Cheap PR for NDC govt and the High Commission. Did Madam Zita show mercy for her ex-husband whose health was bad when she was packing out of his home?
Shame on you and your ilk. Damned if she does and damned if she doesn't!
In the UK and the west in general homelessness is a choice. A lot Ghanaians are in a worst situation than he is, they are gritting, scraping and going through all the stress and distress imaginable because they don't want to ...
Ghana is working again, solving issues wherever they arise.
@CASCA...Zita look like a beautiful high valued woman. She does not have to put up with nonsense. Besides, you were not in here marriage to know all the facts. What does that got to do with her professional life.
Are you high, drunk or crazy? Casca is one of the people defending her here, ofui!
@ CASCA
Do you think if Zita was a British they would send her to Accra to represent them looking at her character? But I'm not surprised at NDC majority of their women have the same character
Ha ha ha you these Nkwasiasem Party People never disappoint us with your foolishness. You're proud of Hawa Coomson, innit, and Bawumia abd that soon to be forgotten blot on our history called the akyempanzee! Go and find some ...
Don't forget the gangster tiktoker Adwoa Safo
Shame on you for making such a oolish remarks . You are very cheap paa.
Is better than Cathedral hole turn swimming pool
Have you been cursed to comment on any issue concerning the NDC with your senseless thoughts, please if you have some dignity preserve it till ur brains are normal wai.
I met that lady at kofi wayo .
She was married to guy who was disabled.
I guess she left him ..Ghana woman .
Some big man was chopping her I suspect.
Ghana women 80% are ex pros
Are you, your mum, your aunties and your sisters Ghanaians? I rest my case!
She couldn't even have mercy for her cripple husband. Obaaa sansani apuuuutor Even Ashawoos sometimes have mercy for their clients
This really make me sick,this musician tried his luck in UK and didn't succeed, it's too bad,we have all been there.I suggest he finds a job or pack his things and go HOME
Massa, comot for there with your insatiable hatred for all things NDC! Our bro needs help so why are you mad because our sister has offered to help him?
Hope the government can do the same for other Ghanaians in a similar plight. However this should be based on a case by case basis as some unscrupulous compatriots will inevitably try to abuse any such effort. TOO MANY OF US L ...
Yes off course, we respect ourselves. We didn't come to uk to make ourselves homeless but rather achievement. If the high commissioner is willing to help, please Barosky accept her decision. Also Ghanaians in UK willing to d ...
Thank you for your words of wisdom!
It's good initiative but please there are lot of homeless Ghanaians in Great Britain do help them.Some are suffering in abroad
As I said, if you're homeless and want to go back home, please contact British deportation Centre and they will able to detain and feed you till you're deportated.
SOUNDS POSITIVE,LIFE IS FULL OF STRUGGLES,THERE ARE NO GREENER PASTURES ABROAD,ITS JUST FAKE PROPAGANDA,TIME FOR THE GHANA GOVERNMENT TO FOCUS ON IMPROVING THE LIVINGG STANDARDS OF THE CITIZENS.WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL ...
There is a correlation between mental illness and homelessness. When I retired in the US, for seven years I volunteered at a non profit that focused on preventing homelessness among people with mental illness. Some of the cli ...
16 seconds ago
Ah even a trotro driver will not suffer how the whole you Barosky ahh so this means you didn’t invest when you were Barosky Wii Ghana
Meet Russian powerfully hackermail base in scortland... Fixed your usa credit score pays car loan in usa canada Europe,.. Pays of usa credit card bring mt103 job usdt flash Bank flash and loading of cash to usa canada Aurora ...
It's not easy o. .. To the fake travel agencies in Ghana. . . This guy went there with tourist visa so there's no way he can work. It's not that he doesn't wanna work. It's how the system works abroad.
That's why I've been ...
That’s a good hand as an ambassador. You represent all of us. Better than politicking. God grant you more grace and a willing heart
Wouldn’t it be better if the High Commissioner sets up a GoFundMe platform to solicit for funds from Ghanaians in the UK to support the rehabilitation of one of our musical icons? I guess most Ghanaians will be willing to d ...
Delay has already set up a GoFundMe for him. What stops you from setting up such a fund if you really think it's necessary? Talk is cheap, bro! And that's all we do as Ghanaians!
I am a returnee from south africa, desperate for job guys, anyone with job information can reach out to me therough this 0209511702. kulbogo is desperate guys,
I hear there's a lot of money in the COCONUT SELLING BUSINESS in Ghana. Why don't you invest the small cash you have into it and see what happens? Good luck!
I think we are learning something this rather than insults and politics.
All those speaking against the UK high commissioner are either demented or lost their sense of reasoning. If she hadn't taken action,those craps would blame and point accusing fingers and her and the government. Now that she ...
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ...
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Oi ...
Aburokyire is not easy oooooo!