But he was pierced for our transgressions, he was crushed for our iniquities; the punishment that brought us peace was on him, and by his wounds we are healed. (Isaiah 53:5) ... ..
Wofa Frimpong Manso. Wo y3 The Greatest Armed Robber among Ghana Asofo..!!!!! Osofo Kromfuor. Opanin Kwasia gyimifuor apeteshie man. Wo hó fii s3 wo maame tw3 asé. Are you okay to see any normal human being spending $97 mil ...
The pastors have turned to guilt tripping Ghanaians. The whole National Cathedral project was premissed on falsehood and you, the clergy, could not see through the falsehood. My dear clergy, you were wrong from day one. Stop ...
Say it again my man, he should have told us where the money went if they did not misappropriate it. Why do you bring stones from elsewhere when we have it in abundance ??? There were many such reckless expenditures on the pro ...
Prof Frimpong-Manso got the opportunity to clarify his position regarding the National Cathedral but chose to beg the question. Instead of explaining himself, he rather went on a lamenting spree.
Another criminal and charlatan in cassock. Who are you playing the reverse psychology on? You thief! Who and who decided to build a so-called national cathedral? Did Akuffo Addo discuss his stupid dreams about building a cath ...
Eeeii @Frankie. Every priest is another charlatan for you. How? If you will be fair and truthful, the financial misappropriations were done behind the back of the board of governors. We all know Thief Ken was the main culprit ...
God does not live in houses. May God forgive the thieving clergy. Children have no classrooms and it's cathedral you want.
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA!!!!!
NDC HAS IN THE PAST OPPOSED EVERYTHING GOOD THAT HAS HAPPENED TO THIS COUNTRY. TO MENTION A FEW, NDC OPPOSED THE NEW BANK OF GHANA BUILDING WHICH HAS BEAU ...
you should send the address and homes of all the pastors involved in this cathedral scam. if the govt is useless to let them face the law, we the citizens would bring them to justice
And may God forgive him too for taking our 97million dollars to dug a hole for us. Do you know what that money could’ve helped the poor people who keep praying to God for help always?
This Osofo kronfuor.... (Frimpong Manso), is simply pre-emptying the outcome of the Audit report that has just been finalized. He knows all the malfeasance that has occurred on the cathedral project, so he's looking for publi ...
so sad, the revolution is coming, black winter is here, politicians and clergy that have hurt Ghana would meet their god
Please we may not agree with him that's fine, but please let's not insult him . He is a man of God.
Which man of God please? So the rest of the people toiling to bring money for mother ghana to be spent recklessly are children of satan. Don't annoy the devi.
Was it the board of governors who misappropriated the money or Thief Ken and his associates? Why are we pretending to be unaware of the facts? Leave the osofo alone and go take back your money from Thief Ken. Why do you think ...
Man of which God..do you know. If he was mislead, then there's a lesson for him to learn instead of pushing back at his critics.
you need a bullet in your head, why would a man of God steal from the people
these people look at the conditions of Africans and they are still stealing from them. they are the reason why African states are never respected, a continent with vast resources are struggling to find food and these animals ...
You are very stupid idiot and a useless prof. Did you get your title from the gutter ? when your people are are suffering form basic health care, education, food drinking water etc you justify spending $96 million dollars on ...
The cathedral was not built, are the people not still suffering from basic health needs?
Has preventing the building of the cathedral solved the nation's problems?
Or will the money ment for the cathedral be shared for ...
@BD Has the investment on the Cathedral solved any national problem? Is investing more than $90 million to just dig a hole a useful national investment? C'mon! You irritate citizens the more when you argue this way. Go back t ...
BD woyɛ nam paa, has that useless Cathedral Project brought any improvement to our lives. Thieves parading themselves as pastors have squandered our US$96m or so and trying to play the victim card and you are here supporting ...
Every year our taxes are used to subsidize and facilitate religious trips to Arabia and none of you complains. They now claim they claim they have recruited 6000 instructors to teach some kids the only language that monolingu ...
Truth Table, the Cathedral wasnt built that is fact but fact also remains that a whooping 97 Million Dollar was sunk in only a pit.
Can' t that amount be used to some of our problems? Why lies the logic in your pronounceme ...
Thanks you
The audacity to insult a reverend and clergyman. God forgive you. That is why people do not live long with this atitude.
BD BJ KK all point to one thing
I don't think hell exist. you remember what Bob Marley said, the colonialist built schools and churches to train criminals and false prophets. we seen the truth but the real question is how they would negotiate for their end ...
Are you MAD OR INSANE Prof Frimpong-Manso? Mother Ghana borrow TO SUPPORT ITS BUDGET EVERY YEAR. Who do you want to PAY for the BORROWED 98million US Dollars-STOLEN FOR JUST A HOLE IN THE GROUND NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT? Gh ...
Painful as it's Prof Frimpong -Manso shd accept the blame he's not above reproach. Ken Ofori Atta erred in taking monies from national coffers without consultation to fund the building of National Cathedral. The idea behind N ...
I always there are no real Christians in Ghana. We just choose Christianity because of the nice song and the beautiful name we get to name our kids. How can supposed Christians hate the building of a Cathedral but stay quiet ...
God bless you for misusing and squandering our tax momies
24hrs Economy Markets worse than National Cathedral in the terms of waste funds of national resources. What does NDC think about it?
But I thought you said you didn't even know what a 24-hour economy was, wofa gyimifuor?
Lol... when resources meant for the improvement in the lives of the masses are misapplied to suit personal pledges of the very people entrusted with responsibility., how do you expect the masses to respond? We're very much aw ...
Nonsense, you would have used your church or personal funds like that?
Instead of you speak to the matter, you want to be emotional about it.
Every genuine Ghanaians concern is the wastage of such huge money on nothing ...
To all my beloved imbeciles and crime enabling idiots,may the Almighty God the Rev Prof serves forgive you seventy-seven times seven times Amen.
We don't want any forgiveness. Fool. Imbecile. Go way you with your toilet talk..
"Prof" Frimpong-Manso, please I don't think anyone has said it's the Cathedral Money that will feed you. Honestly, most the decisions on the cathedral were wrong. A lot of the money was spent wrongly. Would you spend $100 mil ...
Repent, then, and turn to God, so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the Lord
Acts 3:19
Nation wrecker(s) of GOD
Are you MAD OR INSANE Prof Frimpong-Manso? Mother Ghana borrow TO SUPPORT ITS BUDGET EVERY YEAR. Who do you want to PAY for the BORROWED 98million US Dollars-STOLEN FOR JUST A HOLE IN THE GROUND NATIONAL CATHEDRAL PROJECT? Gh ...
The curse won’t work ooo
Which God?
This government should not try to build this cathedral! They should use the land to build a specialist hospital for children or a specialist cardiologist centre. For churches we have thousands in Ghana and God does not live i ...
He think God is a very foolish man like him. He think God is crazy and stupid like him. Wo maame tw3 paaa gyimigyimi. Ass.hole, look at his ugly very stupid face. Wo maame tw3 again. This ugly charlatan creature ought to ...
STUPID MAN! WHO PROMISED TO BUILD THE CATHEDRAL IN HONOUR OF HIS GOD?
May God forgive you too and all those who created that mess to tarnish the image of Christianity. How can a personal pledge turn into a national pledge when the intention is not to scam the nation? This whole idea was not gen ...
Does God lives in man made building, Africa biggest problem is religion
Very sorry prof, indeed may the good Lord forgive them.
You’re more stupid than this so called professor reverend what what! A cathedral designed by a gay London thief
What work of God have you done, using the name of God to steal from the citizens to make you and family rich. When the government was using taxpayer's money to build the cathedral instead of the president using his own one as ...
If the support for the national cathedral was inspired by God and Prof Frimpong-Manso was inspired by the God he is presumed to worship there was no way God would have let him, Prof Frimpong-Manso down.
Attacks from simple ...
Stop using The Lord God Name in vain… How dare you say such things from your evil mouth!!! .. You guys hide behind the name of a Holy Merciful God and be doing evil…The person who needs forgiveness in this issue is you an ...
OYIWA
BY THEIR BIG STOMACH, WE SHALL KNOW YOU
That's their stock-in-trade when they have their backs to the wall. May God forgive him and all others involved in this sleaze
What this man is forgetting is the fact that the convener of the Cathedral lied to the Ghanaian people as where the funding will be coming from. Why didn't you call him out on that? Has the professor conveniently forgotten a ...
The scripture says lack of knowledge my ple perish instead of addressing the legitimate concerns raised by Ghanians rather playing the victim i blame these journalist for not asking good questions when interviewing ple
Prof . is truly a man of God but he should pray for them to be punished a little bit , not too much
In one breath he is saying God should forgive them and in other he saying if God doesnt forgive then the ywill lose their lives,he has now become judge and jury and has passed sentence where is the forgiveness here, so called ...
God should forgive those who spent millions of dollars to dig a pit .
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
Massa Massa Massa. You vote don't you? I am putting it to you that you have not voted differently before. You have been voing for one political party since tete. Spare us the lies.
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
What at all is wrong with these nppigs
The man made a personal promise to God so why was he using public or tax payer's money. May He forgive you also, you hypocrite
Okudjeto and Sammy Gyamfi fired all the lies and insults on this humble servants of God. This men of God are so much embittered and trust me the entire generation of this 2 young me are going tp pay for it
SWINDLERS, SCAMMERS, SINNERS IN PREACHER CLOTHES!
Please let us sympathise with Rev. He had the good intention of serving his country. Maybe he also thought the funding was going to come from private until he later realised the opposite. Rev, please forgive from your heart a ...
How can Dutch passport not be better than a Ghanaian PhD holder, if this is a Professor?
you use religion to threaten Ghanaians, smh
How can Dutch passport not be better than a Ghanaian PhD holder, if this is a Professor? You are perfectly aware of the rot that went on, and you are there saying what? Plead for forgiveness for yourself and co conspirators l ...
Absolute nonsense!! Do you think God abodes in a corrupt ridden buildings? The promise was a personal one and not a national project. May God forgive you.
Idiotic comment from an idiot
God should forgive you Frimpong Manso Rather. Stealing in the name of God. Awifo)
So e dey pain you?
when you use your pulpit to make all sort of allegations and negative comments against people (particularly politicians) you think they do not have same blood running through them, so it does not pain th ...
If we don't stop this stupid giving audience to religion and men of God,what is called development,progress of nation we in Ghana will never have it and we will wallow in backwardness and poverty. Evil men called men of God
BD your comment is the most useless and stupid one
This people are using God to steal as in this country and you're here writing nonsense.kwasia like you.
Ofui biba
Rev. Why such amount of money paid but project still remains in foundation, what happened,
You were placed there for a purpose, to represent God and Ghanaian Christians so tell us the nitty - gritty of what actually transpir ...
Thiefman Opoku Onyinah, ashawo Joyce Ayree, double ID fraudster Kusi Boateng or whatever his names are..
You need God forgiveness yourself, thief like you. The day Nsawam will call you will understand your stupidity level
Mr Rev you gave that president bad advice. If you actually loved this country that was not how to go. Trying to court sympathy will not work. All those of you connected to the cathedral were just crooks. Period
What nonsense is this idiot you people are the real of this country Ghana is that project from God?in any case why must the country spend that much money on something like that and instead of condemning it you people are tryi ...
See how brazenly insolvent and entitled these Nkwasiasem Party People are! Why not when they know that JM can't do foko to them! My heart bleeds and cries everytime I see these nation looters prancing around in our midst with ...
See how brazenly insolent and entitled these Nkwasiasem Party People are
Osofo Bugri Naabu
You hypocrite, who doesn't know that the so called men of God including you misled Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo.
These colonial-trained minds have gone bunkers. The Freemasons want a permanent hold on Ghana, and so they want to build a Masonic temple disguised as a national cathedral. Ghana has priorities, not what one person promised ...
What has light got to do with darkness?
What has the righteous to do with the corrupt?
He has the mouth to speak about this dubious project.
I blame NDC government for the slow pace of the prosecution of him and his team
Look at him running his mouth like a genuine religious person. I suggest you to find a way to encourage thief Ofori Attah to return home so we can get to the bottom of this charade. God will punish you people one by one
Thanks so much..... one day it will be built to the Glory of God
Jail these fools and let's have peace in ghana because we are tired of this nonsense we hear everyday. Kwasiakwa gyimie so you still don't see that you guys are nation wreckers for spending over $90M on a just hole ??? Nkwasi ...
So as a man of God are you happy that the amount of money use to sink that hole?
Then shut up. All you fake pastors.
Truth is that the revered ministers of God should have advised Akuffo Addo to stick to his personal pledge of building a Cathedral by not using PUBLIC FUNDS. Better still, they could have advised him to build a modest church ...
Professor Frimpong Manso, never mind, for
today’s politics and the youth have no better
assignment’s other than false pretenses, insults
at political opponents and illicit propaganda.
A great many Ghanaians have lost ...
The issue about the cathedral is about the $97 million spent on the hole. We don't care about which political party you belong. Prof. Kindly speak about the money.
So called Prof, you should rather pray to God for forgiveness because you're just a cunning dangerous criminal crook .
May you be forgiven rather. Everything in the name of God . Evil men , wolf's in sheep skins
Wait, when the audit report summited to the AG for his study and subsequent charges are made public then the whole world would know the kind of persons you and your cabal are.
Wait.
kwasiaman, you call yourself a professor and a reverend, may God punish you and your entire bloodline. you take millions of dollars to build a cathedral but chop the money. if your god exists then he would not support that th ...
You lost ur integrity as a man of GOD.
Thank God you've seen this now. May God forgive mahama, your lovely assemblies of God member who lied about the national cathedral. And all ndc members. May have mercy on them. How much is governments money in the national ca ...
Massa, no one is attacking you. Some of you are absolutely mindless. How to you press for completion of a project which is still under investigations? Why do you even want to involve government in the project when you can org ...
It is people like you who are the enemies of the state. You are a Heartless person. Haven't you seen mothers giving birth on the floor in our hospitals? Children going to school under a tree? The deplorable state of our roads ...
A theologian? Aaaa wait ooo I don't get it. It seems the writer also goes to his church or benefitted from cathedral something?
I don't see this man ask a man of God.