Warped thinking
Self-placement and a support center (GNATS HALL) to help parents with placement issues were both introduced by the NPP so what is this idiot talking about. Yes, there are numerous challenges with the system but how can you bl ...
NPP members and stupidity!!! So Akufo Addo put NAPO and Adutwum there to damage their political future? Then you have solved the problem why the NPP list the 2024 elections so woefully - NAPO was the main cause and Adutwum w ...
Mr former NASTY PEOPLE'S PARTY mp why don't you use your little time when you're not drinking to solve the billions of problems with your party and leave a decent and functioning party alone. It's all about jealousy.
That ...
NPP treachery is 2nd to none! They twist events to portray negative outlooks. When infact, the mess is rooted in their own unattainable overblown goals, plus corruption. Never again
Such treacherous attitudes were very common during the time of Efo Julor John Rawlings when people told lies to him about others for positions. Akrasi Sarpong and Kwasi Pratt were practical examples. I am glad Mahama knows ho ...
Taken your pill today?
My divine revelations points to a political strategy orchestrated by the mosquito
Now! I understand how strategic the mosquito is why the NPP must be very careful of him
If you undermine or under-estimate any strategic hidden capabilities of the mosquito, you may be very disappointed to regret like the NPP did with 2020 election surprises.
Intelligence and smartness are not the same. The MOE may be intelligent with academic knowledge while the mosquito may be smart with security strategies to always defeat opponents.
Divine Revelation: Gangdu vs Mosquito; Gangdu (I will lead NDC 2028 w my discipline/intelligence) Vs Mosquito (Stop joker! I will lead NDC as your senior with security smartness)
Mosquito: See how I can break the legs of Gangdu before he can walk into this 2028 NDC flagbearer race with my strategic smartness and unique tactics that can easily defeat each contestant.
Mosquito: My contestants are all funny jokers. I have all tricky tactics with years of experience and exposure to silence you all. See what I did to "Sammy Photooo" and NPP to silence all!
Mosquito: You cannot joke with me, because I can show you where smartness and strategic tactics lie.
I have the divine intelligence called "Wisdom" like Solomonic Wisdom which helps me to foresee, reason well and speak words into existence. I prophesy; Abolish Political Appointments to save Ghana!
Corrupt leaders, especially, corrupt politicians are the most dangerous criminals in society are the main responsible agents in most of our societal problems that also affect each of us
"APA-EATGO" is the only real solution to most problems in Ghana: APA (Abolish Political Appointments) and EATGO (Elect All Top Government Officials). I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), aka Divine Ninja ...
HARUNA IDDRISU IS NOT WISE!!!
NDC IDIOTS AND VAGABONDS SAYING NPP TIME THERE WAS CHALLENGES AND WARPED THINKING.
YES NPP TIME THERE WAS CHALLENGES BUT THOSE WERE GENUINE AND ORIGINAL CHALLENGES DUE TO THE START OF FREE SHS AND A NEW SYSTEM WHICH IS COM ...
Say no to i.s.l.a.m. and look for a real religion. B.u.r.n. ...the q.u.r.a.n....!
Don’t mind the phool
Whether a set up or not, NDC will not choose another flag bearer from the North period. If the NPP thinks we will choose a northerner so that both political parties will have their flag bearers from the north then they should ...
Good spot. That was the whole idea of his diabolical comment. He thinks he is smart.
There's not even one sensible person left in that party called the NPP
Haruka gyimi gyimi he should have been placed in sanitation to clean toilet like bawumia or abbatour ministry cattle herders associations
Nantwie moooooo
An animal talk. Hollow headed person.
Another idiot with cotton wool for brains.NPP paa nie?
I don't think that Mahama mean any evil. Ministers are sometimes placed at ministries where they have no Specializations. That is even the best because they can have an idea about the ministry appointed to but will have to wo ...
So there were no problems when NPP were in power. Which government created centre to correct schools selection issues. Just less than 2 years in opposition, some NPP members can not cope . Criticism saaaa
It is very bad and unfortunate. All Political Party members always opposed the Government even if she is doing good. They just criticize to be heard and to make the Government unpopular, especially when things don't go the ri ...
NDC IDIOTS AND VAGABONDS SAYING NPP TIME THERE WAS CHALLENGES AND WARPED THINKING.
YES NPP TIME THERE WAS CHALLENGES BUT THOSE WERE GENUINE AND ORIGINAL CHALLENGES DUE TO THE START OF FREE SHS AND A NEW SYSTEM WHICH IS COM ...
NPP brains are maggot infested
Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, a ...
IN THE DAYS OF SLAVERY, A FOOL LIKE COLINS AMANKWA WOULD BE EXCHANGED FOR JUST 1mm SQUARE OF BROKEN MIRROR CONSIDERING HOW VERY FOOLISH HE IS
So Mahama and his NDC promised Ghanaians our country was going to become a paradise under 24hr economy only for us to wake up to the building of night markets. Eyyyy a conman will always remain a conman! Atta-Mills warned us ...
This is the most irresponsible statement yet out of Ghana, who better to handle education if not someone trusted by the president and besides, the VP of Ghana is an educator
Let us give some listening moments to this idiot: long term solution to secondary school education is to build first class community schools. It can start in the rural areas.
Why would a son of man think so low? Does it mean the education ministry is a no go zone? Was it not the same ministry Napo emerged as a vice presidential candidate?
Corrupt people within the system must be cleared immedia ...
Foolish talk coming from a Foolish man.
To put it bluntly, I will say, this is "talking through the anus"!
Are you struggling to build your YouTube Audience, Subscribers, Views, Engagements? Contact us for expert Support. We also have packages for all other social media Platforms.
And we Develop all types of Basic and Advance S ...
So who should man that ministry?
So there is no one sensible in the npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization huh?
This Idiot to was an MP Chaiiii.
They are deliberately destroying Free SHS and the Stress Free they promised first year University students. So soon Ghanaians are missing Akufo Addo rough
Npp and their knowledge about governs .......no wonder they couldn't handle the economy of this country......,no wonder they mess up with everything when they were in power.
This issues has always been there since the inception of the use of the computerised placement system. Some people just like to talk when their views are not asked for.
Collins why are you quizzing? Its the wicked VP who has succeeded in getting her privileged children out of the net that is behind this. She has detested the free SHS idea from day one forgetting that even with mere SHS and w ...
I can't think far, so is there any sensible person in npp? Everybody is talking trash. Gyimi nkoaaa
More F*re !
Foolish person. Ho did this follish moron become an MP. Kwasia
Haruna is thousand times better than his predecessor. You're lucky Haruna decided to clear the mess without making noise about it. You people used FSHS for business. If you care to know, conditions are better now than before.
Very very funny
People fool oooh!!! A former MP talking like this? What about if Haruna is incompetent? However, none of the two. You just want to sow a seed of hatred. A very useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt ...
If the Minister has presidential ambitions and cannot solve school placement issues then he cannot be a president. The school placement is just about 1% of the issues he will be solving as a president wai. Both he and his dep ...
Is this not the same Collins Amankwaah who was deeply involved in the confusion and divisions that happened during Lumba’s death and “ funeral “?
Such a stupid fool,spewing hogwash
NDC can't handle what they didn't initiate. Their own policies are crumbling. Instead of building factories for the youth to be gainfully employed, they are thinking about markets. The day of accountability will definitely co ...
@AK , NPP promised ONE district one factory can you tell Ghanaians how many factories they built? You’re full of nonsense and stupidity.
So who should be placed there, I now understand the negative mindset of a typical foolish black man who once occupied our parliament
The Lumba issue has exposed this guy big time. His level of thinking really baffles me sometimes. How did we get here as a nation with people like Collins circling in our political space. THe funny thing is they always get th ...
Go and learn from NPP.
If Haruna has given you this information, that he was set up to fail, did you ask him if he could not write a resignation letter. Or best help he write the resignation letter and keep is success intact. A typical by-heart 38% ...
IT'S A KNOWN SECRET THAT THE NPP PLANTED MEMBERS IN GHANA EDUCATIONAL SECTOR ARE BEEN USED TO SUBORTAGE THE GOVERNMENT. SO MR EX-MP, IF YOUR WICKED AGENDA IS PERFECTLY EXECUTED, PLEASE DONT BLAME INNOCENT PRESIDENT JOHN DR ...
Foolish talk, getting access to the microphone does not mean you should talk anyhow.
‘CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY.
☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : ...
A minister is as good as the President who appointed him,Haruna was disrespected and disgraced by the GETFUND administrator in front CHASS members who are his subordinates,GETFUND has been placed under the MoF by the Presid ...
@HAPPY DAYS go for your medication immediately. You're terribly sick and insane.
Is it because these people belong to animals party they have to change the party symbol
Ashock s3f. With this stupid mindset you morons still want to come back to power? Seriously? In the military, its said that if you don't have anything to say, don't say anything!!!
Every president always discuss the MINISTERIAL POSITION with whoever is concerned before nomination. The discussion behind the scene is let the president knows whether he or she accepts the nomination.. It is incorrect to sta ...
if anyone can sort out the mess in the education sector, it`s Haruna Iddrisu. he was the perfect choice but not for the reason given by Mr Amankwah.
Eii, Ghanafuo kasaoo, remember where we were and where we are now. Are most Ghanaians thinking straight? Everything is politics as usual. Students are finding it difficult to get placement into schools with corruption as usua ...
This QNET govt led by gonja mafia john and the rest Mahama clan is a criminal enterprise.
Everything they touch ends in endless failure. However, they are good at stealing promax from poor Ghanaians.
Like all Scammers, ...
Akyem Mafia sounds better! You want to equalize but en fa.
Diabolical npp people for you. Just listen to such nonsense from a phool. In any case what has ndc matters got to do with you?
Anytime people complain about the CSPS system you know they have really been impacted. In other cases their privileged positions have vanished. We have all experience d this Painful as it may be let us give the MoE time to s ...
Supply those at the term in a landslide and their supervisor s with Pizza and coffee.
This is loose talk which shouldn't come from an ex-MP. If everything goes well at the Education Ministry, will you say Mahama is setting Haruna up for success in his political career?
Are you now seeing this? Haruna has never been in the good books of John Mahama but being a true Dagomba( respectful to all manner of elders in society, he has kept his cool and working to his ability.
What NONSENSE is the NPP guy spewing. Why would the President set Haruna up, was he not appointed because he has proven that he can do the job( was he not vetted or the vetting was not well done).If the Education Ministry is ...
Kwaseaman. Even Daddy Lumba ayie mpo woy33 no strokes s3 ayoyo nkwan.
Stupid idiot.Nonses.
The NPP has adopted a political strategy to cause division in the NDC. What has the president got to do with school placement? Secondly, if Haruna cannot get things right in the Education Ministry, then what other political c ...
Asiedu Nketia is the best to lead this nation, he is no nonsense man, even though he sometimes jokes he is very intelligent. Ghana will never be the same when we give him the opportunity. He can hire and sack easily unlike ot ...
Sack this education minister now before he take us to Boko Haram system.
Wape analysis
So the achievements he made there are also for his failure ?
Fixed all your credit score change school grades ... Pays off car loans pays of usa crefit card Loadin bank loading canada german usa UK Australia deal bank deal and alot mt103 Business bank flash Urdu flash email me hamzaben ...
NPP TRYING TO CREATE DIVISIONS IN THE NDC HIERARCHY.
NPP, THE DIRTY PARTY.
This is one of the most absurd statements I have heard in resent times, are you suggesting anyone sent to that ministry is bound to fail? Then why create that ministry, NPP is always sewing discord and mischief where there's ...
Politics is a dirty game.
Really? With the growing number of candidates every year, this is a challenge that could confront any minister.
It's not about Haruna Idrisu, the Education Minister or anyone else. It's the failure of this incompetent government led by Azaa and Pepenii Mahama. He has woefully failed the Nation in all aspects and sectors of the country ...
Sometimes when comments like these you wonder.