Meet Justice Sophia Bernasko Essah, the two-time Supreme Court nominee

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Oduro 2 days ago

Beautiful personality. Help us to improve our judicial system, please

• Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana. .......you can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Truth 2 days ago

Very impressive background.

• Achakanapaya 2 days ago

Very learned Lady Gaga of the Law la.
    Congratulations Girl.

• Kwame Asante 2 days ago

Fair enough, thank you Mr President.

• Kofi Banza 2 days ago

Statemanship by the president. Would Akuffo have done the same?

• Walabi 2 days ago

Never, sad to say; a President who disregards our our traditional protocols regarding Chiefs and orders them to rise up and salute him because he is Oga.

• Meet Justice Sophia Bernasko Essah: Supreme Court nominee 2 days ago

Papa Daps
    Congratulation Madam Justice. May the Good Lord grant you heavenly wisdom to deliver wise judgements.
    May the Lord listen to you when you really need His directions for difficult decisions. May the Lord richly ble ...

• Ivory Mensah 2 days ago

May you be blessed with wisdom and fortitude to fight galamsey.

• Peter 2 days ago

Appointment committee should have a decent way way to vet ministers and judges. It will help than allowing a minority to come and settle score at the vetting committee while the ones to be vetted are waiting and watching some ...

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago

Meet powerful it eng fr9m Russian base in scortland fixed usa credit score pays off all credit cards dept in usa canada Europe bring usdt flash deal mt103 deal Bank flash change your school grades in Master data hack exams qu ...

• HAPPY DAYS 2 days ago

To all my beloved idiots and imbeciles who have created space in their dimwitted minds for Nana Addo to occupy rent free,I say thank you on his behalf but take care of your mental health in these uncertain times.

• kulbogo 2 days ago

John Mahama only aim is to park our surpreme court with his loyalist. what a useless president, when in opposition he and his were always accusing the most proactive president in Ghana's history for over parking the surpreme ...

• PA 1 day ago

Commendable action by the president