GHANAWEB YOUR SUPPORT FOR NPP THIEVES WILL GO NOWHERE. THEY WILL ALL GO TO JAIL FOR RANSACKING GHANA DRY
How many cocoa farmers testified the veracity of Lithovid Fertilizer when prosecution witness Adu Ampomah told lies in court? Yet you idiots including Osafo Marfo still said Opuni was guilty. Now the table has turned. An NPP ...
You could see how NDC's Attorney General office are struggling with ORAL prosecution. The greater part of Ablakwa Okudjeto documents are based on Ayigbes envy of successful Akans. We are all watching them
Kwasia, you just left the blue kiosk right. Go get some rest. Aboa
@ Nananom
You're right I met the Gonja Thief there @ 1am. I'm told he couldn't sleep in Jubilee House bcoz of the international criminal scandals that he's involved in plus the bombardment from GoldBod. Blue Kiosk is now his ...
HELLOOOOO, BLAAA @NANA & YOUR NPP MURDERING SQUAD..!!!!!
Abeg, what kind of SPECIAL POISON have your DEADLY HITMEN been using to assassinate your party members, because the poison appears to be very potent indeed...???? Se ...
Clear off and gerrout with your inferiority complex and foolishness. Which normal Eve will be envious of filthy thieves? So you think Eves envy wontumi, Cecilia Dapaah, Asante berko of TOR bribery, etc.? Get it straight that ...
This case is a very straight forward one and this npp lawyer by name Kwesi Botchway jnr continues with these crooked commentaries in order to distort the proceedings in court in the eyes of right thinking Ghanaians. This merr ...
Exactly. I wonder how he generates his stories, paid up agent
This case is a very very foolish case just like the investigators. EOCO did a very foolish job
USE WHAT THAT LITTLE CASH U HAVE AS A SEED TO EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisiti ...
If Lawyer Atta Akyea thinks he is winning the case why is he afraid of ending cross examination. It’s 12 weeks cross examining one prosecution witness. Adu - Boahene still not answering the critical question. 3 government c ...
May the will of God be done every given situation. Amen
EOCO witness backtracks. And did the judge say the thief is winning the case? Or it is this nincompoop journalist who thinks so?
It is Kwesi Botchway jnr, who is disturbing us with his twisted mind. Keeps repeating the same nonsense over 2months now on GhanaWeb. We are not Judges, so please, deal with the issue in the courtroom.
Are you sure you respect decisions of the Court room and since when? I hope you & your brain dead evil NDC followers don't change you mind when it goes against you.
And so what now???
Judgement day will definitely come sooner than later piriod.
I will recommend Tribunal persecution under mango trees. That will be faster for NDC to send their victims to Teshie Military Range for firing squad. Yes that's the wish of very hateful NDC Supporters
At least there won't be waste of time in Tribunals. No legal gymnastics exists. Just the absolute truth. How I wish Ghana uses the Chinese corruption cases handling formula. Corrupt people get eliminated quickly.
Whoever report on this particular case for ghanaweb is really doing a hatchet man's job.
Two separate invoices or receipts with different amounts and items cannot have the same number 006. No, that is completely wrong, poor referencing. Yes, movement of funds show dissipation because there's established procedure ...
The trial is in the court room so please leave the public out
So the writer of this article has never seen anything that went against the defence in court? It's always about the good side of defence case but nothing is seen to be going against the defence. Cases are not won on the media ...
Well done Lawyer Atta Akyea, now end your f@@king cross examination as we are tired and bored of it .
Ghana for you!
Is the attorney general aware that this Cromwell man could be a mole who has been secretly recruited by Adu boahen to weaken the case of the prosecution, especially in the last days of this trial?
This witness is very dumb
Thank you Ghanaweb for your constant credible update. You are doing a great job
This Adu Boahene case is a dead case. The investigators clearly did a shoddy job. The prosecution should just eat the humble pie
This is a well written story. Ghanaweb is the most authentic news portal in Ghana.