‘Aww Jesus, I am dead’- Juju man allegedly falls into coma after fainting over broken heart

Read Comments Comments (39)

• 2hat! 14 hours ago

hahha a spiritualist saying "aww Jesus"! Sia u know see anything yet.

• URGENT:To interior minister-demolish the prostitution structures and shacks 14 hours ago

This has encouraged the influx of nigerian prostitutes and human sex traficking endangering the national health security of the country.
    What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don ...

• lol 13 hours ago

hahahaha osey anursefou champion kalabas finally ur colleague has set a new bar making juju man faint n fall into coma. Alla this girl needs her flowers and mrdal from the government. I know very soon another nurse will break ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 8 hours ago

@lol:
    THE CRACKER JACK JUJU MAN?

EVERY KNEE SHALL BOW AND EVERY TONGUE SHALL CONFESS THAT JESUS IS THE LORD TO THE GLORY OF FATHER! PHILIPPIANS 2 VRS 10-11

THE JUJU MAN MUST CONFESS HIS SINS AND COME TO JESUS CHRIST! ...

• i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 11 hours ago

i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...

• Ansarewa Kum 9 hours ago

As usual, comical nonsense. This is not a story for a serious country battling with major structural economic issues and daunting problems. LETS BE SERIOUS AS A COUNTRY!!!!!!

• Name 8 hours ago

My friend, who is forcing you to read that 'un-serious' report?

You mean we must solve all problems before we laugh? Well, then you may LAMENT for ever because we'll never solve all major structural economic issues in this ...

• @Godisking 14 hours ago

Aboodam!!! Craziness befall a jujuman.

• FFR 14 hours ago

Aww

• HAPPY DAYS 14 hours ago

Paa Dogo,brotherhood is disappointed in you,is it not against your calling to date your patient? Now see the problem you have brought and you're calling the Son of God,where are your gods?

• More Room ! This your hypocrisy is nauseating . 14 hours ago

Na jujuman de3 flower bouquet fa woho ben.Ei asem o.May God extend his healing hand towards you

• Koti 14 hours ago

Back to sender!

• Eish, Wonders shall never end 13 hours ago

This is unbelievable, jujuman experiencing broken heart to the extent of calling the name of Jesus. He should give his life to Jesus when he regains consciousness. As for the girl her former boyfriend will cheat on her again ...

• Papykwabee 13 hours ago

A country called Ghana ,comedy nkoaa ,

• Abinziki 13 hours ago

He is very conscious. His condition is called Hysteria. " Naniema " . Is the nurse your " Co - equal !. Your stupid juju couldn't work on her. So all these while you knew how to call the name, Jesus . God bless you though.

• Na Lie 12 hours ago

Cock and Bull story

• Kwame not Quame 12 hours ago

A bouquet of flowers?0h Ghana when did this flower shit began, only copy and copy, no wonder the girl dropped you like a fly .

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 12 hours ago

Useless story, GhanaWeb

• MC 11 hours ago

No! It's rather a comic relief from Ghanaweb...

• Three60 12 hours ago

Indeed, this is the most interesting story read on this platform this month. Aww Jesus why !

• Kelvin 11 hours ago

Seriously this is very funny. This story might be fictitious since their names and places are withheld.

• TWEAA DC 11 hours ago

FEAR WOMEN, NOT DELEGATES....TWEAA.

• Jonas 11 hours ago

fear woman . Indeed a forbidden fruit eater and a snake language translator ought to be feared more than a ghost

• TWIST 11 hours ago

juju man nso di3 nka nurses fa wo ho b3n?

• Bosco 10 hours ago

Ah, juju couldn’t safe him?

• Barko osae twum 10 hours ago

Nothing is more powerful than your purity of heart and faith in the most high. Even his spirits couldnt alert him of the girlfriends cheating till he wasted his little money to buy flowers and face his shock. Some women will ...

• 2hat! 10 hours ago

As Ship Dealer will say "this is doubt to doubtness"

• Mark 10 hours ago

I thought it's only in the Volta region we have juju men? Hehehehe

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 9 hours ago

Fixed usa credit score,, change university grades,,, mt103 deal usdt flash Bank flash anything about Bank loading Bank Software,, hacking email me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com am Russian base in scortland,, I can change all sch ...

• Name 8 hours ago

But this jujuman, why didnt you use 'for-girls' to keep the nurse?

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 8 hours ago

@Name.
    Because they are fake. They take advantage of the vulnerable. How do you treat someone’s problems and decide to marry her? Did he inquire to know if the girl really loved him?

• . 8 hours ago

Ebi nurses you go play plus?

• kulbogo 7 hours ago

women will continue to torment men until the world come to an end,

• Moityoyo 7 hours ago

If you see a nurse run for your life as a man

• Maapa 7 hours ago

the power of a woman

• Anansesem 6 hours ago

Jesus, is the sweetest name I know:)

• Esa 5 hours ago

Hahahahahahaha incredible. Wonders shall never end.

• Prayer 5 hours ago

NETFLIX couldn't have scripted a movie,better than this.Juju knows bouquet of flowers to give chick's!

• Kotimsofuo 4 hours ago

Who is fooling who here ? you have ''juju'' and can't see nothing coming to Boom you. ''Ay3ka''