We lost the 2024 election because we were weak - NPP’s Alfred Kumi

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Kojo poku-London UK 4 days ago

The Ghana electorate remembered what you did in government and so booted the NPP out of office in 2024. You borrowed over 51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all. NPP stole Ghana poor pensioners money through the ...

• Kwasi Addai 4 days ago

Talk about the National Cathedral, the Pwalugu dam, the galamsey, the gold-for-oil deal, the treatment of pensioners, the closing down of the banks owned by Ghanaians, the ten thousand kilometers of road you constructed on pa ...

• YOU LOST THE ELECTIONS BECAUSE YOU'RE SUPER CRIMINALS. GHANA, THE ONLY COUNTRY WHERE TOP POLITICANS COMMIT SERIOUS CRIMES AND NOT JAILED WITH THEIR GLOBAL ASSETS CONFISCATED.. THAT'S WHY AKUFO-ADDO AND MANY OTHERS ARE STILL WALKING FREE. 4 days ago

YOU, NPP, LOST THE ELECTIONS BECAUSE YOU'RE SUPER CRIMINALS.

GHANA, THE ONLY COUNTRY WHERE TOP POLITICANS COMMIT SERIOUS CRIMES AND NOT JAILED WITH THEIR GLOBAL ASSETS CONFISCATED.. THAT'S WHY AKUFO-ADDO AND MANY OTHERS A ...

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 4 days ago

NPP lost because apart from being corrupt, arrogant, thieves, tribalistic and Criminals, also could not STUFF THE BALLOT BOX as usual, thanks to Kofi Boakye and Jakpa's vigilance.

• i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 4 days ago

i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...

• Kwasi Addai 4 days ago

Please don’t feel shy or be afraid to say the truth. Just say that you lost the 2024 elections just because you were all corrupt. You sent the country into heavy debts all over the world.

• Arrest Him. 4 days ago

In addition, the NPP is too tribalistic.

• Mandela 3 days ago

All Bantama Ashanti, nothing else. Frustrated megalomaniacs. Never again, NPP. The Republic of Ghana moves on.

• Bawumia 4 days ago

You lost because Ghanaians found out though late that your party was a bunch of idiots, liars and thieves. You looted the country dry. But for the rule of law, nana Addo and all his ministers and appointees should have been s ...

• Kofi 4 days ago

Another bloody lunatics. Idiots like you makes the party look unattractive to neutrals. If you toi thick to make any contribution, just keep quiet. You think Ghanaians are so moronic like you? We have brains and knew exactly ...

• No Mercy 4 days ago

NPP Party was not weak, They were Criminals Thieves.So GHANAIANS CITIZENS voted NPP out, and NPP Party will Stay in opposition for 35 Years.

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 4 days ago

NPP lost because apart from being corrupt, arrogant, thieves, tribalistic, also could not STUFF THE BALLOT BOX as usual, thanks to Kofi Boakye and Jakpa's vigilance.

• Susan Djan 4 days ago

WISHFUL THINKING

• Rocky USA 4 days ago

Criminals are not ashamed of themselves. Kumi you are just blowing empty hoot air. U think Ghanaians are soo stupid like you to bring npp criminals back to power in Ghana here again?. U are not even thinking to go and bring o ...

• Kofi 4 days ago

No, not at all, because of bad governance and leadership by npp

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 4 days ago

A political party in power was weak? You must remain in opposition forever because that's where your strength is. I can see you're stronger now. Fellow Ghanaians, let's make NPP stronger by keeping them in opposition foreve ...

• Mandela 3 days ago

Another NPP LUNATIC barking toothless Bulldog under the illusion that he is King Kong. So-called Adenta Kumi. What a pitiful joke. Just call him Adenta Don Quixote. All noise and fury, signifying zero. Enjoy the comedy.

• Truth 3 days ago

Now you are strong or hungry...corrupt bunch!

• Sam T 3 days ago

Because you were greedy

• Arhinful 3 days ago

You lost the elections because you were a very corrupt government. Your government treated Ghanaians like trash. Obviously you guys have not learned any lesson from the massive electoral defeat.

• Supercrap 3 days ago

Weak ? No, not weak but GREEDY BASTIRS !

• For_Shege_Reasons 3 days ago

Kwasiaaa talk government in power and you said you were weak. As how now ? You think Ghanaians are fools abi ? Start thinking about 2044 elections