Here is why Majority Leader remains in his seat despite leadership change

Read Comments Comments (8)

• ALHAJI PORK 1 day ago

The President should allow the Party Leadership to work.

• Selasie 1 day ago

It is not the business of JOHN MAHAMA to be appointing a MAJORITY LEADER. That is the job the Party Hierarchy in consultation with him.

He should concentrate on his job of FREEING THE ADAMUS GALAMSEY QUEEN

• Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana.......You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. .....

• i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 17 hours ago

i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...

• Atta 1 day ago

Onipa funu

• Adwoa ba 1 day ago

Aaah but the NDC General secretary announced the changes in leadership and posted it to twitter. Yes, President announced as he did before Ayariga assumed office too. The change is so unnecessary and engineered by Bagbin. Now ...

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

This is not a big deal at all Massa.
    Mr Speaker you too known.

• THE PRESIDENT OWNS THE PARTY. HE SINDLE HANDEDLY RESCUED IT FROM OBLIVION 20 hours ago

NDC is nothing without John Mahama. It is only a procedural matter to be resolved. The party cannot go against the President's wishes, simple.