Your thievery government set very bad precedence with osono maame torkornoo and weakened the judiciary. You thieves should go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Ghanaians hate you to the core. Thieves with no man ...
Hahaha they are looking for excuses beforehand.
That 1.7 billion dollars is in Mamama's account. Check who sold the most gold at that very high price to Goldbod and you will find out it was Ibrahim Mahama
@KK. Typical NPP fanatic and their usual display of......
How can accounting loss be in someone's bank account? Today, if the BoG decides to change their accounting policy and use the forex bureau dollar rate to convert the ...
IT'S NOT AS IF THE NDC ARE ANGELS. BUT THE NPP DE333R BOI! ROTTEN INSIDE LIKE DEAD BODIES. SOUL-LESS HUMANS.
DO THEY HAVE FAMILY MEMBERS AT ALL WHO TALK TO THEM? OR POLITICS SIKA NU NTI.....
Politrickcians are all the same, duka daya, the previous government incurred 'losses' in gold trading, so the current government has decided to use that as an example to record greater losses and cite the previous as justific ...
GHANA, THE ONLY COUNTRY WHERE PRESIDENTS AND TOP POLITICANS AND PROMINENT CRIMINALS COMMIT SERIOUS ECONOMIC AND OTHER CRIMES, AND NOT JAILED WITH THEIR GLOBAL ASSETS CONFISCATED.
THAT'S WHY AKUFO-ADDO, KUFUOR AND MANY OTHE ...
WE STILL REMEMBER THE PEOPLE JJ RAWLINGS REFFERED TO AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH!!
SAAMY GYAMFI SAM GEORGE OKUJATO ABLAKWA FELIX OFOSU KWAKYE
TODAY THESE IDIOTS DONT WANT TO BE CRITICIZED AND HELD ACCOUNTABLE!! NPP IS VE ...
Helloooo, @Ablekuma Yarefuor..!!!!
Please abeg! Somebody just told me that your party executives are planning to replace Alhaji Mumu-Amudu Mutum Banza Bawumia with Chairman Buga-Buga Masawudu as your flagbearer. I didn't u ...
Tell that criminal gang wrongly refer to as a political party call NPP that even if they bring God they will never ever win 2028 election. It is very clear as in 2024. Only deluded criminals benefitting from that criminal gan ...
How can you be so naive and primitive on issues like this
A lot of educated illiterates in the system.How can accounting lost be in someone's pocket?1.7 billion lost is not physical money.It's business transaction,paper work without physical money.
You are also not educated or lacks proper knowledge in accounting: accounting loss is not economic loss. Accounting losses are transactional loss and is seen as proper financial loss.
Is better it rest there
Is Sammy Gyamfi afraid being warned of jail?
He should go back to his infamouns controversial "co-terminus" remark during July 2020 NDC press briefing.
He remarked that the career of military officers in the respected s ...
AKOSUA MANU, GO AWAY FRIM OUR VIEW. WE ARE SCARED OF YOUR OVEN NOSE. WO MAAME TW3.
WHO WERE THE PEOPLE WHO COULD TAKE JUST ONE HOUR TO ASSEMBLE A PANEL OF SUPREME COURT JUDGES ON A FRIDAY JUST TO COME AND OVERTURN A RULIN ...
AKOSUA MANU, GO AWAY FROM OUR VIEW. WE ARE SCARED OF YOUR BIG, OVEN NOSE. WO MAAME TW3.
WHO WERE THE PEOPLE WHO COULD TAKE JUST ONE HOUR TO ASSEMBLE A PANEL OF SUPREME COURT JUDGES ON A FRIDAY JUST TO COME AND OVERTURN A R ...
you guys talk as if your head is missing.
We shall surely disgrace your shameless extortionist. His cup is full now. Afenyo Monkey ewi kronfuor
Akosua, this will not wash. Goldbod has become a thorn in the flesh of NPP cos it is helping stabile the economy that you destroyed. By the way the "liar" crown has long ago been taken by Bawumia who is crowned Bawuliar. Chec ...
This has encouraged the influx of nigerian prostitutes and human sex traficking endangering the national health security of the country.
What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don ...
Akosua Manu is also a liar. Let’s all ask her why she divorced her husband after becoming rich when working in Bawumia's office.
see this stupid ashawo disappointed adenta parliamentary candidate. you thieves who looted ghana for 8 years should give us a break.
Mind your insults bcos over 6million of the Ghanaians u talk abt voted for NPP
I was looking for one example of lies you sited that SG told
Why would a pathological liar like Sammy Gyamfi be appointed to a sensitive position like CEO of GOLDBOD? It sums up the problems we are going thru, either his employer is also a liar, Corrupt or don't respect Ghanaians.
It is the GOLDBOD being managed by Sammy Gyamfi why you NPP vagabonds will not be coming back to power for the next 40 years. Ghanaians are economically better now, so we will never look back to see your NPP vampires again. B ...
@ kwaku Tee, Sammy Gyamfi is the brain behind Goldbod. Before Goldbod, was Precious Meneral Marketing Commission PMMC, how many times have you heard about PMMC in the political lexicon until Sammy Gyamfi took over in April 2 ...
Was it not the NPP who brought the " go to court " mantra to Ghana? It meant you knew the judges. No wonder Jack Toronto continued to pack the courts until Ghanaians got fed up and booted the NPP out of power. We now know
Didn't Sammy Gyamfi & Kevin Taylor benefit from a biased ruling from Appeal Court who have been bribed by President Mahama & his brother? NDC survival is under threat from Liars like Sammy Gyamfi, Felix , Ablakwa Okudjeto, Sa ...
Rather Supreme Court and all were Defamatory cases against prominent ppl like NAPO & Ace Ankomah. They are all quiet for now and are watching President Mahama and his brother Ibrahim. Time will tell
They have benefitted the same way Nana Addo and his criminal gang benefitted for eight years including Afenyo Markins, remember unanimous 7, first in our legal history. when you are setting a precedent be careful so nobody ca ...
Do you also know the minister?
See her face... calling someone a liar.
Google the biggest liar in Gh and come talk to us about your flagbearer,you will know the expert in lies.Nonsense!
Irresponsible twerp
On point Akosua ! Sammy Gyamfi is a serial liar who consistently has lied and lied and lied through out his political career ! From lying about Bawumia's wife Samira and later coming back to shamelessly apologize etc etc !
JUST WAIT FOR THE BIG SHOWDOWN AT THE COURTS. YOU WILL GET TO SEE THE CRIMINAL EXTORTIONISTS FROM EFFUTU, AND THE CRIMINAL BASTARDS WHO WERE BLACKMAILING THE ADB BANK AND COLLECTING MILLIONS OF CEDIS FROM THEM
In simple language, when the NPP told us to go to court, they knew what the outcome would be.
This case of alleging extortion against the minority leader is a serious one. One that must not be taken lightly by all right thin ...
okaaayyy. so that the reason you people were always saying go to court go to court? because lies are in the DNA of the NPP and its antecedents. you see how karma make people confess, queen NOSE?
Where was Akosua Manu when the former Governor of the BoG incurred GHS60B lost and he decided not to honour the invitation of parliament?
No nation can develop and address the needs of its citizens if there’s no accountability. Both political parties’ administrations have unfortunately mismanaged, if not misappropriated, the nation’s finances. What is the ...
@Nii, you are wrong in suggesting that it took outsiders to inform us about this issue. Just go to Bank of Ghana audited account for 2025, everything is there in black and white.
SILLY WOMAN
Well said Ako. The future Eoco will be very interesting and beautiful basaaa
Akosua has just exposed NPP's repeatedly asking people to go to when they were challenged on issues when they were in power.
just stupid only displaying her language skills nothing sensible, only repeating herself and selling her political chances. she is happy listening to her own voice. No wonder she lost her bid to be an MP.
The real problem is a corrupted Judge in Ghana. Possibly a person with a metal health problem doubling as a Judge in Ghana. Twiaaaaaa. Shity hole Country.
Having gone through the comments, I am sad that Ghanaian s who makes comments here are mostly interested in insults either NPP or NDC... how can we develop if people are not willing to reason beyond party politics? It sad I d ...
Akosua Manu your party leader Alhaji Porkman Bawulair is the google star lair of the century. If you think I'm lying just google it, what a group of criminals calling themselves the NPP.
I use to like this lady but she's becoming very disappointing.
Not every matter goes to court.
Disrespectful idiot. Look at her nose like that of a descendant of a fulani or Gao.
There is so much corruption that Judges we have to ran to for fair judgements cannot be trusted irrespective of the party in power. Are we safe?
SO AKOSUA WHAT EVER, YOU PEOPLE KNOW THE JUDGES WHEN YOU WERE IN?
Folks the NPP is just wasting our precious time because they don't have any messages to sell to the Ghanaians. What this lady is saying is neither hear or there. God is fooling them to remain in opposition for a very very lon ...
Who be this one too smh...thinking its all about attempted quotes ..
Anytime this girl speaks she sounds like typewriter. Very unintelligent and ugly. Just look at his stupid ugly face. With her big ugly nose sitted on her face like that of a proboscis monkey own. NPP is just too full of st ...
Akosua Manu, well said and done.
Just to remind the entire body of NPP that the same report of the world bank that is a double edged KNIVE cutting both NDC and NPP apart.
NDC in power now can make for the loses, but NPP c ...
May suggest to Ghanaweb to stop publishing insults, disparaging comments, etc on this medium. It makes this aspect nonsense and unuseful this opportunity.
Thanks
Another big fool. How much did tour father steal from the country to make you what you are now? Idiot! We shall see................ Always bastardising the judiciary. Stupidity.........
Some one should help me to advice this opportunitist to behave when men of substance are on the floor. It's unfortunate that NPP is becoming soo cheap for this girl also to run her mouth when thinking capacity are celebrating ...
Who does not believe that some politicians are corrupt? Now the government has created a goldbod, and something has gone wrong, should Ghanaians go to sleep as if all is well? We demand answers from the head of goldbod, and t ...
@Maame Abena kromfuor! You and who are demanding those answers? We are also demanding that you bring down Ofori-Atta to explain his thievery. Onyaaye gbemi
Did your party address the issue below? The Us$1.7 bn loss or Ghs22 bn loss was booked on BoG books and not Goldbod
Statement on Bank Of Ghana’s 2022 Financial Statements
Bank of Ghana released its full-year 2022 audite ...
Akosua Manu should come out with more facts and explanations on IMF report.How can Sammy Gyamfi knows the judge before the case that is yet to commence?.
Are we having only one court in Ghana? For such a big party communicat ...
So what happened to the Ghs60 bn loss booked on BoG books? U created, looted and shared those poor investors hard earned savings and had to rely on the BoG to pay!!
Akosua
Do you know how to read? If you can’t read, let someone read and explain to you what the IMF report said. Shut your stinking mouth!!!
Akosua Manu , you are a prat and irresponsible . Your Bamumia is known as Bamuliar, promised to build airport and stadiums at Cape Coast but biults toilets. I will choose Sammy Gyamfi over your Bamuliar. Grow up Akosua, if no ...
Hahahaha NPP and their foolishness will never cease to amaze us. So all the time you introduced the lexicon to go to court was because you knew the judges? Wow now we know.
That means NPP is full of liars and diabolic.
Disgraceful and hypocritical write up.
Can he take Bawumiah 's title from him?
That sum is colossal, and in any serious country, even the ruling party members would have held Sammy Gyamfi accountable. What is stopping Sammy from making himself available for scrutiny in Parliament? It's so crazy, in Ghan ...
Hey if you know nothing going on about this allegations just shut your smelly mouth. Sammy Gyamfi has categorically stated that he is ever ready to face the parliamentary account committee so what's you numskull saying?
Who has bewitched npp??
That person didn't try koraa.
Always spewing nonsense
Is she a mother? A wife? or just a party activist? Afenya threw the first of many blows, See just one returned blow and he's running for shelter. Now tou lnow that the govus should have from the on set been anout and only abo ...
Awww! Fine face, no brains. NPP is a cursed party oo, go near it and suddenly you become a fool
Buy sense or let someone advice such happened, when that FAT ASS ELEPHANT was in power. Respect yourself and dont call for adjectives for your description
So now, npp people don't know judges again in just less than two after leaving government? Now that it is expected npp will be away from government for sometime, then there'll be a lot of trouble and sadness in their camp o.
Even the ladies in NPP are also foolish. U mean u people knew the judges that was why u were telling NDC people to go to court when u guys were stealing left right center?
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...
He knows the judge, really? So this is what you and your party were doing. Ghanaians are discerning people
I wasn't expecting anything than INSULTS from NDC fanactics when I opened the comments session. That is their TRADEMARK.
Listen to this idiooot fool
So the time NNP people say go to court go to court, it means they know the judges. Extremely foolish girl. Kwasiaaaaa idiot.
Very good submission. We are interested of our money not personal attack
Stupid girl
These are the people when NPP comes to power will be our ministers.
Gyimi s3m saa na 2028.
WELL,
WE ARE NOT SURE OF YOUR ACCUSATION THAT THE HON SAMMY GYAMFI IS A LIAR.
WHAT WE ARE VERY SURE ABOUT IS THAT FOR THE VERY FIRST TIME, IN THIS COUNTRY SOMEONE HAS RAKED IN A WHOOPING $ 17 BILLION VIA HIS OFFICE.
Akosua Manu, are you not describing your own NPP people, Afenyo and others,they are the only people we know in Ghana who lie and say go to court because they are in bed with the Judges.This cap can not fit Sammy Gyamfi's hea ...
You are the liar. Stop coming on television and spewing rubbish. You are not even a good communications officer.
WHY ARE YOU TRYING TO TAINT THE JUDICIARY??
THESE RECKLESS STATEMENTS MUST BE CONDEMNED BY ALL WELL MEANING PEOPLE, THESE ARE THE STATEMENTS THAT CAUSE CONFLICT ALL OVER THE WORLD
Stops the nonsense,Ok
She’s speak as a big with a golden ring in her nose.
Which lawyer
Stupid lady. The real pathological liar is Bawuliar.
He is smart because he is a very BIG liar!!!
Giving the dog a bad name so it can be hanged. You don’t even know which judge will sit on the case yet complaining cronyism