‘NDC’s only crime is not putting Afenyo-Markin before court’ - Mustapha Gbande

Read Comments Comments (76)

• A loss is a loss 2 days ago

Gbande again . Who cares? SG is a serial liar. What didn't he say about Addison when you guys were in opposition? Deal with the substantive matter- the $1.7billion loss or that money is earmarked for NDC campaign?

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 days ago

What stops the NDC from putting Afenyo Markins before court. Fools in power.

• It is not too late. Jail him. 2 days ago

Cheap talk from bloated egos.

• Kwaku Tee 2 days ago

President Mahama himself is a highly Corrupt personality and don't trust Ayigbes. Why would he ignore an experienced Chartered Accountant like James Klutse Avedzi for CEO position of GoldBod and appoint a novice without any e ...

• NTHAMBO 2 days ago

A LAW MAKER.... AND AN EFFUTU RAT AS SUCH..... PUCLICLY SLAPS A SENIOR POLICE OFFICER, AND NOBODY IS EVEN COUGHING.

YOU ARE ALL MAD IN GHANA.....!!!!!!

• NTHAMBO 2 days ago

A LAW MAKER.... AND AN EFFUTU RAT AS SUCH..... PUBLICLY SLAPS A SENIOR POLICE OFFICER, AND NOBODY IS EVEN COUGHING.

YOU ARE ALL MAD IN GHANA.....!!!!!!

• Ablekuma Van Damme 2 days ago

IF YOU HAVE EVIDENCE HE SLAPPED SOMEONE YOU CAN ALSO TAKE HIM TO COURT!! APONKYE BA!!

• Gideon 2 days ago

That's all

• Mr no nonsense 2 days ago

Teni bsko nso nei

• URGENT:To interior minister-demolish the prostitution structures and shacks 2 days ago

This has encouraged the influx of nigerian prostitutes and human sex traficking endangering the national health security of the country.
    What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don ...

• URGENT:To interior minister-demolish the prostitution structures and shacks 2 days ago

This has encouraged the influx of nigerian prostitutes and human sex traficking endangering the national health security of the country.
    What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don ...

• GHANA, THE ONLY COUNTRY WHERE POLITICANS COMMIT CRIMES AND NOT JAILED WITH ASSETS CONFISCATED.. THAT'S WHY AKUFO-ADDO AND MANY OTHERS ARE STILL WALKING FREE. 2 days ago

GHANA, THE ONLY COUNTRY WHERE PRESIDENTS AND TOP POLITICANS AND PROMINENT CRIMINALS COMMIT SERIOUS ECONOMIC AND OTHER CRIMES, AND NOT JAILED WITH THEIR GLOBAL ASSETS CONFISCATED.

THAT'S WHY AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND MANY OTHE ...

• YOY 2 days ago

A fool is always a fool

• i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 2 days ago

i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...

• Emmre Yenni Nkaso 2 days ago

STUPID MAN.DO YOU THINK THAT GHANA BELONG TO YOU NDC FOOLS????

• Mandela 2 days ago

Neither does Ghana belong to corrupt, greedy and selfish megalomaniac, entitled NPP ASANTEMAN FOOLS.

• Blacks are wicked. 2 days ago

But your children will be forced to speak Twi so who owns Ghana?

• Independent 2 days ago

Stupid fools like empress yenni nksso who is so foolish to forget that his npp is worse than ndc if not why did ghanaians vote so massively for the ndc after they put their own electoral commissioner and chief justice so u se ...

• Abrewa 2 days ago

@Independent!! have you forgotten 2016 election results soo soon or you are a gen z with a short memory as described by your aponkye mahama? put the nonsense you have written in 2016 december and you will realise you are dumb ...

• KB 2 days ago

You have forgotten that you were lied to by the NDC to come to power. Gullible fool

• Nee 2 days ago

Have the balls and tell us what crime he has committed, if not then dude just shut up.
    How is the Galamsay investigation going with your boss. When is EOCO going to invite him.

• KHB 2 days ago

This is so sad for such comment to come from a politician. Why is the government failing to arrange Afenyo before court if there is legitimate case against him? Is it selective justice or what? U guys said a lot in oppositio ...

• Mpuntuo 2 days ago

Onyaaye gbemi. Are you saying you didn't see that rogue slapping a policeman

• Abokyi 2 days ago

@mpontuo, Jimijimii, talk a little sense....
    Haaaaaba

• Independent 2 days ago

Is the same people who ll come out and say the ndc is after the npp so stop this analogy. He knows very well the ndc cannot arrest him based on the fact that he is the minority leader that is why he making all those unnecess ...

• Gov 1 2 days ago

Do not mind them bro. Its all about silence and rule tactics. Its their new strategy. Threaten everyone who criticize the government with unfounded allegation and arrest him just to silent him. Its a shame. What stops you fro ...

• Cat 2 days ago

I think someon should tell JDM to employ this man as a deputy of EOCO boss......he is a no nonsense man.

• Opoku 2 days ago

When will stupidity leave you?Idiot.

• Ebenezer 2 days ago

Dtupid talk

• Queen 2 days ago

SHEER NONSENSE

• The Political Scientist 2 days ago

Question is, Afenyo Marking is extortionist, he's a critical?

Then why is NDC quiet all this while? Why are they protecting him?

Is this the NDC that Ghanaians expect to deal with corruption and wrongdoing?

Is it jus ...

• KB 2 days ago

See this idiot. Rubbish talk! Are these the leaders running this country?

• Djebunte 2 days ago

No, @KB gyimifuor...... it is your ashawo mother. Kwasiampanin ba. You were the stupid animals who brought the shameful record of the Ghana Cedi being the worst performing currency in the whole wide world. Or, was it a differ ...

• Mandela 2 days ago

At least,they are not the greedy, corrupt, selfish, megalomaniac, entitled, illiterate NPP ASANTENIS.

• Kay De 2 days ago

Inferiority complex will kill you people to hell. Asante is your nemesis right? We're proud Asante. Fo burn the sea. ODWAN.

• Kk. 2 days ago

And npp,s crime was not putting the double salary takers into jail....

• Mr no nonsense 2 days ago

See this foolish monkey,if there's any crime against him,what prevents this stupid northern cow from telling your party to put him before court,teni aboa

• Barima Osei 2 days ago

You guys have nothing on that guy. We all know ndc by now. If you had something on him, he would have been the first person you would have arrested since you came to power. Spare us the bully talk

• Mariopole 2 days ago

Just watch as that extortionist comes crashing down to earth. We'll squeeze his balls very hard. Shameless fools, your party is in deep crises, and you have this monstrous Effutu Rat as your parliamentary leader..?? NDC will ...

• Abokyi 2 days ago

Try it, ...mumu

• Uncle Ben 2 days ago

A COMFIRMATION OF POLITICAL CLASS PROTECTING THEMSELVES AS AFANYO HIMSELF ONCE SAID IT IN PARLIAMENT.

• Abokyi 2 days ago

Why don't you do it yourself, " commander nothing " . Ghanaians are aware, that's exactly what you people are doing

• Muniratu 2 days ago

Well then like you u saying they are also investigating your government too since u did same when in opposition and Afenyo knows what he is also saying regarding ur government now and sammy gyamfi...you all are corrupt

• Abrewa 2 days ago

Herh! I swear you have to have a thick skin and a very high level of tolerance to just skip some of these interviews!! have you forgotten soo soon some of the threat by then the opposition leader mahama? you are just a fool a ...

• Hanson K.K 2 days ago

Mustapha, you have said it all.
    It's not too late to bring Afenyo Markin to order, despite the fact that his leadership position in the parliament is shaking.
    Why should the NDC compromised with a criminal like Afenyo Marki ...

• Stephen 2 days ago

Foolish man,do you know that you people made the same assertion of the hon. Harun Iddrisu when he was a minority leader

• Free Radical 2 days ago

Who is this lunatic talking nonsense.Is he not NDC member to put Afenyo-Markin before court?frankly speaking Ghanaweb love fools.He is saying he is not a human being since he can’t put Afenyo-Markin before but still NDC mem ...

• Chapter 4 2 days ago

Double salary MPs and ministers are still in ur government arrest them and prosecute them crime has no expiring date NDC nation werickers

• JDM 2 days ago

....and who also told you NPP will sacrifice Hon Afenyo because of what Gyamfi said!! The gyamfi guy is known to lie to the hilt! so what are you talking ABOUT?

• Ghanaweb 2 days ago

Nonsense

• hey 2 days ago

So why are you shielding him? shut up

• LUNCH PAD 2 days ago

AFENYO MARKIN, DON'T KNOW GOLD BUSINESS.YOU CAN BUY GOLD IN MORNING AND LOSE IN EVENING WHEN WORLD PRICE DROPS. IMF SHOULD COME AGAIN WITH CLEAR CORRESPONDENT

• Tosh 2 days ago

He got away after slapping a policeman performing lawful duties, in public , so what else can't he?

• LUNCH PAD 2 days ago

IMF ARE CONFUSED, THEY DON'T ABREST GOLDBOD PROGRAM OR SABOTAGE THE GOVERNMENT AND NATION. LET THEM DEDUCT 1.7 BILLIONS FROM THE GAINS GOLDBOD GET FROM BOG BOOKS

• Alonzo 2 days ago

Stupid fool that is the only thing in your mind. Let's send them to court. Mustapha Gbande, when you are chewing the hand of a monkey, carefully examine yours. I hope you understand.
    Your incompetence nature will continue ...

• African Ninja 2 days ago

This useless unghanaian? What is ganders usefulness to anyone on this planet? If it wasn't for cheap politics where and who would he be?

• Obeng 2 days ago

Sammy Gyamfi don’t back down make sure exposed Afenyo Markin for people to his true colors or he will destroy you so fight fight fight

• Classics GH 2 days ago

Hope you will maintain same posture against NDC supporters accused of crime doing during a future NPP led administration. What goes around comes around.

• Obeng 2 days ago

IMF IS JEALOUS ABOUT GHANA’S PROGRESS SO FAR,TWO YEARS WITHOUT BORROWING FROM THEM SO THEY WANT DESTROY THE GOLDBOARD THAT BRINGS IN THE MONEY AND(AFENYO MARKIN IS DESTROYER THE AGENT )

• On your mIark 2 days ago

Foolish man, you people should thank Kwame nkrumah, nkwasea sem saa na ye betse

• Obeng 2 days ago

Without Kennedy Agyapong NPP is dead and gone bro

• Let’s be serious 2 days ago

So why do u sit aloof and watch Afenyo do all his diabolic antics? What stops the NDC from making Afenyo pay for his crime, if any? Didn’t u see what NPP did to NDC members when they were in power?

• Ojatanaa 2 days ago

Your time will come you will go and continue your father's profession in prison carrying night soil

• Aziz 2 days ago

When it comes to your turn , Sammy Gyamfi and the rest, you will accept it in good faith

• Efo Kofi 2 days ago

KWAASHIAA foolish idiot you are mad look at your face aboabi yakame tagborkukutor mad man

• Kojos 2 days ago

Anorher pepeni fool. Ghana is sick with the kind of leaders today. I blame akan fools who wasted their time to voted for this fools.

• Osei Kwabena 2 days ago

SHAME ON YOU. NOBODY CARES ABOUT YOU AND NDC FOR YOUR STUPID THREATS. NDC IS AFRAID OF PEOPLE WHO WILL PUT THEIR ASSES TOGETHER.
    WHAT WRONG HAS AFENYO-MARKIN DONE TO BE PUT BEFORE COURT?
    ALL THESE PEOPLE HAVE BENEFITED FR ...

• Afriyie 2 days ago

Another misguided individual, propaganda will always be associated with the NDC. Most of their executives are just acting foolishly. If you believe there is corruption in Afenyo Markin's dealings, why don't you take him to co ...

• Achakanapaya 2 days ago

I agree absolutely.

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago

Fixed usa credit score,, change university grades,,, mt103 deal usdt flash Bank flash anything about Bank loading Bank Software,, hacking email me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com am Russian base in scortland,, I can change all sch ...

• Jigsaw 2 days ago

Useless liar you know nothing about him that will put him before court.

• AK 2 days ago

Nonsense. This guy thinks it's every Ghanaian who swallows such nonsense. What prevents the government from putting Afenyo Markin before the court? Mustapha Gbande speaks without a message. He should just shut up.

• Bob 2 days ago

It taking too long for this criminal to face the law, why NDC?

• Jack 2 days ago

What prevents you from doing so? You can't intimate him. You don't have any solid issue against him or else, you would have done so long ago...

• RASTA BANGI 2 days ago

WHAT'S EOCO DOING ABOUT THE ROT AFENYO CAUSED AT BOTH ECG AND GHANA WATER???????????????

• Citizen8 2 days ago

Please stop insulting the intelligence of Ghanaians. What stops NDC from putting Afenyo-Markin before the courts now?