Popular Black Stars' ‘Powder Man’ fan arrested over alleged visa fraud

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Truth Table 4 days ago

And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) . , ,,,, ,

• MICHELLE MA BELLE 4 days ago

Kpa Kpa Kpa in action, no be so?

• Kofi 4 days ago

Please is he a Nigerian?... thought Ghanaians aren't criminals..Oyiwaa National Disgrace

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 4 days ago

There are criminals everywhere but Nigerians are ty are an evil creation that joined the Human 6 by accident
    he worst in the World
    They are not even welcome in Afghanistan and Iran. Sorry, they travel on fraudulently acq ...

• Uche 4 days ago

Omo ....You can't even write good English yet una dey bash Naija. Come and see me at Madina making babies left right center with your Ashawo but fake Christian women. 30 years from now a Nigerian will be ruling Ghana. Watch!

• culo 4 days ago

talking about ashawo women come to europe my man and see 95% of all the prostitutes here are nigerian women happily serving 12yo shool boys for a few cents. No joke this problem has gotten so big the governments in some europ ...

• Kweku Tsin 3 days ago

@Uche... You need a bigger megaphone. Ghanaweb is too small for you to falsely rewrite the narative about worldwide Nigerian criminality. That is why some of you seek GH passports. Honest living is foregn to Nigerians. Nigeri ...

• Ham 4 days ago

That is nothing compared to kidnapping and massacre going on in Nigeria

• Otto pfister 4 days ago

Oh my guy why

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago

fixed crefit Scott mt1031 hour ago
    Fixed usa credit score,, change university grades,,, mt103 deal usdt flash Bank flash anything about Bank loading Bank Software,, hacking email me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com am Russian base ...

• Capt Adabuga 4 days ago

Another Jakpa in Mahama's Ghana

• kk 3 days ago

Fools. if you have that kind of money, what do you need a visa contractor for? In today's world? Gyimifoc?

• NMG 3 days ago

PUT HIM IN PRISON SELL HIS HOUSE AND CAR TAKE PAY ALL THOSE FOOLS WHO THINK THEY CAN JUST PAY THIS PEANUT MONEY AND COME TO AMERICA FOOLS