'I lost everything; nothing matters anymore' – Rev Eastwood Anaba on losing two children

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Donatus 1 day ago

Nawuni, e bey ha? En pu me, ka man poah kpe, man na enhe seam la.

• KILLER BEAN 1 day ago

WHY ARE THESE SO CALLED PASTORS LOSING THEIR CHILDREN. I HOPE THEY ARE NOT USED FOR SACRIFICES

• God will elevate Nigeria 1 day ago

I don’t know how to answer stupid people like you children of darkness.

• Accra is dirty.com 5 hours ago

Take Anaba s predicaments to biblical Job and understand his faithfulness to God, Ababa's blessings are not material gains but to the Kingdom of God!

• Tawiah 1 day ago

That's why the Bible made it clea in Ecclesiastes 12:1 that remember the lord Ur God in the days of your youth!!!

• TWEAA DC 1 day ago

JESUS SAID...GO AND SELL ALL YOUR PROPERTIES AND COME AND FOLLOW ME....YOU WANT TO BE LIKE JESUS?...PLEASE DO AS HE SAID....GO AND SEEL ALL THAT YOU HAVE AND BE LIKE HIM...NO MORE LAMENTATIONS...PERIOD....TWEAA.

• @RealNapo 1 day ago

Mr Pastor, don't pretend we don't know your huge properties, hotels, mansions at Bolga Sor. Hypocrisy

• Prayer 1 day ago

Papa Eastwood,all I can say is that the all mighty bless you! This is a message for this generation,and mostly for the prophets and Bishop's and men of God and evangelists!

• kwame 1 day ago

Rev, may God bless you and bless you.
    I have been similarly situated, and I have often told God that I am waiting for His promise and pledge to me in Jeremiah 29:11. I have waited for His promise.
    Take heart and God knows b ...

• Texmaroony 1 day ago

Sorry for your loss buddy, but I ain't buying the rest of your story about wealth and power.
    You've stolen a lot from the usual gullible Christians and it is time to give it back to them and have you crave for.

• Cooli0 1 day ago

Abi u have made the material things already so it's not Yr fault. Leave everything u have now that u wanted to ve like jesus. Thieves

• Osei 1 day ago

You can never be like Jesus because you are black and an idiot. When can you be Jesus when you were colonized and still behaves like a slave. Stupid black man. There is no true African who is a pastor. All of you are motivate ...

• Pros Bum 1 day ago

I can conclude that you were wrongly trained

• Sumaa 1 day ago

Wisdom is too high for a fool: like you. Proverbs 24:7

• Kwame 1 day ago

The issue now is that if the two are your only children, try to replace them by giving birth to more children.

• Nii 1 day ago

Thank God for your life

• Gbetia 1 day ago

Known God we serve knows best and what matters is to rebuild your faith by trusting in him believing that things can turn around for good but not like doubtful Thomas It shall be well

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...

• Nato 1 day ago

Hmmm, sorry but if u want to be like him , then u have to loss your influence on society and the church, go back to villages and start preaching again and stop collecting tithes and offering from these poor people in the vill ...

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...

• TRUMP 1 day ago

YOU ABANDONED YOUR TRADITIONAL RELIGION AND THE GODS ARE ANGRY
    Please rush to your family home with a pot of pito, one red cock, a Guinea fowl, and one dog for the elders to pacify your ancestors.
    May the souls of the gir ...

• Ohene Langley, Virginia 1 day ago

Juju and human sacrifice are the true picture of these so called criminal pastors...when someone in their family dies mysteriously,, they know something about it

• Get married to sweet young girl. 1 day ago

And stop talking too much and wasting time.

• Odasanyi 1 day ago

Why are people so heartless? This Pastor is being quoted out of context. If he says he wants to be like Jesus, what is wrong with that! People should listen carefully to what he said in the video and at the very least be obj ...

• Odasanyi 1 day ago

Why are people so heartless? This Pastor is being quoted out of context. If he says he wants to be like Jesus, what is wrong with that! People should listen carefully to what he said in the video and at the very least be obj ...

• Kwakuvi 1 day ago

You acquired all properties you need to acquire, sacrifice your children and family members to achieve all that you want and now that it is hunting you, you are praying for forgiveness. Hahahaha, the wages of sin is death

• Jimmy 1 day ago

You and your wife sacrificed them for JUJU MONEY. You and your wife never showed Ghanaians that you were SAD for the lost of your children.
    Your wife was even in church addressing church members shortly after the lost, as if ...

• King 1 day ago

God bless you sir for all the sacrifice you have in the kingdom. Your works and efforts will be rewarded by " you though and faithful servant".You have been a blessing to us and may the Lord continue to comfort you and your w ...

• A 1 day ago

Not even the God you claim to worship?

• King 1 day ago

God bless you sir for all the sacrifice you have made in the kingdom. Your works and efforts will be rewarded by " you thou and faithful servant".You have been a blessing to us and may the Lord continue to comfort you and yo ...

• pin 1 day ago

This man is depressed,go see a doctor

• Servant of God! 1 day ago

Having been through similar situation in life, my wife and I started a christian ministry to turn our "pain and worry" into "praise and worship". We now focus on serving and helping others as means of knowing Him and the powe ...

• Abugre 1 day ago

Is it not this man who said 'Jesus rode on a donkey in his days, but now he should fly in a jet'?
    Again he said ' the 10% tithe is not appropriate now!, pastors' deserve 50% tithe!'?.
    He says that he has lost all, meaning h ...

• JUSTICE NAPARI 1 day ago

The Lord you serve will strengthen you, daddy. Remember it's well with your soul.

• Jake 1 day ago

After carefully Reading, it seems the 'Man of God's is making a confession. He wanted power and riches and a large congregation so he did everything possible to get there. After having it, he realised he has deviated from the ...

• Godfather 13 hours ago

You are the most sensible Commentator on this subject so far! You have said it all. God bless you!!!

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 1 day ago

Glory be to God

• Jerry 22 hours ago

Eastwood it is because of you that some of us have known where God is. You have impacted many, many lives greatly. Though you have been greatly tested, please take heart. You lost your daughter in a tragic accident and I cann ...

• Real liability to the party 21 hours ago

Well said rev. With your permission, tomorrow I am going to build 2 rooms on your land near the main entrance to Bogiss to contain my family. I hope I am permitted.

• JoeBoy 21 hours ago

Rev Eastwood Anaba laughed at the Catholic Church because some members of that Church were involved in a fatal road accident. When his children were involved in a fatal road accident, he became humble.

• Funny World. 18 hours ago

Oga Pastor, you know how your two boys perished in a vehicle accident. When your friend pastors invited you to join their fellowship, you thought it was just an association, but an occultic one. Your two boys were used as sac ...

• Kaakeiku 15 hours ago

Well spoken Rev. Word to the wise

• Baga 9 hours ago

Have we realized that the pastors on Ghana are afraid of death while the are aging, they are scared of meeting their make to account of their deeds on the earth.