LIVESTREAMED: Govt announces months-long traffic disruption over Kaneshie-Mallam drain works

Read Comments Comments (8)

• FRANKIE 4 days ago

I thought Akuffo Addo fixed that drainage at Kaneshie First Light, in front of Accra Academy?

• ABANPAPA ABA 4 days ago

See mumu! Wishful thinking and jandam are now dead in Ghana so stop disturbing our ears and eyes with that!

• Popoola 4 days ago

I can see a government in work mode

• STGHFUO: Monkey see, Monkey do 4 days ago

Tema.motorway is still being worked on. Accra cape coast no end in sight even infront of accra aca there is construction and renovation over there by the school park and now this? I miss the potholes in Accra foolish city. 2 ...

• MICHELLE MA BELLE 4 days ago

Stupide Ghana Fou, tu es très stupide! Tu penses comne un fou!

• Kofi 4 days ago

A step in the right direction. These works must extend to Weija where there is always traffic build up especially when it rains. The roads connecting to the Weija-Kasoa highway from the hill must be tarred and drains built on ...

• STGHFUO: Monkey see, Monkey do 4 days ago

Timeline?. We know how lazy neggas are if you don't have a whip or gun behind them massa forget a week old job will take 1 year to complete I know neggas

• Kazito 3 days ago

The government should construct another road through Jamestown, bukom along the coast straight to Winnebago to reduce traffic from Jason to Accra.