandmothers and pass their kids t ...
O, GREAT SAMMY GYAMFI.....!!!!!
YOU HAVE CLEVERLY BAITED THAT EFFUTU EXTORTIONIST WITH SO MUCH EASE. WHAT A SMART MOVE....!!!!!
NOW, WE SHALL ONLY WAIT FOR THE DAY OF THAT MOVIE SHOW OF THE YEAR. EVERYBODY, GO GET YOUR ...
So Afenyo is not ashamed to go to same Judicial judges and justices he has criticised and criminalised for justice? We will see
Afenyo-Markin, like the rest of the have no honor and little understanding what morals means. To them, any mean to acquire political power is necessary. They'll sacrifice their grandmothers and pass their kids through the ...
U are very stupid
Is Afenyo-Markin taking the case to Ecowas court like Torkornoo or Ghana high court?is extortionist the same is a bribe taker or a blackmailer? Anyway they are cousins or siblings, hahaha kwamena, we are waiting
So do you think that the Ntafo) taking over ghana is the best decision? You are as useless as your mahama and the ndc=nation destroyers congress
@Kojo Poku-London UK. Please are you referring to that pigmy who is as ugly as Orangutan? The ugliest President of Ghana. Frank Agyena-Karikari resembles him.
Why not $15 billion rather?
Extortionist and blackmailer!
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...
No Sammy must come out and tell us what he claimed he and Afenyo knew already about the extortion then all case will rest
Do you want Social Media trials? Afenyo Kwasea Markin should appear in court
Ay3d3
Somebody will run to ECOWAS COURT p3333. Like Osono maame did. Hahahaha
If necessary yes he will, due to the ANIMAL FARM JUSTICE SYSTEM been operated in Ghana today. Even JUDGES themselves don't trust the current justice systems in Ghana
Sammy Gyamfi did not report to the Police when the so-called extortion occurred. He chose to announce it on TV. That is an offence in itself. The Police must charge Sammy Gyamfi accordingly.
Onyaaye gbemi APATRAPA. Kwaseato bodambo!
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103just now
Fixed your usa credit score.. USDT flash bank flash fixed credit score change school grades am Russian ...
Its a joke why not sue gold bod very funny lets see when the is open .ghana water. 3.3 billion 8.2 billion in EOCO. Get to work he said he paid 35 million dollars as debts pls we need explanation how he got that money as ...
Interesting times ahead
Aooooo, Afenyo Monkey. Do you see your end now?
STUPID, LOOSE MOUTH AFENYO WITHOUT ANY GUMPTIONS. LIAR, THIEF AND DESTROYER. BUULUUUUUUUU
Afenyno can shove the lawsuit in his ass
Mr. Samuel Adu Gyamfi, this is a very fine opportunity for you to prove your allegation against the minority leader in a court of competent jurisdiction.
But for the many witnesses and the large platform where the allegati ...
His fellow minority members heckled him to go to court. They were not happy about his initial hesitation. Shame will not allow him to emulate Jesus by turning the other cheek like he sought to do earlier. Forced boxer. That ...
Sure, Jerry Ahmad and co pushed him bcos they want him out.
When the end is coming....
Ohhhj this guy should get a grip.....
Compensation for WHAT?
Afenyo-monkey Afenyo-monkey Afenyo-monkey Afenyo-monkey Afenyo-monkey Afenyo-monkey Afenyo-monkey Afenyo-monkey Afenyo-monkey Afenyo-monkey Afenyo-monkey Afenyo-monkey Afenyo-monkey Afenyo-monkey Afenyo-monkey Afenyo-monkey A ...
Afenyo Monkey is animal. TRUE !
Any idiot can run to Court. Including Exhortionists
Hoooo extortionist Afenyo take it or vis a vis to Vatican or which you empty barrel drum go park somewhere without your leadership honour strip AFENYO now MARKIN aaaah! Extortionist take GHS45m and foregone issue okay you sha ...
Over to you Sammy Gyamfi.....the legendary Joe Lartey isn't available anymore to take over from you.
Ghana is indeed a funny place with these crop of people calling themselves politcians when the actual name that suits ...
Sammy Gyamfi is a pathological liar so it will be difficult to provide any evidence. We all know the lies he spewed during the campaign season. And all of them will be pulled out for questioning. He's carrier is on the line.
You think so. He's got his boys at the judiciary so it might favour him. He would go down in a civilised country.
My old man of blessed memory used to say when you encounter a viper, which is a very poisonous snake in your house, you corner it, kill it, cut off its head and burn it together with the decapitated body. That is what is goin ...
15 million Ghana cedis legal cost? Extortionist ampa
Ghana is not ready for democracy. We need a revolution with a benevolent dictator to ward off hardened criminals like Afenyo-Markin. This is the only way Ghana can move forward
I tell you!
He has money to be wasting on this. He has a history of extortion people. Go and ask Prof Aful Broni former VC of UEW
Massa the money is too small. Mahama will pay so some 1.5b cedis will be good. Only 1m USD di3 Mahama will bring it from his drawer. This boy Gyamfi will kill the NDC and looks like they all are afraid. Wonderful?!!!!!
THE MINORITY LEADER THIEF
I keep dreaming about that the future Eoco will be very interesting and beautiful basaaa
NPP the criminal organization and enemies of Ghana progress. Where they can get 15 million cedis for you idiot, from Ghanaian taxpayers or what ? Criminals in the government.
TO my Ewe family and friends
Keep off from Akan women
If you crossed that line sorry
You're going to bread thieves
And armedrobbers
Buy your car from anywhere in the U.S. and ship it through my warehouse to Ghana. You pay only the freight cost and handle the clearing yourself, helping you save significantly + 1 817 420 2258 ( Marcus Menz LLC, Fort Worth T ...
Foolish ayibge boy afenyo markin
Akufo-Addo had been the President of Ghana.
Mahama is the President of Ghana.
Criticize the services of the President but never insult the person of the President.
Ah. He still wants money. Shameful
What I want to know is what happens to him when he loses the case, will he be compelled to pay the demanded costs to Gyamfi?
"Extortionist" that was the word. AMEN
Criticism is not a crime