Government traded Agenda 111 Hospital for 24-Hour Market - MP laments

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Sandman, New Jersey 2 days ago

Well, you were one of the leaders in NPP, even became a finance minister. If during your pilfering days, you could find enough to complete an agenda 111 hospital, how do you expect NDC who didn't campaign for agenda 111, ma ...

• Rex 2 days ago

I don't know if these people have brains in their heads at all,in August 2021 u promised Ghanaians to build 111 hospitals within the space of 18 months(A year and a half),You couldn't even complete one of them after January ...

• p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 2 days ago

Say no to i.s.l.a.m...and convert to a real religion.

• Game Changer +447935009178 2 days ago

These NPP fools, they're only good at looting. Your useless party abandoned huge hospitals like Afari, Sewua, Konongo all in your strong hold, the Ashanti region to start agenda 111 when you don't have a dedicated funding for ...

• Npp Rorkpokpor ViceBus Collector/MP 1 day ago

Are you so Stupid? Agenda111 was own NPP false Compact. You hailed it into heavens and ought to finish all, by 2024. You stole all Ghana monies and expect donkeys to build it for you? Yakame

• Senseless Nonsense 1 day ago

What an Ashole of MP you are! Your Konongo Kaya Npp goals fell flat bcos of lies, corruption and criminalities at fatal cost to the Public. Allow me sound mind to enjoy my drive on our Big Push beautiful roads

• Senseless Nonsense 1 day ago

I am driving smooth to a distant 24 hour market near the silver shinning Votla River to buy Tilapa. And return home in no time to steam my fresh fish. Off with your Agenda111 senseless Nonsense

• Rorkporkpor Bus loaded with Criminals 1 day ago

God Bless you, John Mahama. For your effective coordination of thoughts, vision and luminous foresight. Stay firm & solid as Ghana's Leader of Expertise on the Steer. Long Live Ghana !!

• Don King 1 day ago

But your government prioritize a pit in the name of cathedral over the hospitals. Kwasia man

• Paul 2 days ago

Didn't the NPP abandoned E-block Day Secondary Schools for Bawumia's failed Toilet Project? Shame on you!!!

• Doe 2 days ago

Oh, this man. Were you not the finance minister of your government? Why didn’t you complete the agenda 111 and you left it? Didn’t you come to meet schools and hospitals when you came to power? What did you do about those ...

• Ablakwa should respond to the allegations of tax evation 2 days ago

If the people accusing him are corrupt, he should arrest them and send them to court. I hope he is are not one of the politicians using other faces to front their businesses.

He should not run to corruption and corrupt of ...

• DON. 2 days ago

As former finance minister , when you make such statement, how do you want government to complete agenda 111 projet .

• Esi 2 days ago

Obvious this guy has a documented mental health conditions. Whenever he opens his unkempt mouth, he always sounds like one yam-tieing person. Poor guy !

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 days ago

WHAT TIME LIMIT DID AKUFFO ADDO PROMISE GHANAIANS TO COMPLETE AGENDA 111?

• Edward 2 days ago

A fool like you. Dis you leave any money behind for the completion of the hospitals? Any party has manifesto/campaign promises to fulfill so if you squander all the money meant for projects like the Pwalugu Dam ($12million) s ...

• APPOLLO 11 2 days ago

Comments should not be made for political gains. Respectfully, this should NOT be coming from a Fmr. Finance Minister. Your own Constituency??????? Kai kai kai, ba nguru (hausa), let me run la tsoo.

• APPOLLO 11 2 days ago

ba ri nguru

• MUGU YARO 2 days ago

Please, please, please, cease FIRE. This may be AI comments and not from a Fmr. Finance Minister. If affirmative, that is, if it is true, wa la hi, ta la hi, Amin's PhD should be questioned. Chai chai chai. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ...

• ONNIPANUA PAA 2 days ago

Agenda so called 111 is a brainchild of the NPP and a foolish one as that it make any economic sense to start a hundred eleven hospitals without having enough funds to complete them, how foolish! How much did you idiots left ...

• Fred 2 days ago

Ev@l NPP. You want us to chose hospitals qith Morgues where health workers are willing to kiii you over economic investments such as markets. I repeat, NPP is nuts

• Paum 2 days ago

Hypocrite. Why did you not complete all before leaving.You only stole our money.

• Peter 2 days ago

Amin, you traded agenda 111 hospital for your pocket. Look at the money sunk into it, what is the result. It is not something npp mean to do, because afari, serwua and La hospitals are still not completed for eight years in p ...

• Kwadwo 2 days ago

Massa, just keep quiet and suffer, what did you do when everything was in your hands to do it. You didn't do anything meaningful about it. Just keep quiet there.

• Oh 2 days ago

Agenda 111
    You abandoned E blocks and went for 111
    The MOH stated, that they did not bid for the design of the 111 because they already had COMPLETE designs for the Regional Hospitals.
    Mahama
    No single NPP member has eve ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 days ago

If you are not a fool, then, stop criticizing Dr. Ato Forson and befriend him and Hon. Agbodza. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• KOFI MAHAMA SENIOR 2 days ago

THE NDC PARTY IS REALLY CONFUSED. A PROPER 24-HOUR FACILITY IS A MODERN HOSPITAL NOT A MARKET CENTRE WHERE VERY FEW PEOPLE WILL PATRONISE IT. THIS IS SIMPLY COMMON SENSE. MAHAMA SHOULD COMPLETE ALL THE AGENDA 110 HOSPTIALS WI ...

• Kojos 2 days ago

Mahama is good for nothing. No civilized country will do this stupid project. Trading hospital for market. God saves ghana.

• Don king 2 days ago

Kojos woy3 kwasia paaa. Your ugly midget prioritize a pit in the name of cathedral over the hospitals. Aboa

• Achakanapaya 2 days ago

Look at the face of another shameless, dishonest Sankwas.
    Did your Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization completed even one of the Agenda 111 project?
    Thieves and lair's brigade never again WALAHI.

• Isaac 2 days ago

We shan't join to share ur crocodile tears. Were u able to complete hospitals started by ndc before beginning the so called agenda 111 hospitals?

• KOFI CASH 2 days ago

this man

• Kwame 2 days ago

Idiot.
    You built a mosque instead of a factory.

• Gbeme 1 day ago

This idiot will not shut up, you have no shame, you stupid idiot, what did you do all the 8 years you hard, arm robbers party

• Konfo 1 day ago

Useless nonentity. As a minister of finance, you couldn't have a hospital built for your community. Now you want someone else to do it for you? What is the logic of your complaint? Your constituency must vote you out.

• Bukpo James 1 day ago

Why Nana Addo did not completed agenda 111 before living office, The Cathidra looting brigade money can complete the agenda 111

• Zongo Lachichi 1 day ago

Whenever NPP people come out to talk, something resonates. It reverberates like they still can't come to terms that they are Out of Office. And gone for good, in dirge. What a pity!

• Yakame 1 day ago

You start building a home. You haven't reached the window level. Yet, you are throwing invites into it for your wedding in 8 weeks Time is due & you want to break the 8. Even madmen will laugh at you

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 day ago

Ataya sef. NPP is seriously sick and rotten.

• Struggling Man 1 day ago

We citizens must from now demand from politicians to tell us just what they can initiate and complete in 4 years. They keep wasting our resources with uncompleted projects. Its so sad watching how they mismanage Ghana to thei ...

• Paul 1 day ago

If indeed the 24-hour markets projects are being undertaken by the Ministry of Local Government, are they captured in the Ministry's budget? Have the demolitions and subsequent compensations also been budgeted for?