Over 400 firms express interest in 24-Hour Economy – Dr Pelpuo

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Nana 1 day ago

ALL THIS PEOPLE ARE LIES WHO DO NOT DESERVE TO BE MINISTERS GAS STATIONS IN GHANA CAN NOT WORK AT NIGHT HOW CAN THEY DO 24 HRS

• STGHFUO: Monkey see, Monkey do 1 day ago

Name the 499 stuoid companies and let's see wo we know they are stuoid and stop patronizing their products. How many of these 400 companies are even listed on the gh stock exchange? Foolish peoluo have you even seen any natio ...

• Ablekuma Van Damme 1 day ago

NDC IS FULL OF LIES AND PROPAGANDA!!!

ELDER MEN IN NDC STILL LIEING TO DEATH.

THE YOUTHA NEED JOBS SO WHAT IS STOPPING YOUR USELESS GOVERNMENT TO LET THESE SO CALLED NON EXISTENT 400 COMPANIES START 24 HOUR ECONOMY TOM ...

They don't have a clue what they are talking about they are now loke pastors politicians turned oastoes using Jesus will return as their campaign policy the pastors says Jesus will come. Mahama.ndc says 24hr policy..the worl ...

• Pelicles 1 day ago

When the past government set up the Ministry for Special Initiatives, Mahama then in opposition, mounted a fierce criticism against it so, why is he using the same ministry?

I see Ghanaians who support Mahama as very dumb ...

• Kwaku 1 day ago

If there is demand for your products, you don't need any permission to go on producing non- stop.
    Like similar initiatives by government, the lot goes to collect so-called support and that is that. Tomorrow the opposition ...

We will establish 24hr policy in heaven and then add Togo Burkina ivory coast and Nigeria infact ecowas has even baked this mahama.24hr policy very soon Egypt, Kenya and South Africa will follow...muahahaaaaa

• Augustina QuaysonP 1 day ago

Please Minister, what do you mean that 400 firms .have expressed interest in 24 Hour Economy.Please are you going to use money from the consolidated fund to pay their workers??

• Abusuapanin 1 day ago

Campaign time LIES and PROPAGANDA still continue even in government. These people don't have SHAME at all. They know that illiterate and senseless NDC ANIMALS will believe this nonsense. AZAAR, SAKAWA government.

• Ray 1 day ago

Always telling lies

• Yaw. 1 day ago

There is no policy in the world called 24 hrs economy NDC. No policy okay. You can't force a company to hire people to work 3 shifts if they don't need it. It is discretionary based on companies policies and if they need 2 or ...

• Truth 1 day ago

Eii 400 paa?

• Nana 6 hours ago

Fawokwasia kc no hoaaaaa