Mature reasoning. The lives of our citizens are not for sale. But great commendations to MTN for their kind gesture
NDC SHOULD MAKE A MISTAKE AND GO BACK AGAIN TO IMF TO BORROW MONEY LIKE THEY WILL SEE HOW GHANAIANS WILL SHAKE THEM!!!
ABLAKWA IS MATURED IN POLITICS BUT HAS NOT STOP THE CHILDISH PROPAGANDA AND FACE LOOK LOOK
NDC AND TH ...
HEERRHH..@ABLEKUMA VAN DAMME......... ONYAAYE GBEMI SEE-SAW....UP & DOWN...!!!!!!
GO NOW AND CALL ME YOUR PICCADILLY ARMED ROBBER...... THAT KYEBI ARMED ROBBER WHOSE FAVORITE HOBBY IS THE SCAMMING OF GHANAIANS, USING THE ...
YOU ARE MENTAL CASE!!!
NDC IS IN GOVERNMENT WITH ALL 3 ARMS OF GOVERNMENT AND SECURITY APPARATUS. IS ANYBODY STOPPING NDC FROM GOING FOR OFORI ATTA?
THE ONLY REASON NDC CANNOT BRING OFORI ATTA IS BECAUSE OF THE PROPAGAND ...
@ABLEKUMA..... ONYAAYE GBEMI EBUNU-EBUNU NKWAEN...!!!!!
IF YOUR BRAINS HAVE NOT BEEN DAMAGED COMPLETELY BY THAT GYANKROMAH WEE, I WOULD HAVE EXPECTED YOU TO BE WONDERING WHY YOUR CRIMINAL ROLE MODEL..... (KEN OFORI-ATTA), ...
Massa we know you're a propagandist
Miracle Aboagye stole more than twice GHC 20 million. Let's retrieve that amount to cater for the evacuees
MTN is bribing its way into the hearts of Ghana
They are a corporate entity. What they did is worth commending.
Accept the damn f...king offer! This is a good move. Suck my D
@Gari Soakings. Go fvck your stinky mother. You see how you are terribly hungry now? You are so hungry that you are even willing to sell your DIGNITY with petty coins offered by your oppressor. Go wash your gonorrhea d*ck.
Does MTN owe Ghanaians a living? Were they behind the migration of Ghanaians to SA? Ablakwa Okudjeto shd just shut up, if P/NDC had managed the economy well in their 30 year rule no one would had gone there
Learn sense small massa
Sia. Ur Akyem mafia run the country down to its knees.
They should use the money to fix the van networking and send the valance home to create employment for their kinsnen
WHAT QUANTITY OF GOOD DELIVERY GOLD BULLIONS ARE THOSE SURPLUSES OR PROFITS BASED ON. AND HOW MUCH TOTAL GOLD SALES REVENUES (IN US DOLLARS) DID GHANA MAKE PER UNIT OF THE QUANTITY AT ANY GIVEN TIME, FACTORING IN THE EXCHANGE ...
Bold Decision
This is to let them know they are sitting on a time bomb,ticking to their licenses revocation one day p333
nonsense
NDC Mahama government should tell Ghanaians how much sum of taxpayers money it had spent on evacuating Ghanaian victims from South Africa. Transparency is the key. Rhetoric is out of place.
They spent your father's pension
Stupid comment from an idiiot RO
NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, Like NPP criminal organisation government they will take it secretly and share among themselves.
The South African government cannot allow their xenophobic citizens to treat Ghanaians like animals and later hide behind MTN to bait us with a token. Absolute nonsense!
Are you not happy and feeling ashamed that the government is using its own funds to do the evacuation and settlement but not borrowing from external sources to carry it out? It would have been a different story of cup in hand ...
Your comment shows you didn't read the reportage, you just looked at the caption and commented, read ooh toom.
Fixed usa credit score,, change university grades,,, mt103 deal usdt flash Bank flash anything about Bank loading Bank Software,, hacking email me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com am Russian base in scortland,, I can change all sch ...
You took hearsay from the market place and issued an official rejection over something that has not happened.
MTN has not made any offer. What has Ghana MTN staffed 99% with Ghanaians got to do with xenpphobic attacks in ...
If it was Akuffo Addo government, the 20 millions would have been taken and cheered long ago by these greedy NPP people.
Another goat calling itself Akwasi Donkor. An insult to Akans. A goat from the East or south using a name of real Ghanaians
Kwasia like you thinking you’re a real Ghanaian. Lol akan she goat
I'm a Nigerian, if it were to be my country our corrupt politicians would have accepted it and siphon the money from the intended repatriated citizens. Nigeria is way corrupt than Ghana.
Dirty stinking criminal Nigerian what are you doing here in Ghweb ? Animals you want to be among humans ? Go back to your country fools.
Foolish pride. Collect the money to finish one agenda 111 hospital
So, you now see how those young homosexual faggots in America managed to deceive you with that tiny amount of just $5 million dollars, ordering you to come and propagate homosexuality in Ghana? Criminals like your party peopl ...
What a cheap country! So insulting !!
How much money did the government receive alongside the illegal immigrants (including non Ghanaians) who were deported from the US to ghana?
The government received 30 TRILLION DOLLARS. We have already given Ten Trillion Dollars to your stupid ashawo mother. Go and take your share.
Kwasia boy, how much did you receive as our Covid-19 foreign support grant when ...
Go and ask your grandfather
Wo maame tw3
this could have been used to set up a factory to employ the returnees ! hmmm
Useless fool....... no wonder you can even sell your child when you are hungry. Aboa bi saaaa
Fixed usa credit score,, change university grades,,, mt103 deal usdt flash Bank flash anything about Bank loading Bank Software,, hacking email me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com am Russian base in scortland,, I can change all sch ...
This is total nonsense coming from the minister of foreign affairs, i had been part of the evacuatees and i had been in the country since 2nd of August and i had a bachelor of commence in marketing seeking for job since, noth ...
All the people you approached for jobs could easily tell that you didn't qualify for the certificates you are holding, because you told them you have a Bachelors certificate in "Commence". Kwasia boy. Who will offer you emplo ...
Did you try some watchman job. As for that one I believe you'll get, but as an employee of any finance company/enterprise, just stop it there !!
Like yaanum would have taken the money. Jm all the way
Who is preventing you from going back to South Africa.
You can still go back
. Mt. cheew
20 million ghc can't repair the dehumanized and barbaric act against humanity.
Ah NDC, welldone, just short of words. What a reasonable government. Should this have been that criminal organization nppigs, that no amount of money satisfy them, this will have been a different story. May God keep them away ...
This is poor statemanship
My friend, do you know your father?
What is 20 million cedis for a nation as compensation for human losses, humiliation and displacement?
Some of you people are just born stupid and will forever remain so !!
THANK GOD MR ABLAKWA IS USING HIS GOD-GIVEN BRAINS TO THINK AND DO THE RIGHT THING,THEY SHOULD KEEP THEIR PEANUTS!!!!!! TREAT OTHERS THE WAY YOU WANT OTHERS TO TREAT YOU,THIS IS THE LAW AND THE PROPHETS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Good Mr President God almighty Allah bless you and your Minister
Wow!! At last some pride!!! Wow!!! Much respect Sir.
Empty pride.is mtn responsible for what happened. We beg individuals and cooperate bodies to contribute to national programs
South Africa can't buy Ghana with their money, we have all the resources that even South Africa doesn't have so we are not poor to buy us. Just leave our country, period.
Does MTN require any Kick-Back from this
Gesture? Or mere kindness? MTN has been
in Ghana with his business running smoothly
and does not rely upon any external help.
Is Ghana borrowing to Repatriated Ghanaians in
Sout ...
It's good that atry sum has been declined.
WOWOW
WOWOW