Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Do ...
MAHAMA AND HIS NDC
HAVE FAILED TOO EARLY!!!!!!!! TOO EARLY!!!!!
AND THEY WANT 3RD TERM???????
Eiiii!!!!!!
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH NOLLE PROSEQUI, CULTURE OF SILENCE, SELECTIVE JUSTICE, ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ LIES, ...
Thanks to Lawyer Kpebu. He has said all that I wish I could tell the President if I were to meet him.
NDC is failing BIG TIME !
Unemployment, hopelessness, desperation and many more misfortunes have become the lot of the yo ...
Job creation is demand driven just like the 24hr economy you can't create jobs without demand for the end product, that why govts upon gov are unable to create jobs also poor purchasing power courses unemployment so strengthe ...
WHAT HAPPENED TO YAA TITI WILL GO TO WORK IN THE MORNING. CAPTAIN SMART IN THE AFTERNOON. AND SAMMY GYAMFI IN THE NIGHT??? MMOAA
SAMMY GYAMFI THE BABY PROPAGANDIST MADE A LOT OF NOISE AND BIG PROMISES IN OPPOSITION BUT WHA ...
@mr amin. Stop reading American and imf economics textbooks, which are intended to fool us and keep weak, dependent and exploitable forever. No country's own population is big enough market to generate the demand for it to be ...
THERE IS A LOT OF WORK IN GHANA. THE YOUTH ARE LAZY AND THEY WANT QUICK MONEY. YOU MUST NOT BE RECEIVING GOVERNMENT SALARY TO CONSIDER YOURSELF EMPLOYED. I HAVE A FARM AND WANT AS MANY PEOPLE AS POSSIBLE TO EMPLOY BUT THEY DO ...
How much do you pay as a salary a month to your farm worker and you are not getting more workers? Please state it here for us to know if Ghanaians are lazy or not.
Oh! , Mr Adade aren’t you enthusiastic about the 24hr market going to be built in your hometown ? You can get ab3 , 3nwa , konkonte , emire ,koobi ,bankye, moboowa, akwaabi, anytime within 24 hrs , womp3 woi na wo p3 3d3 ...
Instead of buying and selling imported goods, We should discpurage importation of some basic items like clothes, processed food, drinks etc. The Work stations at the proposed 24hour markets could be rented to graduates as min ...
Mahama the great. Sends shivers to phools. Haha
Is only tv3 that has been given this guy that much attention. He is actually empty and hollow
AGENDA 1.3.3 'YAAMUTU'...NOW IT IS 24HR ECONOMY MARKET...PEOPLE WILL GO AND BUY KOOBI AT MIDNIGHT SO JOBS WILL BE CREATED...JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI IS COMPLETELY EMPTY....TWEAA.
Useless profusion from a man who thinks he's more important than he really is.
Majority of these unemployed youth are coming from Volta & Oti regions. Unfortunately they don't accept it that it's coming from the 30 year mismanagement of Ghana's economy by P/NDC.
Martin, you better not waste your time advising this clueless government, they lied their way to power and there is nothing they can do to reduce the unemployment rate in the country, they took over the country when a tin of ...
I am always at a loss as to why these Finance Ministers keep telling Ghanaians this: the Cedi has been stabilised”.
What do Ghanaians produce for export to earn foreign exchange? As long as our imports exceed our exports, ...
Kulbogo the mad dog you can do your propaganda however you want to but real Ghanaians know what's best for them. Kwasia you think we've forgotten what transpired in this country in the last eight years of the Nkwasifo) Peopl ...
Go away, hypocrite
MARTIN KPEBU HAS NOT BEEN SETTLED. NDC PLEASE HE HAS BEEN SPEAKING FOR YOU FOR 2 YEARS BUT NO REWARD
IS KPEBU SAYING THAT AKUFFO ADDO’S 8 YEARS RULE WAS BETTER THAN MAHAM’S 2 YEARS?. NO! BUT HE IS BECOMING INCREASINGLY BITTER AND FRUSTRATED. MAHAMA PLEASE SORT HIM OUT. HE IS RIGHT
More jobs for the youth that's the way to go. Thank you Martin k.
Where is the money to pay any One who want to work at the government sector? Martin look ghanaians must wise up by setting up their business after university completion than to worry the government for job. Government only ca ...
So whom should we believe ? , Mr Mustapha Gwandeh or Mr KPEBU ? The other day Mr Mustapha said all the NDC manifestos has been implemented
Aban papa aba.The youth should keep quiet and enjoy their 24 hour economy
24-hour economy?????
Politicians have taken Ghana for granted for far too long, including their enablers like Kpebu. Why is he now complaining?
Mahama and his people have no clue on how to solve the unemployment probl ...
with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1035 hours ago
Meet Russian powerfully hackermail base in scortland... Fixed your usa credit score pays car loan in usa canada Europe,.. Pays of usa credit ca ...
Mr Kpebu just go do your research,it's at 13% at present not 56.7% as IMF claims it to be,you are a learned person so be smart
with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1035 hours ago
Meet Russian powerfully hackermail base in scortland... Fixed your usa credit score pays car loan in usa canada Europe,.. Pays of usa credit ca ...
The Oxford University/University Of Ghana Educated President Akuffo Addo Cited The Case/ That Ignited The Arab Spring
&The Series Of Events That Led To The University Graduate/ Mr Mohamed Bouaziz To Do The Thing He Did Is Scary Also& The Whole Thing Is Very Well Documented
They say invest a lot in agriculture and this will generate alot of jobs for the youth, but the government will not listen. They're only interested in supporting the cedi with billions of dollars, which is only aiding the im ...
Martin Kpebu, Mahama is the hope, and what is the meaning of that? I have said on several occasions that Mahama can only president in Ghana where the average voter votes base on "FOOD", yes, because Mahama as president from 2 ...
The govt is using over $3billion to construct the expressway. This amount can build the Pwalugu Dam with enourmous multipier effect than the expreeway. Its shocking.
Pwalugu Dam benefit
1. Control flood from biagre dam
2. Produce power
3. Irrigation for agric
4. Increase food and cash crops
5. Employment
6. Agro processing factories
7. Increaee fish stock
Are you serious, sometimes? You need infrastructure to develop to create job, I don't know if you're going to carry to tomatoes on your head to the consuming centers.
Mustapha Gbandeh says the NDC has solved the unemployment problem , ( MISSION ACCOMPLISHED )
The truth is bitter! It takes a while to sink in. By then....
So what is Mahama doing with the 10 billion goldboard earned. Why is he not deducting 3 billion out to create jobs for about three hundred thousand young people. They are waiting for npp to come to office and copy it and do j ...
The government cannot employ all jobless ghanaians. This is the reality Ghanaians must accept.
I hope Martin Kpebu is aware of that.
Sammy Gyamfi has stolen all the money for Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama 22 billion Ghana cedis.
Kpebu the fvvls will come after you oo!
UNEDUCATED ATSU THE FOOL
I was in Singapore few months ago and what I saw! If we can work with them to help modernise farming in Ghana, there will be no unemployed Ghanaian after 10yrs. Unfortunately, we are destroying our water bodies and poisoning ...
NDC should not forget that NPP lost the 2024 elections in 2022 two clear years before the elections. The NDC too may suffer the same faith if the party is not careful. Many people are jobless in the country and are struggling ...
24 hour economy idea should incorporate incentivizing companies that are willing to invest and run 24 hour services. It may not work for every business as it’s more of demand driven than policy
Don't worry Mr. Kpebu, the 24 Hour Markets will create jobs....lol
Who said that "I am not a magician to provide jobs for jobless Ghanaians"? Mahama said that as president from 2012-16, and what can he do now or he has learnt the act of magician?
Yesterday, he was seen commissioning the ...
Incompetent John Mahama came to steal for himself and family who says he can create a single job
Martin, you have said it all. Some of us can't understand the hide and seek game of the government with regard to unemployment.
Unemployment made them loose 2016 election.
Education and Health sectors can employ as many t ...
Absolutely spot on. He could not have been more direct and forceful
There’s unemployment even in America!
Give us a break!
How many jobs did NPP create?
Roads everywhere, don’t they create jobs??
Rubbish
@Big Daddy/There’s unemployment even in America!/What Is The Relevance Of The United States /In A Matter Of The Welfare Of The Ghanaian People And Their Leadership
Kpebu,2013-16 how my youth in this country got employed by John mahama and your NDC.Kpebu were you not in this country from 2013-16 when Mahama said he wasn't a magician to employ everyone when the youth complain about unempl ...
Why the lamentation Martin? NDC has created more jobs in the galamsey sector since independence than any other government
Martin Kpenu, how could 13% by the GSS and about 5% by the UN be 54%? Please stop the intellectual deceit.. you are slowly losing whatever name and credibility you have… stop lying!!!
I.don't know.the.last time the World.Bank.or.IMF told Russia or China or Brazil or etc that they've made losses or the proprotion of their population living in poverty, wtc. If we don't sack these people to jave our peace of ...
When Ghanaian Eventually Eat Their Utazi Soup/Or It's Ghana Equivalent & Recover These Are The Question That Have Been Waiting For Them To Answer The First Is How They Are Going To Find The Foreign Exchange To Pay For The Imp ...
Of The Manufactured Products The People Of Ghana Need To Make Life Bearable/ When The Gold/Timber/Oil/Gold Ghana Exports To Earn Foreign Exchange Runs Out
&The Second Question Being How Long It Was Going To Take For The Practice Of Economic Policy Dis/Continuity To Be Brought To An End/ So Ghana Can Move On
President Mahama, the future of Ghana belongs to our children, they are hungry, and have resulted to galamsey to feed themselves. They voted for you, because you promised them a 24hr economy, they are waiting patiently for yo ...