Why US has stopped issuing visas in Ghana and other countries around the world

Read Comments Comments (52)

• DYY 6 days ago

FVCKING MAD MAN DONALD TRUMP. YOU CAN FOLD AMERICA AND PUT IT IN YOUR POCKET.

• i can Link your workers,husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to Learn more. 6 days ago

i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...

• FRANKIE 6 days ago

FVCK THE MAD MAN DONALD TRUMP INDEED! The reason being adduced for the refusal of visa applicants has always been the case. Do what is new. FVCK Trump again!

• Karikakchar 6 days ago

Is this about immigration visas or all categories of visas? The write up is not clear particularly when the court ruling is mentioned

• Kweku Tsin 6 days ago

This is a distraction from his failed policies. Immigrants who are NOT permanent residents or citizens do NOT qualify for public assistance. How can they becone public charge to warrant this spectacle. This is a fake solutio ...

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 6 days ago

That is sorry because USA has been built, and still being built by the labor of immigrants. There are some kind of jobs that are usually done by immigrants. Yes, cleaning, construction work, some store work, Taxi Driving are ...

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 6 days ago

@FRANK AGYENA-KWASIA-KWASIA ODOMPO BA...... I SWEAR, YOUR MADNESS KEEPS GROWING EXPONENTIALLY EVERY SINGLE DAY NOW..!!!!.

@FRANK AGYENA-BODAMFUOR...... WO MAAME TW3 ASE KANKAEN S3 DAWADAWA NKWAEN...!!!!!

KWASEA B33MA... ...

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 6 days ago

FRANK AGYENA-KWASIA-KWASIA ODOMPO BA...... I SWEAR, YOUR MADNESS KEEPS GROWING EXPONENTIALLY EVERY SINGLE DAY NOW..!!!!.

@FRANK AGYENA-BODAMFUOR...... WO MAAME TW3 ASE KANKAEN S3 DAWADAWA NKWAEN...!!!!!

KWASEA B33MA.... ...

• anokwale 6 days ago

@RICHARD AHIAGBAH.Please why are you insulting Frank, our future President?

• Gameli Noviwo 6 days ago

Ghanaweb, when did Somalia relocate to another continent? Please read your texts before posting and stop the copy-and-paste mantra.

• STGHFUO: Monkey see, Monkey do 6 days ago

ICE were at the University of Buffalo campus yesterday nabbing undocumented students with their bookbags on campus waa look how low must you stoop now to bust hard working kids trying to make something for themselves. The rea ...

• TRUTH 6 days ago

Shut up and enjoy this. After all, we don't have to respect the very African values that made us citizens rather than a play thing to be toil with by others.

Enjoy the ride until you learn to respect African adults.

I g ...

• TRUTH 6 days ago

Also get this right, as long as you are black, it doesn't matter if you are a student, a monkey, a drug dealer, etc. There's no special black space from Mr. Trump. It is only a matter of time and monkey do will be next.mark m ...

• Emperor Rasheed 6 days ago

STGHFUO was not arrested and that is the good news for me.

• URGENT:To interior minister-demolish the prostitution structures and shacks 6 days ago

This has encouraged the influx of nigerian prostitutes and human sex traficking endangering the national health security of the country.
    What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don ...

+And so?

And so get all Nigerian Immigrants from Ghana. They are traveling with Ghanaian Passports and clim to be Ghanaians but are not
    Just as they did GHANA MUST GO, LET GHANAIANS ALSO DID NIGERIANS MUST GO IMMEDIATELY. What is g ...

• Toni Badalini 6 days ago

All because of the foolishness of NPPIGS

• Ablekuma Van Damme 6 days ago

IS NPP YOUR NIGHTMARE??

YOU FORGOT THE NDC AKSA ENERGY CORRUPTION??? TRUMP HATES CORRUPTION AND NDC GOVERNMENT LED BY JOHN FORD MAHAMA IS SO CORRUPT THAT TRUMP WILL SOON BLACKLIST GHANAIANS FROM GETTING AMERICA VISA

Why.not there are no jobs even those from America can't find jobs. Every nation is imposing tarrifs against each other..no one is buying unless they have to only gew are getting rich. So if you don't have nkney to invest in A ...

• Abroampa 6 days ago

He can even cut America off from the rest of the world, its not going to supprise nobody. Like i already said, Trump is the one who will put the last nail into America"s coffin just as Nero set Rome on fire.

• Quajo 6 days ago

So Somalia is no more an African country
    Eiiii Ghana web foc

• EBBY 6 days ago

Most Somalians don’t consider themselves as Africans anyway. They think being called an African is an insult to them, as their genetic makeup shows more affinity with Arabs from Yemen. I will never shed a sweat defending So ...

Somalian? Smh

• Marcus Menz LLC - USA/China to Ghana 6 days ago

Buy your cars from anywhere in the U.S. and ship it through my warehouse to Ghana. You pay only the freight cost and handle the clearing yourself, helping you save significantly + 1 817 420 2258 ( Marcus Menz LLC, Fort Worth ...

• Samurai 6 days ago

All countries should suspend issuance of visa to Americans!!!!

• WE ARE GOIBG TO RUSSIA VISA FREE. TAKE UR USA VISA! 6 days ago

I will get Russia citizen next year
    Better than stupid America visa.

• TRUMP CAN GO TO HELL!!!! -Worldwatch 6 days ago

Trump can go to hell. He can even swallow America into his stomach.America is not heaven and its streets are not paved with gold and diamond.
    A racist who think only white people are human beings.

• Whatever! 6 days ago

This is only news for those who have placed a high premium on US visa.

• Pelicles 6 days ago

Thank you. People behave as if getting the US visa, one can postpone death.

Pelicles, this is not about postponing death. It is about Uncle Sam protecting her future. Under normal circumstances, Uncle Sam will not do that but what the Arabs and other immigrants from Nigeria who are traveling with Gha ...

• Pelicles 6 days ago

Frank, try to understand that Trump a racist pig. He wishes to make the US all "WHITE" but that cannot be possible.

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 6 days ago

Fixed usa credit score,, change university grades,,, mt103 deal usdt flash Bank flash anything about Bank loading Bank Software,, hacking email me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com am Russian base in scortland,, I can change all sch ...

• Kanawu 6 days ago

USA is heaven. We all want to go there.
    If you have not been to America then you have not gone to abrokyire.

• Pelicles 6 days ago

Is there any reason why a heaven-like USA has too many homeless people?

• Emmre Yenni Nkaso 6 days ago

TRUMP IS PRTECTING HIS COUNTRY,RIGHT??? UNLIKE GHANIAN LEADERS ESPECIALLY THAT STUPID JOHN MAHAMA WHO HAVE POEN THE DOORS FOR EVERY CRIMINAL FROM AFRICA TO ENTER OUR PEACEFUL COUNTRY,WHILE WE DON'T HAVE THE RESOURCES TO TRACK ...

• Kweku Tsin 6 days ago

He is actively destroying his country. Polls show he is up in only three states. Most Americans are worst off today, than they were two years ago. His ardent supporters, cattle ranchers are going bankrupt, suicidal, and burn ...

• Pelicles 6 days ago

Thank you. Farmers are crying for the labor shortage because the Latinos who do the back-breaking jobs on the farms have been deported or stopped and produce are rotten. Trump wish to make the US "An all-White country" forget ...

• Emmre Yenni Nkaso 6 days ago

TRUMP IS PROTECTING HIS COUNTRY,RIGHT??? UNLIKE GHANIAN LEADERS ESPECIALLY THAT STUPID JOHN MAHAMA WHO HAVE POEN THE DOORS FOR EVERY CRIMINAL FROM AFRICA TO ENTER OUR PEACEFUL COUNTRY,WHILE WE DON'T HAVE THE RESOURCES TO TRAC ...

• ankoma 6 days ago

You called your president "stupid? " This is below the belt. I have never voted JDM but will never insult him.

• RASTA BANGI 6 days ago

IF WE CONTROL CORRUPTION,INDISCIPLINE, CARELESSNESS AND GREED, AFRICA WILL BE THE BEST PLACE TO LIVE. WE CAN EQUALLY DEVELOP AFRICA TO LOOK LIKE THE US. BUT OUR POLITICIANS ARE THE CAUSE OF OUR UNDER DEVELOPMENT.

• Food Prices Too Much In Accra 6 days ago

Food Prices Too Much In Accra

• Mambo 6 days ago

If we all abandon the farms and move to Accra, and the others also start doing their crazy galamsey, who will do the planting

• Koji Trumps 6 days ago

Thanks Mambo ,they are putting up buildings everywhere,,scrambling for Accra lands..

• Apollo 6 days ago

Those energetic youths who should have remained in their villages to produce food for their families, are rather in Accra abusing Tramadol, red and weed.

• Agbelimor Paris 6 days ago

Haha,America is now tired for taking care of the whole world.My people will say,"the one eating the eggs does not know the hen which laid the eggs felt pains in its an*s".

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 6 days ago

Fixed usa credit score,, change university grades,,, mt103 deal usdt flash Bank flash anything about Bank loading Bank Software,, hacking email me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com am Russian base in scortland,, I can change all sch ...

• kulbogo 6 days ago

This mad man is treating the great nation like his bonafide property,

• ankoma 6 days ago

The ranting of this supreme missleader of America is becoming too much. He thinks he is making America safe but the truth is that he has made America very unsafe . This supreme missleader did not attend the wedding of his s ...

fixed crefit Scott mt1031 hour ago
    Fixed usa credit score,, change university grades,,, mt103 deal usdt flash Bank flash anything about Bank loading Bank Software,, hacking email me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com am Russian base ...

• Joe Boy 6 days ago

I don't give a damn about any stupid US Visa stop and you know why? I won't even travel to America with a special free visa under Trump's Administration just to be jailed. My foot America under Trump.