A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ...
What nonsense is that? Permanent office indeed!
EMPTY HEADED NDC CEO.HE ONLY KNOWS HOW TO INSULT.
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
Move to Obuasi or tarkwa. Why do they have to be in Accra wasting taxpayers money on expensive unnecessary offices. If this arrogant unqualified guy ever had to work for living or run his own business he will not be coming up ...
I don't understand why politicians don't learn at all? Just before election's Sammy Gyamfi and all of us were against 250 million dollars Bank of Ghana head office building, what have changed? Now we need four (4) acres of la ...
WHY ACCRA? YOU DESTROY LANDS IN OTHER REGION AND GO AND BUILD THE HEADQUARTERS FROM THE PROCEEDS TO WHERE WE NO GOLD IS MINED?"MONKEY DEY WORK, BABOON DEY CHOP, WHAT KIND OF LIFE IS THIS?
Slow Down.
Eih! This young man too dey rush. Please slow down. That expenditure is uncalled for. Make more money for the country first b4 you start thinking of big offices.
Why the rush?
You said it all. A word to a wise!
There are empty offices at Osu Castle. Move to that place instead of cooking up another scheme to waste our money.
Osu castle is now earmarked to become a museum
Nothing wrong with the Goldbod building and owning their office.
Why the u-turn?
Indeed ndc is a listening government.
cathedral 419 ought to have listened to the good people of Ghana yet they were desperate for it because of stealing.
God bless you.
Get serious ones. NDC said bank of Ghana building was a waste. How different is this sicking one.
Another agenda for chop chop, Ndc and Jonh Mahama. Is there no more hungry people in Ghana anymore as that was the argument when Ndc was in opposition sold to Ghanaians.Even though the national cathedral was for good purpose ...
Another create loot and share situation.
We know their plans
Nonsense. Bank of Ghana and ADB Bank had excess office facilities to accommodate Goldbod. Other functions are being carried out at the Diamonds House. This is a waste as much as the National Cathedral.
Another Agenda to loot the country.
They are currently occupying the refurbished former BOG.
What do GOLDBOD needs a new office for?
CREATE LOOT AND SHARE
Dirty arrogance will be the bane of Sammy gyamfi. He needs a total overhaul of everything about him - his personality, mannerisms etc. Everything about him stinks arrogance and it will affect the image of the NDC if he keeps ...
Another stealing scheme ?
Pride before the fall
Good idea, but should be built in the gold producing regions. They should be the beneficiary snd Accra needs de congestion.
DISGRACE AKWAABA
Is GoldBod Galamsey?
If Galamsey is defeated will there be a GoldBod?
Refurbish your current location.
Nana,NDC is long past becareful,they're on an expressway to destruction,remember CPP.
Master we don’t this now, Accra roads are very bad, non functioning traffic lights, poor sanitation, students are paying much for accommodation, no hospital beds in the country, people’s shops and houses are being destroy ...
I don't support the ideal of building it in Accra but if they will,then it should be built at where they wanted to build the national cathedral...
Build it on the land for the marine drive project opposite the high court complex near the ministry of justice building
They should take 3 arces of land, to build what?Go to the mining areas, Accra region is chock, enough is enough. Should be an event sites/centers. You want loot and share, it wouldn't happen.