But he was pierced for our transgressions, he was crushed for our iniquities; the punishment that brought us peace was on him, and by his wounds we are healed. (Isaiah 53:5) ,,, ....
.. ,
THIS GUY MUST BE ARRESTED - HE TOLD US TOO MUCH LIES 2016: ONLY TO COME A LOOT AND SHARE:
ORAL MUST CATCH HIM SHARP
Walahi !! We shall rescue this country!
Hahahah, Walahi, we shall sink this country. Mustapha was a criminal even from his university Days. I do not think anybody who attended UCC around 97/98 there about will even trust Mustapha -Ofri Djato. He was a pathological ...
Kwaseato, such excuses can only come from a lawyer defending a hardened criminal who is aware of the crimes of his client. The deputy AG who's running around the courts prosecuting multiple cases at the same time is not compl ...
As for Dennis Miracles Aboagye, I can't wait to see him in the handcuffs. I will visit every single sitting for his trial, and I will spit at his ugly face when he's declared guilty.
Ghanaweb, abeg if you people will be featuring only these NPP thievery stories, then all those NPP notorious hoodlums on Ghanaweb will run away ooo. Can you see how they have all registered absent over here? Yooooooooooo..... ...
These hardened criminals and massive looters must all be imprisoned and be made to give back all the money that they stole. Look at these animals too wanting to be called rich men! God curse you and all that benefit from thes ...
BY THE TIME WE FINISH JAILING THEM, THERE WILL BE NO PARTY LEFT THAT WILL BE CALLED THE NDC....!!!!!" " -- (J. H. MENSAH, 2001)
WE SHALL REVERSE THE SAME EQUATION FOR HIS OWN PEOPLE. THAT SHOULD NEVER BE A CRIME, OR....??? ...
THIS TIME ROUND DELAY TACTICS WILL NOT WORK just now
Citizens are serous, judiciary is serious in delivery JUSTICE!
After all, some of the Justices have worked for over 20 years for ONLY FOR YOU these CRIMINALS to use 5ye ...
Don’t you want to free your client early, why these delay tactics of unwell. Anyway, it’s not one man chamber, is it ? . Just a case conference, your junior can represent you in court, can’t ?
Mustapha Hamid is a disgrace to the Muslim society in Ghana. I$lam is against Haram, it's against stealing from the masses which ultimately consist of orphans, widows and the disabled. As a Sheickh, he must read this from the ...
Unpresident Akuffo addo. Even that the Berko guy under the car power deal he appointed him as TOR ceo.
so this OFLI DJATO man is such a gargantuan THIEF when he cried on TV that “WALAHI WE SHALL RESCUE THIS COUNTY” he actually meant “GIVE A POST AND I WILL LOOT” throw this bastard into JAIL NOW, but RECOVER ALL LOOT WI ...
No wonder he is part of the npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization WALAHI.
If you're tired go and sleep..
What a bunch of crap..
Ghanaweb, what is happening in Bunkpurigu ?
Sent your reporters there.
Chieftancy dispute is ongoing.
A friend health worker just called me
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct deposit.. Fixed your usa credit score change school grades MT103 deal change credit score laid cash to usa canada German banks all types of HK job ...
If this albino pig doesn't go to JAIL fiiiii!
Try them every time including the nights. Idiotic looters.
Where are all those stupid boys..... @Nana bodamfuor..... @Kwaku Tee nantwiemuuuuu....... @Nii kplotoo buulu-buuluu...... @John, Tema wee smoker........ @Stephen Donkey....... @Prince Kwasia Adade...... and @Efo Frank Agyena- ...
But Mustapha said the case won't go anywhere. So why long adjournment? Wahali we won't agree!
Walahi we will rescue this country............Mustapha's teary declaration in 2016
Look at his filthy face. You're bold when stealing but cowardly when called to account. Emophodi.
Injustice on our court system. Court is a place where individuals goes for redress their cases. But now the court of our land is adopting different systems which may not help equally ground to battle your case at. More bribe ...
Appnkyi ba. Which party brought Fast Track Court to Ghana? Now you want October adjournment. Come collect you thief. You connived with Bugri Naabu to tell Prudential Bank lies against Mahama. Oluwa Chineke don punish you now ...
Sharp Sharp. He is a big thief
Kpenka is faking illness? Woow the case is a bad one . Let him start serving his jail term now. These guys have looted the state coffers fry paa
This is the character that was shouting that the presidency was "deprave and Ghana needed to be rescued". Got a job and looted like nobody's business. It is so sad. And sadly again he has started shouting again
..DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yar ...
Its a new era of justice. I am begining to admire the justice system. Whaat, there are good and fantastic judges in this country. Where have they been all this while?
Stop that nonsense and leransfer that case to one of the new tribunals without further ado!
I miss June Fourth.
Dr Hamid, why long adjournment? Don't you freedom early? Look at you, you were shouting coming to rescue Ghana, look at you now? And you still want to come and lick the plates you left for us.
I will protect the public purse- mr Akuffo addo 2016. How so wrong was he. He presided of record rot- so much so that even his finance minister is on the run. Such a useless greedy party. Very phoolish party indeed
I never knew albinos too steal.
Why waste the client’s time and money? Delaying for what? Want to dictate to the court when it should call your case? Stupid lawyer and client
The judiciary must fast track these political thievery cases & put them behind BARS before the next election.
You see why some of them are vying for position in their party.
Wontumi shouldn’t be there alone.
Political th ...
Citizens are serous, judiciary is serious in delivery JUSTICE!
After all, some of the Justices have worked for over 20 years for ONLY FOR YOU these CRIMINALS to use 5years to 8 years to amassed wealth beyond measures
Counsel go to court and stop this gymnastics