Brogya Genfi breaks silence after removal from Defence Ministry

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Djata ba 15 hours ago

Masada stop the fanfooling you have been relief on yr ministerial post sorry bruh

• Kweku 4real 14 hours ago

You are just a big fool....THE POSITION OF A PRESIDENTIAL ADVISOR IS HIGHER THAN A DEPUTY MINISTER AND COMES WITH A HIGHER PAY GRADE THAN THAT OF A DEPUTY MINISTER...THIS IS DEFINITELY A PROMOTION FOR BROGYA GYAMFI......BROGY ...

• Nana 8 hours ago

You can insult ,polish it and explain it with whatever you want it's a demotion. The Defence Ministry carries weight in Cabinet meetings than where he's going. He's paying the price for not being an Abusive Ashanti which Mah ...

• A 14 hours ago

So what's legacy at that Ministry?

• A 14 hours ago

So what is his legacy at that ministry?

• Nurse 9 hours ago

Your mother's clitoris is his legacy. Kwasea. What can you do? Foko

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 8 hours ago

illiteracy is really a disease that is catching on with every Tom, Dick, and Mary in the NDC. You insult when the only thing expected is to listen and give sensible answers. Shame on you

• Apoo 3 hours ago

He who insults those who insult others is more deserving of these insults than those he is insulting!

• OZYMANDIAS 14 hours ago

A demotion that is clear for all to see.

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 14 hours ago

National Resilience and Emergency preparedness my foot: What kind of needless positions are all these created? Job for the boys abi? Because of politicians there must surely be judgement day

• Stone 13 hours ago

Man will be keeping the floods in check...good.

• COMMENT 13 hours ago

STOP THE NOISEMAKING ON THE RESHUFFLE
    During the CPP Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah regime, there were high profile Minister of State positions occupied by notable political stalwarts:
    Krobo Edusei Minister Without Portfolio
    L. ...

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 13 hours ago

Meet hamzaben a powerful IT Eng for all banking tools and software mt103 deal usdt flash get exams question and change school grades fixed usa credit score pays of usa car Loan house loan and alot all banks loading in usa c ...

• Asem 12 hours ago

Never loss hope there are more opportunities ahead Honourable Brogya Genfi

• Bad_fa 12 hours ago

No portfolio is permanent under John Mahama.
    Not NAADA/Bawumia kind of leadership.
    Next is John Jinapor & Kofi Adam’s the worst substantive ministers under this current government.
    And Mr President the DCEs & CEOs shake ...

• AK 11 hours ago

I'm sure maybe Brogys is disappointed for not being given the defence portfolio. He cannot fathom why a woman should be his boss. So Mahama has sent him to the Siberia to go be an advisor to the President for a non-existent d ...

• Lee Terkpor. If you're Ashanti in ndc, your position is in danger.. 7 hours ago

Brogya has been demoted. He's more or less an advisor in charge of NADMO. NADMO workers has not been paid for 16 months. This shows how Mr.Deadgoat hates Ashanti's . Mr.Deadgoat is a false pretender. If you're an Akan and ...

• NANA KWAKU BUNSAM 6 hours ago

A LEAN GOVERNMENT INDEED, HOW MANY PRESIDENTIAL ADVICERS ARE CURRENTLY SERVING IN THE CURRENT ADMINSTRATION, WHAT ARE THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A MINISTER OF STATE AND ADVICERS TO THE PRESIDENT???. ARE THEY ALL BEING PAID OR THE ...

• Of 4 hours ago

Ministerial position has nothing to do with competence all depends on the president who hires and fires