What to know about Ghana Police Service’s new TrafficTech system

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Kwame Ofori 12 hours ago

Put speed limit signs on the roads so we all know.

• Pinuda 11 hours ago

.... and all other road signs. Actually, it should be stayed in the law that of there's no clearly visible road markings and signs, drivers shouldn't be convicted. That is if it doesn't already exist

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 12 hours ago

Fixed usa credit score,, change university grades,,, mt103 deal usdt flash Bank flash anything about Bank loading Bank Software,, hacking email me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com am Russian base in scortland,, I can change all sch ...

• Over 11 hours ago

LET THE COUNTRY PREPARE FULLY AND EFFECTIVELY BEFORE ROLLING OUT THIS TRAFFICTECH SYSTEM. SOME SCAMMERS STARTED SENDING TRAAFFIC OFFENCE MESSAGES TO EVEN NONDRIVERS ABOUT OFFENCES COMMITTED AND BEEN DIRECTED TO CLINK ON A LIN ...

• kulbogo 11 hours ago

This is not new to some of us who once live in a developed countries before,if this is the first time this thing is being brought or introduce in Ghana, than Ghana must be a primitive nation,

• Jesus 11 hours ago

Sometimes some of you dunce talk as if you have fawl brains in that your empty skull. Those countries you are talking about didn't develop overnight but gradual.

• KOFI CASH 10 hours ago

This will rake in cash for ghana if payment is also digital

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 10 hours ago

I hope this works but speed limit signs should be visible.

• Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 9 hours ago

Create, loot, and share regime.

Someone had profited heavily on this implementation, knowing very well that the information infrastructure cannot support this.

Most cars still have the plate of the original owner. Who w ...

• Concerned Agent 8 hours ago

A good move which is long over due.

• John Mahama The Dumsor, Galamsey, Aboboyaa, And Okada President 7 hours ago

Ghana Police, The custom services, The Immigration services, and Ghanaians Government workers hate transparency. They hate anything digital. Ghana has become loot and share country. Right from up to down. Even our national te ...

• Kwame Nkrumah 4 hours ago

Where are the police helicopters

• Vincent 1 hour ago

I think this should be apply to every one including the police even when their going for refueling they drive reckless and the bullion vans.