THIS IS WICKEDNESS. HOW? WHAT IS THE STATE OF GHANA. THE OFFICER HAS TO BE JAILED FOR LIFE. AWWWWWWW. VERY SAD INDEED
Blame President John Mahama's govt. Why do you send ppl who are not well trained in handling weapons with some few soldiers to go and arrest Galamseyers? It's a risky job and anyone who feels exposed will shoot anyhow to defe ...
When you give an AK 47 to an NDC Foolish Soldier what do you expect him to do when provoke? We all saw what happened at Bawaleshie East Legon when NPP did the same ,idiotic Sam Nartey George was nearly killed
@Nana Budumburam Nantwie & @Kwaku Tee the INCONSOLABLE WAILER...!!!!! Your 2024 election massacre is still strangling you idiots, and it's showing all over the place.
We shall squeeze your balls again in 2028, as we march ...
@Nana Budumburam Nantwie & @Kwaku Tee the INCONSOLABLE WAILER...!!!!! Your 2024 election massacre is still strangling you idiots, and it's showing all over the place.
We shall squeeze your balls again in 2028, as we march ...
Very stupid talk from a fool's head... the soldiers should have even killed 25 of them.When soldiers ask a suspect to surrender his fone and get onboard their vehicle, why should ordinary citizens make an attempt to want to c ...
@ Nabil
You wait you & your parent's will be the next to be shot dead by NAIMOS, I'm told galamsey is spreading to the North. There's a good reason why security experts advised that this exercise shd be solely carried out by ...
What crime has the so called immigration officer committed that it requires he dies for it...because he was talking on phone and if he didn't surrender the phone he should be killed...What kind of mentality are these so calle ...
Do you know Akyem Hemang aka Fankyeneko?
One of the most peaceful communities in Akyem Fanteakea.
How on earth should someone surrender his phone because you suspect his is an informant informing who and what?
Those that ...
You are an immigration officer....SOLDIERS WHO ARE GOING ON A MISSION SEE YOU MAKING A CALL CLOSE TO WHERE THEIR OPERATION WAS GOING TO TAKE PLACE AND ACCUSE YOU OF BEING AN INFORMANT AND ASK YOU TO SURRENDER YOUR FONE AND GE ...
Your assessment and account description does not add up. He was not standing in a military protected area but in public space. You can’t just accuse someone of wrongdoing and demand to search his phone?? Have you ever heard ...
There is State of Emegency. They should kill him immediately. Doesn't he speak Twi?
animosity simply don't know their job description
What would the soldiers have done to him if he had given the fone to them, got onboard their vehicle as they told him to and made them aware that he was an immigration officer and wasn't talking to any galamseyer?....
@kweku 4real Massa what you are saying is not the same thing as this scenario....what kind of assessment is that... All this talk...is it a security zone...Do you know what a security zone is in the USA to make such a compar ...
MAKE AN ATTEMPT TO AMBUSH SOLDIERS AND YOU WILL GO AND MEET YOUR MAKER
What happened to Maj Mahama? Was he not killed by a galamsey community? Give the entire exercise to GAF and see the results we will achieve
GAF would have shot him several times through the anus. Some of you fools don't understand what is State of Emergency . Declare State of Emergency. Declare State of Emergency. Idiots
If we had State of Emergency , we would not be hearing some of these funny excuses. Communities involved in galamsey are not prepared to accept the work of NAIMOS and would sometimes connive with fraudulent journalists to com ...
IM EVEN SAD THE SOLDIERS DIDNT KILL MORE
Absolutely. The soldiers should have used machine guns and rocket propelled grenades to kill all those NPP fools. Fire them tatatatatatatata like Hawa Koomson alias Kasoa Rambo. Naniaaama. You think.you can sabotage the Ch ...
The galamsey immigration officer should just say hi to God for me
Ndc government and killings for sacrifice
A bullshit people. Anyone can take them law in their own hands.
A very good action by the soldiers. They should not arrest. Shoot on sight without mercy. Murder any fool still doing galamsey. Murder them to death
Ohh sad news ! May his soul rest in peace.
NPP supporters wished it was a NAIMOS personnel that has been killed. Like you will see their propaganda in the comments box. Shame on them. Please NAIMOS kill those villagers. They are NPP
I hope this thing will be taken up and the criminal punished.
I say it again! J.J.Rawlings was the BEST president Ghana EVER had.
He would have taken this matter up personally and you will see how quickly the truth will eme ...