Watch as Akufo-Addo plays 'Father of Bride' at wedding of Real Housewives of Beverly Hills star

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Gbemu 8 hours ago

Now Akufo Addo is acting movie, Asem ooo

• TRUTH 7 hours ago

If you try the presidency and it doesn't work, try movies.

Concert man.

• Elephant News 7 hours ago

No News!
    Even his death, will be No News. Very evil man.

• Bee 7 hours ago

Gyimii saa will you not be happy if he's your dad? Learn how to respect and pray to be his age. Kwasia panyin

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 hours ago

AKUFFO ADDO THE NATURAL BORN CRIMINAL AND NATION WRECKER

• Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 6 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine . For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ....

• Gonja Mafia 4 hours ago

If Akufo Addo who has given free SHS to over 3 million kids is a criminal and nation wrecker, then how do you describe your useless president John Airbus Mahama who has endorsed galamsey to allowed our rivers and forests to b ...

• All Die bi Die 4 hours ago

@Gonja Mafia. People laugh at you. Because you are reasoning from your ANUS

• Elephant News 6 hours ago

@Bee. Respect is reciprocal. You reap what you sow. No morally right person will desire such a Nebuchadnezzer killer man as parent. You both ain't seen nothing yet. You bloody Asshole !!

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 6 hours ago

What would you have said about Efo Julor John Rawlings and Boakye Djan? No adjectives and bad superlatives to describe them. I am glad for Akuffo Addo because he has lived to this Ripe Old Age. What are the ages of those pour ...

• anokwale 5 hours ago

@Frank Agyena-Karikari. Please I am coming to US next month, so I need your address for an important message from President Rawlings.I practice Necromancy so you have to be scared of me!

• Cat Thief 5 hours ago

This Karikari cat thief coward, keeps changing addresses. Today he is in US. The next day, in Canada. He keeps revolving it. Everyday for the Thief but 1 day for the owner. Close in on him

• Zongo Lachichi 6 hours ago

Stupid Bee. Who will respect a zongo lachichi President who goes nyassing toto inside aeroplane in flight? All at the cost of the taxpayer? Danduruwa

What about the Murderous Head of State and President who was having an affair with a married Moslem woman who was from Northern Ghana. How and why did the lady quit her job and left her husband and the country? Walls have ear ...

• Titus 6 hours ago

Exactly . They talk nonsense always . They wish they had someone like him in their family of hopeless fools .

• John Mahama The Thief 3 hours ago

Tell your stupid John Criminal Mahama to come and arrest me because I called him by his name

• Supercrap 9 minutes ago

Okay, try saying "John Mahama, the president". Then you will go to jail, Jerk !

• Andrew - m 7 hours ago

It’s not a movie her father is sick and couldn’t attend so he stood in for him.

• Sumaila 7 hours ago

Keep bleeding my dear NDC haters.
    The legacy he left for Ghana continues to reap benefits. Our diaspora keep coming to Ghana and lifting our good name. He continues to bring tourism and interest to the motherland. Thank you ...

• U a fooollll 6 hours ago

U are foollll what benefits is tha nation and its ppl getting from that .. other than manipulation and clout for their own good not us ..fool

Those whose Brains have been manipulated to hate Akuffo Addo because of tribal and Political Party orientation will never see any wisdom in the achievements of Akuffo Addo but will always like the murderers of dignified Senio ...

• KK 5 hours ago

Pls stop lying. The lady you are talking about was a news broadcaster on TV for GBC during the early days of Rawlings. It was even rumored she had a baby with Rawlings which was all lies. She left the country to the UK after ...

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 3 hours ago

KK. All observant Ghanaians know what was going on. Ghana is not an Island and Windows have Ears. Tell me where that pretty lady is now. She has remained mute. Where is her husband. That nasty and evil man Efo Julor John Rawl ...

• Bas_fa 4 hours ago

We wanted to see Ofori Atta witnessing such an occasion.
    There is no legacy for Akufo Addo until Ofori returns.

• yago 8 hours ago

still looks like an old ape!! evil ugly man who came to share ghana resources among family and friends.

What about the one who did not have his own furniture at his Military Quarters but left office as a multi millionaire? How many houses did he had at very pristine areas in Accra? Until he usurped Power, he was a useless paupe ...

• yago 2 hours ago

still did not look like an old ape. not defending any thieve no matter where they hail from. the ugly big nose 4 fo4ot apes make me cringe!!! UGLY PEOPLE SEEKING RECOGNITION THROUGH THEFT.

• Is it because of color that you think Rawlings was handsome. 1 hour ago

Rawlings was never handsome; he looked like a white baboon. There was nothing in his head.

• GOOD RIDDANCE TO BAD RUBBISH 7 hours ago

Borlanews for the Nkwasiasem Party People and borlabirds! The akyempanzee is ancient history and thankfully so!

• Alkabuland 7 hours ago

That stupid old fool called akufo ado should stay where he is, hahaha that her corrupt thief daughter is getting married to that criminal murdered Nigeria , may their marriage never barred fruit because of their bad behavio ...

• Envy and stupidity 1 hour ago

Why not take them to court then? Woagyimi papa. Asɛ woabɔ dam. Enti wowɔ yere ne mma. Ɔbaa ko a wda w’akyi deɛ wagyimi sei tam.

• PITO 7 hours ago

Wonderful beautiful ceremony

• Kay 7 hours ago

PITO is a fool! What is wonderful about the ceremony?

• Hi 7 hours ago

Our whole ex president?

• Kay 7 hours ago

He look like corpse.

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 5 hours ago

Let him look like a Corpse. Corpse do not murder and kill people as your mentor did when he usurped Power.

• AK 7 hours ago

These guys on this platform who keep insulting the former President are uncouth, disrespectful, lack manners and talk like they were raised by vagabond parents. Their mentor, who coined the phrase: babies with sharp teeth is ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 hours ago

AK, Aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo has no respect and has no sympathy for Ghanaians when he was a president He deserves not even common respect. If his my father i will shoot him through the through the head. R.I.P AKUFFO ...

• Ah 5 hours ago

This guy would have been arrested by this current administration for these inciteful remarks if it was directed at the head of state. Ghanaweb do well to moderate your comments section

• Senseless Nonsense 6 hours ago

JJ Rawlings left behind a dignified legacy of truth. Not this white-collar criminal. Who can give killer haircut to 80 year old retirees and lied it on Covid-Russia-Ukraine. Senseless nonsense

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 6 hours ago

AKUFFO ADDO PLANNED THE MURDER OF HIS OWN MP JB DANKWA WITH SEXY DON DON AND KENNEDY AGYAPONG. HAVE YOU EVER HEARD AKUFFO ADDO OR ANY NPP TOP MAN MENTION THAT KILLING? YOUR OWN MP IS GRUESOMELY MURDERED. YOU CAME TO POWER AND ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 6 hours ago

We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. We are experts in the following:
    ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
    CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
    AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
    Just call / WhatsApp: 053 048 6594 Ksksjb

• Kwame Angel 6 hours ago

So what's this traditional wedding got to do with the corrupt Akufo Addo?

• Ochee-Do-Chee 5 hours ago

The Chimp is playing the 'father of the bride' as he did the Presidency....Not Real!

• Envy and stupidity 1 hour ago

And you are the Baboon. May you never shine among your generation for your dirty mouth

• Mumu 5 hours ago

Still disgracing Ghana,

• Obeng 5 hours ago

Does this man still carry his evil chair along every where he goes? The evil chair have a hole V8 and a driver ! Wicked .

• Elephant News 5 hours ago

His mobile Chair will be buried alongside his deadbody in Akyem Kyebi. Never on any other Earth's soil elsewhere in our Homeland Ghana

• All Die bi Die 4 hours ago

How the Souls of Rawlings and lynched Major Mahama will choke hold his blokos in the Military Cemetery inside there, it will be a "Ghostly All Die bi Die". Who born Dog! What an Evil Being

• Koko 5 hours ago

Bush local animals. After stealing Ghanas money they are here showing off. Empty barrels from top to bottom.

• Moityoyo 5 hours ago

Bee
    Lean how to respect ok do you sech a person in your family?
    Because of politics anybody at all can talk anyhow

• Kofi Ghana 4 hours ago

The political class is really enjoying in Ghana. The political class in Ghana is too corrupt. Animal farm in Ghana. The country is not going well while the political class are enjoying.

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 hours ago

with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1035 hours ago
    Meet Russian powerfully hackermail base in scortland... Fixed your usa credit score pays car loan in usa canada Europe,.. Pays of usa credit ca ...

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 hours ago

with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1035 hours ago
    Meet Russian powerfully hackermail base in scortland... Fixed your usa credit score pays car loan in usa canada Europe,.. Pays of usa credit ca ...

• the truth. 4 hours ago

The most weaked and evil man on earth. I just don't want to hear his name.

• Jubilee House Rat. 3 hours ago

Stupid and incompetent NDC Fool-Soldiers, some you even wish to be his HouseBoys. When Nana Addo was fighting your Buga-Buga Usurpers, with his competent intellect and money where were you. You guys/gals are all around idiots ...

• Ekipe 3 hours ago

@All die be die, you are a wonderful man. How did you know I was laughing as I was reading 'Gonja Mafia's piece. The man fool like Turkey tail.

• Sa Gari Bi Wiè 3 hours ago

Concert party