Afenyo Emolakpaa Yakame Monkey doesn't know what is in store for him. He will be disgraced beyond normal in the whole world. Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha!!!!
Afenyo Markin: Why did you video and recorded me without my permission? Court please throw that evidence away.
Sammy Gyamfi: What about the CCTV cameras. They capture armed robbers and extortionist as well. Judge look at t ...
Hahahaha. Osahene in handcuffs. Alban Bagbin, Patricia Appiagyei, Jerry Ahmed mon sore oooo. Min y3 Ghana ni bio. Min y3 Ghana ni bio
Mr. Efutu Rat. Don't hide behind parliamentary immunity. That will be too cheap
Rare scenario of the Mouse chasing the Cat.
THE SAMMY GYAMFI GOLDBOD LOOT HI-LIFE IS THE BEST I HAVE HEARD IN MY LIFE. THE HORN WORK IS SUPER. THE VOCALS AND THE
WHOLE BEAT HAS A TOUCH OF LATIN AMERICA RHYTHM. OH! SAMMY!! NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT AND THEY SHARE IT NICEL ...
ORAL, MY FOOT!!!!!!!!!!
Likely that Afenyo and his likes have been paid by Sheiks to bring down Goldbod.
Sammy you claim to be a Christian turn your Bible to Galatians 5:6-7. “God is not mocked whatever a man does shall he reap. Sammy your harvest of lies, deformation and character assassination against others is ready. Just h ...
Who is this one too ? What does an ant want in the ring want when horses are in the ring.
I respectfully disagree with you. You cannot use Galatians 5:6–7 to declare that someone’s “harvest” of lies, defamation, or character assassination is ready simply because you disagree with what they have said. If th ...
I suspect that may be true. NPP and their grandfathers have worked against this cointry since independence.
Its like David (Sammy) and Goliath (Afenyo) story. When David run towards Goliath with a string loaded with stone
@ NDC Rat!
BEWARE OF CHICKEN THIEVES! BECAUSE THEY ARE FEARLESS AND ARROGANT!
THE KNOWN SUNYANI NKOKOPO KINGPIN HAS GROWN FEATHERS AND THEY ARE NOT WHAT YOU THINK. ALL THE CHICKEN HE STOLE WHEN GROWING UP IN SUNYANI A ...
Your useless father is the rat not Afenyo
Parliamentary immunity does not criminal acts
If a lair ask you to go to court it means he knows the judge
Ndc and propaganda, do you insult or avail yourself for accountability
Sammy Gyamfi is facing the law of karma
Afenyo Markin must be shitting Efutu toilet in his pants by now. Tweaaa
Woy3 aboa paaa
Afenyo should step down as Minority leader untill the court exonerates him
With CCTV captured evidence, Alex Markin is gambling with his reputation. We watch
Why did Sammy not first report the extortionist behaviour to the police and now depicting the usual populism by waging a media show? He knows in court he can delay the process and eventually water down the case. He should hav ...
NPP will have claimed it was a set-up and witch-hinting of their minority leader.
He tried to cover up for the minority leader but the buble has busted
Sammy Gyamfi doesn't have any option but to accept the writ of summons. This time round, any jadam by the court will be met with equal measure. He should go prove his extortion allegation. Foolish boy if someone like Afenyo M ...
Please there's no minority leader called Afenyo Marlings, spend few minutes to proof read.
In the UK, Cabinet Minister Jonathan Aitkins lied and went to Court against the Guardian Newspaper and the Telegraph but the ARROGANT Jonathan Aitkins was lying and he was caught and he went to PRISON. Another UK Conservativ ...
Sammy Gyamfi you are tasting your own medicine. Did you know the word deformation exists as a lawyer? Hahaha. Your chickens are coming home to roost.
Please it's defamation not deformation why are some pple so dumb, once you're writing for public consumption check ur words bcos one mistake changes the meaning of what you intend.
@ XP 1
HE IS SEEKING TO CITE A DOUBLE JEOPARDY CASE IN FUTURE?
1. SAMMY GYAFI IS LOOKING FORWARD FOR THE LAWSUIT SO THAT HE CAN USE THE OUTCOME OF ANY POTENTIAL CIVIL LAWSUIT TO SHIELD HIMSELF IN A DOUBLE JEOPARDY SCENAR ...
Defamation will be separate from any civil or criminal prosecution in future. Stop misinforming the public.
Ei, Gold Board billionaire will use galamsey money for litigation, power sweet
Xpi the people you are insulting is better than your useless family useless fools
Saaayooooo. Let's see who will run to the ECOWAS COURT of competent jurisdiction. Let's bet. We don't want to hear somebody is in power so bias. Dabida
Afenyo must step aside as Minority leader untill the court exonerates him
Efutu Yesu is in a biiiig trouble. Ed3 fu!
I remember Okudzeto Ablakwa versus Victor Kusie Adu Gyamfi Bailiffs letter war. The letter was mashed with Ablakwa's Abdul shoes and kicked away. They were in power yet the run away. What about Ursula Owusu versus A-PLUS. ...
Afenyo should step aside as Minority leader untill the court exonerates him simple
Well this is a nice move to ensure that npp communicators do not deceive the public with the information that Sammy Gyamfi is being chased with the writ and he cannot be found. So the registrar's office has been informed wher ...
Let Afenyo step down as Minority leader untill the court exonerates him simple
There is something wrong with you upstairs, right?
In the UK, Cabinet Minister Jonathan Aitkins lied and went to Court against the Guardian Newspaper and the Telegraph but the ARROGANT Jonathan Aitkins was lying and he was caught and he went to PRISON. Another UK Conservativ ...
MP Afenyo must step aside as Minority leader untill the court exonerates him, simple
This is neck pressing from Sammy. He is a legal brain and is aware of the legal moves by Afenyo. You threaten a legal suite to quench high public interest of an issue and go to sleep.
He is saying legally, I'm set to prove ...
ASƐM KƐSE BESI A, NFRANKA ƐNSI SO.
ƐBUBƆ BA.
THE SUPER JUNGLE FIGHT OF THE YEAR 2026.
The witty toddler of Nyansapow Defence Centre vrs Mini -micro champion Atta of Nkwaseasem People Party
Let's get ready to Rambo.
ROUND ONE. ...grrrrrrrr! !!!!!
Such an odd headline, how can he chase Afenyo-Markin when he was the one brought the case against Sammy Gyamfi ? Let’s see who’s lying!
Sammy Gyamfi is a liar he always loses court
Case.
Another idiot with a smart phone. Kwasia where did you see or hear that Sammy Gyamfi has lost a court case? NPP fo) de3 gyimii saaa
Not this one, Kwame.
Afenyo Monkey's too much believe in freemasonry has caused his grand disobedience, avarice, criminality and he has become a total nuisance in the whole of ghana and beyond. A big DISGRACE he is right now. Let the law deal wi ...
Afenyo is an occiltist. I wonder how the MPP chose him as party leader.
Afenyo Markins is just trying to silence the media on discussing the matter and nothing else. Afenyo Markins is a blackmailer and a con man. Afenyo Markins should stop shouting when talking because it is so irritating. A will ...
The.battle lines are drawn. Let's go.
Only one can be left standing! But who? Your guess is as good as mine!!
The battle line has been drawn.....Afenyo thought samy will apologize but hey guys the evidence is solid and if carte is not taken Sammy will ruin Afenyo political career.hmmmmmmmm cross your fingers and wait for the real s ...
SAMMY CHASE THE EFUTU RAT!!!!
Afenyo Markins thinks he can play smart with Sammy Gyemfi.
Hmmmm this is the beginning of Afenyo Markins end.
All npp members are born criminals and Nation wreckers.
They are shameless, dishonest, thieves and lair's.
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris ...
Dominic Ayine whose law firm has never won any case since he became the AG, is Sammy 1.7 million dollars’s lawyer? Heaven help Samuel Gyamfi.
Sammy Gyamfi, man of principles. Go for GOLD!
The battle line has been drawn
This is not a matter of nolle prosequi Ayine and Sammy Gyamfi should know Thieves and liars association
If a thief ask you to go to court, he knows the judge. With the removal of a chief justice and the parking of the courts going on. Which NDC appointee will fear the court?
Markin is weak, he knows very well what Sammy Gyamfi is talking about but instead of allowing the thing to fizzle away, he has allowed his own people to push him towards the cliff
Now he's gotta pay with all he has built, ...
Very interesting. You are suing the person you called an extortionist. Are you serious? Anyway, the justices there works for the NDC so he can go ahead.
Heat. Say heqt.
This Gyamfi guy is tooo known papa.
Is Afenyo the bailiff? Stupid thief Sammy Gyamfi
Sammy Gyamfi and Napo who won the case?
Well this is a nice move to ensure that npp jandam communicators do not deceive the public with the information that Sammy Gyamfi is being chased with the writ and he cannot be found. So the registrar's office has been inform ...
Afenyo Markins lacks leadership qualities period
When the one you've sued is taking the lead in asking for the receipt of the writ, you should be worried. He definitely has something to expose afenyo.
Skirt and shirt Markin Afenyo or trousers and blouse Afenyo Markin? Bro let your eyes open and accept to be call Markin Afenyo not Afenyo Markin to overhaul your stupid foolish brain head before darkness cover the whole body
Sammy is merely bluffing. When the case begins, he will realize that being in a position of power does not give him the right to misuse words to have the government cover for him. There are some roles in which fabricating sto ...
ANYBODY WHO DEMAND ANYTHING FROM SOMEONE UNLAWFULLY UNDER TREAT IS EXTORTIONIST. IT DOESN'T MATTER WHETHER IT IS MONEY, PROPERTY, INFORMATION OR SOMETHING ELSE IS EXTORTION.
Senseless headline.
Ghanaweb and it's complicity in propaganda.
Rubbish.
What is Sammy Gyamfi still doing at GoldBod and who is still keeping him there and for what reason? NPP members and sympathisers are no more Ghanaians and so non of them qualifies to head GoldBod but is there no NDC member o ...
Who is more armed robber than Sammy Gyamfi
ASK THE SAME LAW FIRM WHO KILLED CHAIRMAN ADAMS MAHAMAH IN SSNIT BLK 44, BOLGA?
Many Ghanaians youths had no work and are struggling. I think if the minister had appetite for legal challenges he should resign and fight his battles. Ghana is not for one person and it’s not for people who can shout the l ...
That old braggart would wish he had never been born. Interesting times ahead
Meet Russian powerfully hackermail base in scortland... Fixed your usa credit score pays car loan in usa canada Europe,.. Pays of usa credit card bring mt103 job usdt flash Bank flash and loading of cash to usa canada Aurora ...
Extortion in Twi language is "apoobor"so extortionist is apoobornin"
Meet Russian powerfully hackermail base in scortland... Fixed your usa credit score pays car loan in usa canada Europe,.. Pays of usa credit card bring mt103 job usdt flash Bank flash and loading of cash to usa canada Aurora ...
Afenyo Hon, please don’t border, see what happened to Hon Napo, after all the lies appeal court sided with Sammy Gyamfi, power power power!!! No respect
Your defamation is dead on arrival. Have you forgot that you are a public officer, you need to account to the good people of Ghana
What ever you do 1.7 billion dollars goldbod/ Bank of Ghana losses hangs on your head
What about the 45 billion bank of Ghana loss during NPP regime
Abena Kwabena,
This has got nothing to do with humility, should Sammy be silient and allow loud mouth Afenyo Markin to soil his reputation? Listen, the only this a man has is his name. Your quote of scripture Gal 5:6-7 has ...
Afenyo, ametatsola, amevlo, ritualist, eating babies intestines for fame and power, what a horrible human being nurtured by freemasons
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ...
Sammy urgently kindly sue counter sue 3 times .which is 45 million cedis in court and a writ serve on him personally. In parliament. Since he can easily be found.and also serve copies on his lawyers.Good luck.
³You can do what soever to turned it as you do to Napo because your government is in Power but remember your government may not remain in Power forever. It today you can Insults people and walk free,Tomorrow may ...
Look if a blind man says I will stone you,we need to know that he is stepping on the stone already, and ready to strike.Sammy Gyamfi cannot dare Afenyo Markin to go to court in vain, knowing that he is a lawyer.The name of th ...
KWAASHIAAFO God will definitely deal with this Sammy they think they have the judicial in their hands God will speak
Afenyo, please beg Sammy and stop this nonsense by going to court.
These is a perfect example of how this so called leaders are cluesless and citizens doom for life.. Instead of answering questions and facing prosecution when applicable, these two jokers are busy disturbing the peace