Ghana Immigration Service should check trucks that brings in cattle into the country bcos I saw about 20 youngs guys from Niger in one truck at Ashaima cattle market.
The best news I've heard in ages. They're the cause of the spreading and spanning and sprawling and spanning zongos and ghettos. I hope it's gonna be a regular exercise until our cities are completely rid of this nuisance. N ...
It is one thing to have a plan, go to another man's coventry to WORK and make money. I can't wrap my mind around the idea of people leaving their country for the sole purpose of being public nuisance and pan-handling. Ghana s ...
beggars from the streets and this should not be 9 days wonder
Ghana Immigration Service should display their emergency numbers so we can call them.
The Ghana immigration service has a station just a short distance from that Tulaku at Ashaiman, and they should be aware that trucks that bring those cattle also illegally bring those beggars and street boys. You and the Ghan ...
At long last some one is using his or her head to think in Ghana
A good move there.Their presence on the streets of our big cities is really not good sight. And it should not be a one day Thing.
I can bet with my last pesewa that someone is behind this stupid influx of beggars into the country. At the end of the day, they render accounts to that person who prefers richness to the dangers these beggars pose to all and ...
So, where is GIS taking them to? Just asking.
Good move, get out from your offices and get them out of the country, because it is becoming a big problem in the country
Potential NDC voters
Good job, long over due, some of us went through worst in south africa due to docmentations issues. so to see these illegal migrants in our street without proper documentation, its dishearten,
It’s about time and indeed long overdue. They should never be allowed to continue with such nuisance in the country.
1 day wonder
Better an effective 1day wonder than an 8 year disaster..
Touché! But it's wasted on these Nkwasiasem Party People!
Those are your people, NDC voyers.
Remove them and put them where ? They should send them all back to Niger where they come from can't you see tomorrow it will be their Children doing arm robbing and Kidnapping
It's an elaborate plan to increase Muslim population
It is by design, not by chance!
Hallelujah and thank you, JM.
Good move but i suggest GIS moves with additional female staff so that women are handling women due to religious and custural sensitivities and also avoid any cases of abuse.
Our immigration women cannot physically handle these fulani women oo.
Men should handle them.who gaf about cultural and religious sensitivities when these are undocumented people causing social vices
So it had to take Saddick to bring this to the attention of the fuuls managing this country thru social media before action is taken. Somebody wants to be the father of Africa as AU chairman and has decided to open our border ...
So these people will only do their jobs when it’s highlighted on social media. Are they not the same people who allow them to enter the country illegally?
The security apparatus of the nation should be more serious on our streets.
Why enen wait until they establiah themselves, along major streets before we act? They litter, harass, and are generally an eye sore. The Alajo junction Odawna interchange and adjoining green spaces along a major ceremonial ...
Jail them, show them some work ethic will they are in castrated for a year or two.
If they come ollegaliagainbthey wpnt do this..them qe dind them ans send them out again
Write your comment good move, but gis have a lot of work to do becuase this beggers from nigeria
Are you doing better financially than any Nigerian in Ghana? Envy will not kill you Alacha man.
Shut up Nigerian. See you hiding on GHANAweb.. Jealousy will kill you o.
KWASIA YOU STINKING HUMAN WASTE FLOCK TO GHANA FOR GOOD LIFE
A BEGGAR IN GHANA IS BETTER THAN YOUR WHOLE EXTENDED FAMILY IN
THE WASTELAND NIGERIA
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Le ...
Good move by Ghana Immigration Service. These beggars have become nuisances in our country, and if care is not taken, they will metamorphose into criminals whose actions will be a tough nut to crack for our security agencies. ...
Confiscate the tracks which brings them.
The exportation of beggars from the Sahel towards the coastal countries has been happening for decades but poverty has now aggravated
Nigeria is the worst hit, most of these beggers are Mohammed worshippers the arid regio ...
with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1035 hours ago
Meet Russian powerfully hackermail base in scortland... Fixed your usa credit score pays car loan in usa canada Europe,.. Pays of usa credit ca ...
We bless God oo for good leadersh..the nation rejoice at this
I don't believe and trust this criminal corrupt greedy fools call immigration officers they are the cost of all this fulani people in Ghana, they are part of the problem. Those immigration officers in between Ghana and Burki ...
I wonder why some of you are rejoicing. Didn't we see the government of Akufo-Addo sending many of them back by air, only for them to gather more relatives and return by road? Why would this method work this time? Immigration ...
GOOD JOB GIS... THOSE SMELLY NIGERIAN ASHAWO ARE NEXT
GO SWEEP IT ALL ALL...CLEAN OUR STREET FROM THESE VERMIN
The country has laws the have been over looked for years so its refreshing to know the reset of government is making the system work and laws respected. If ccare isnt taken now these very beggers will become a security threat ...
Useless exercise, the same Immigration Officers take money from them to let them into the country then they turn around pretending to arrest and deport them. GIS where were you when these same people were crossing the border ...
If all the NDC appointees are Muslims
What do you want to see,security capos are all Muslim find out Mahama failed president
Let's see how many are transported to distant villages. Axim immigration officer Emmanuel Adams is accused of doing that. I know as fact that he destroyed a public road in Esiama to punish the Americans who called out his pat ...