Who really is Dr Zanetor Agyeman-Rawlings? OH, I KNOW HER. SHE'S THE PRETTY WOMAN WHO DRESSES LIKE A HANDSOME MAN!
Ha ha ha thanks for making me laugh out loud!
Man woman.....the only 24hr economy is galamsay, toto economy at east legon hausa koko and satche water..even local red red and waakeye see you cant find that 24hrs
Tu parles comme un fou, pourquoi?
She is very rich because of the much Ghana money that his Murderous father stole for her and her siblings. Yet she continues to be the DAUGHTER OF A HORRIBLE MURDERER. An evil and DANGEROUS ANLO EWE Tribesman whose father neg ...
The difficulty of the NPP to win power from the NDC is that we have got more idiots in Ghana than intelligent people. Until all these fools grow wise, NPP should forget coming back to power.
A Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.
@ Frank Agyena, when you point at others, you expose yourself for the narrow minded tribal bigot that you are. A broken record. In 2026, what hope has Ghana got with dinosaurs like you? Open your eyes and your brain, and try ...
You better move from the dungeon in the forbidden Rainforest in which you are squatting.And can Ghanaians get anything useful when nasty imps like you are always on Ghanaweb to expose your infantile Neurosis and abject stupid ...
God will surely punish Frank Agyena the baboon for maligning Rawlings. You cannot prove your allegations against him. Aboa, Adui.
@Frank Agyena-Karikari. Please Zenator is a woman, so why did you use “his”? She is a MEDICAL DOCTOR, and not an ordinary pupils teacher like “someone” Hahahaha.
What is John Mahama and the ndc intentions by appointing her minister for environment. Some ndc big wigs hate the name Rawlings, even though it’s the name of their founder. John Mahama hesitation to appoint her and only did ...
Shame on you! You were crying crocodile tears not so long ago because she was not a cabinet minister! You natural born haters will always hate!
WHATEVER "EFUOM" AKANS TRIBAL BIGOTS SAY ABOUT ZANETOR, WE ALL KNOW SHE'S CLEARLY NOT "EFUOM" LIKE THE VAST MAJORITY OF GHANA'S CLUELESS BANZA THIEVING LEADERS ARE.
GHANA SERIOUSLY NEEDS LEADERS WITH CLASS WHOSE "EYES ARE ...
KWASIA THE CLASSY TROKOSI RAWLINGS IMPOVERISHED
GHANA AFTER 30+ YEARS OF HIS STUPID REVOLUTION
Hahahaha. Is Zanetor married. If she was, how could she have a baby with a married man who did not marry her. She is still A BORN ONE and her father is a murderer. Her Grandma was a prostitute. What real respect has her famil ...
Meet powerful it eng fr9m Russian base in scortland fixed usa credit score pays off all credit cards dept in usa canada Europe bring usdt flash deal mt103 deal Bank flash change your school grades in Master data hack exams qu ...
Galamsay minister
Dansomam koborlor like you!
She is more than qualified ooh.
She will be the next vice president of Ghana WALAHI then become the President after 8 years.
Dreaming. Is that why All Ayigbes are supporting Asiedu Nketia? Northerners in NDC will never allow that to happen. They've already planned to form their own NDC.
Excellent that President Mahama has given her the opportunity to lead as Minister of one of the most important ministries. She is sharp brained to be a fast learner. Personally, I am impressed with the performance of the youn ...
She's not more intelligent than all the daughters of the 3 former Heads of State her late father criminally executed. To remind All ignorant NDC Followers late Dr Hilla Liman also has a daughter who is a medical officer , sh ...
You are right. And this daughter of Efo Julor John Rawlings who is supposed to be a Medical Doctor has never Practiced before. When it is time for elections where she is contesting, she puts on her Physician Uniform at the Lo ...
Ghanaweb, please do some of us a favour by stop posting much issues about this daughter of a killer, i am sure her father is rooting in hell by now,
A very sanitised version that yields nothing but complete trash. People who sponsors these trash take their readers for idiots. Be balanced, but brining out the other versions/sides. That way you take your readers serious. Wh ...
@ Kwame
Thanks Kwame. You've summarised everything for all intelligent readers. I don't hate Zanetor Rawlings but the dossier on her is more damaging than what's being written about her. Better she had gone into an NGO whi ...
She is a pilot too
Idiotic Fool from VR. . The more you overhype Zanetor the more she attracts enemies. She's a rotten tomatoes stories. Where is her former boyfriend Selassie? Her own Mum said an Ayigbe cannot be a good husband for her.
Which hospital did she practice at for a decade? This information was omitted from the article.
She is the first daughter of a murderer and an envious, skinny, emaciated, half-Scottish bastard who was sprung out of military custody by his fellow conspirators, and ended up destroying the economic infrastructure of Ghana.
That girl looks like Atwomo.. she seems calm and nice but where’s all the hype from . Someone who had babies with someone’s husband .
She’d be nobody if she wasn’t the daughter of that murderous bastard and sleeky w ...
What I appreciate of the political Hon Dr. Zanetor is her comprehensive, foresight and ideal of politics and what good politics bring to bear on society when principles, competence, honesty, personal integrity and moral compa ...
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1032 hours ago
Meet powerful it eng fr9m Russian base in scortland fixed usa credit score pays off all credit cards ...
How I wish she's a man! She's adorable child during our time,and everyone likes her including all lovely responsible fathers who always wanted their daughters to behave just like her.I lost interest in her the day she joined ...
What local languages does Ezanetor understand or speak GA, EWE, TWI ?
I have never heard her speak any thing but English?
Or like her father she "crucifies" local languages?
I don't understand why the headline is asking who's Dr. Zanetor Agyeman-Rawlings. What is special about her. It it because she was the late former president JJ RAWLINGS child or what? Or the English she spoke or want us to sp ...
3 Daughters with 2 married Men
Zanetor is the first daughter of JJ, the longest head of state in our history else, what is so special about her? Isn't her on the same level as Samia Nkrumah, and the children of our past leaders?
Useless hopeless Africans stop entertaining this daughter of Scottish criminal murdered. What's wrong with Ghanaians ? Fools.
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1032 hours ago
Meet powerful it eng fr9m Russian base in scortland fixed usa credit score pays off all credit cards ...
Yabi Yabi,Malaysia was not a one party state,Mahathir Mohamed who made Malaysia into what it is today won elections in 1981 and ruled till 2003,is it not same time as JJ was running down Ghana ? We had one party in Ghana un ...
Happy Days, all the factories established under Nkrumah were auctioned by JJ's "Divestiture Implementation Programs", but I can't understand why some Ghanaians do not see that. After the 1966 coup, NLC through Progress Party, ...
Zanetor is nothing apart from been the father of a man who was a murderer, who dimed the light of innocent children whose fathers were equally innocent. Time Will tell
JEALOUSY WILL KILL ALL OF YOU.HATE HER OR YOU CAN GO BURN THE WHOLE TSORKOR LAGOON,SHE WILL EXCEL,AND YOU CAN'T DO FOOOKOOOO
She is very intelligent than all Akufo Addos drug addict daughters.
Zanetor spoke well and had very good positive ideas. I’m more than happy to wish her all the best of luck in her new job. Her success will be Ghana’s success.
has she got children?
And is she married? She made two chicken with two married men. What a disgraceful woman. And some foolish Ghanaians admire her.
@ Frank, when you live in a glass house, don’t throw stones. Don’t forget your medication and give us a break from your tribalistic bile.Empty barrels definitely make the most noise.
What kind of stupid question is this. She’s the eldest of children that was birthed by late Jerry John Rawlings and Nana Yaa Konadu Agyeman-Rawlings. Is it slow news at the “Garbage News Office?”
@ Frank Agyena, insults are the last refuge of a fool. I won’t climb into your gutter.
This fake doctor who have not worked in even a clinic before what's so special about her hiding behind politics in Ghana there are no serious thinkers